Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

The As Seen on TV Genie Bra provides extra support while offering premium comfort. This bra is easy to pull on and off and has no uncomfortable wires or inconvenient hooks. Made from an everlast comfort stretch fabric, it is designed with a wide band that will stay in place without rolling. This small Genie Bra comes in a black/nude two-pack so you have one to wear under any color. The cups on this bra conform to your shape. There are also convenient and discreet pouches for support pads, allowing for extra coverage and lift. This As Seen on TV Bra is machine washable and will not lose its shape over time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

GREAT QUALITY!!!

12/14/2012
By ,
SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANKS FOR SUCH A PRAGMATIC AND REASONABLY PRICED PRODUCT FOR WOMEN!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

Best bra I've ever owned!!

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bra and a good value. This bra offers lots of support. The only thing I don't like is that there is no clasp. You have to put it on over your head. Other than that- highly recommended!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Thet're my favorite, too
Posted 07/20/2014
These have been the only bras that I wear for a while now.
I have been "stepping" into them instead of pulling them over my head....much easier and faster too!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

Awesome comfort

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have arthritis and Fibromyalgia and it is very hard to fasten bras. Plus just wearing them sometimes can be very painful. I have wore Genie bras exclusively for 3 years and I can wear the bras all day without any discomfort. They give great support and comfort and wonderful value for the money,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

great bra

09/04/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bc my hands don't work and I cannot fasten a regular bra. It can go on over your head and has no hooks. I love it - it is the most comfy bra ever and has more support than regular sports bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

Great bra, so I've heard...

11/26/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my wife and she loves it. She was tired of the wire from her bra's poking her and the lack of padding. She said she definitely wants more, so yes I would recommend this to others.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack
09/02/2012
By ,
Athens, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable and good value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

Comfortable bra

06/06/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are true-to-size and comfortable. My only "con" is they are a little difficult to put on. They offer good support and wash well. I don't put them in a clothes dryer, but hang to dry. I would definitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Comfortable Bra
Posted 07/20/2014
These are the only bra that I wear....I've found that "stepping" into them and pulling them up is much easier for me to do.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

Amazingly comfortable

11/24/2013
By ,
England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a complete convert of these Genie Bras. They are the most amazingly comfortable bras that I have ever found. I am a size 34DD and I get just the support and shape I need/want. They are excellent value for money too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

great for young girl.

04/13/2014
By ,
Pierceton IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my 11 yr old daughter who hates how a bra feels. Ive tried at least 6 others and this one she finally will wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack

Excellent fit

01/22/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered 5 Genie's from Walmart. 4 are excellent, but the Genie with removable straps has no place to insert the straps. Cannot wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Genie Bra Small, Black/Nude, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5