Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Generic Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Our top-selling Holiday Time 7.5' Unlit Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree will naturally be the focal point of your holiday decor. With its graceful, authentic-looking branches and robust shape, the 7.5' Donner Christmas Tree is a commanding presence. A safe, low-maintenance alternative to live Christmas trees, you'll appreciate its flame-retardant material, its longevity and the affordable price! Adorn the unlit Christmas tree with your favorite garland and twinkling lights — and, don't forget your tree topper! This beautiful unlit Christmas tree is sure to invite ooh's and ahh's from all your holiday guests. Tree assembly is simple and a sturdy tree stand is included. An exceptional value, the Holiday Time 7.5' Unlit Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree is quality made to last for many holidays to come. Includes a 5-year warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(193 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%187 out of 193reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Great tree, great price

12/09/2011
By ,
Northport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product absolutely met my expectations and beyond. It was easy to put together and looks awesome. I haven't even decorated it yet and love it. I have always had real trees and this year I had to go artificial and this tree will make it bearable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Great Buy!

12/09/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually went into the store and bought this tree. The 7 foot display looked a little small so we went with the 7.5 foot. I assembled it last night and the tree is huge! It's beautiful and full as long as you know how the fluff a tree. I love it and would fully recommend this tree to family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Beautiful Tree

12/12/2011
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, Very Full.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Very Nice Tree!!!!!

11/19/2011
By ,
Forest Hill, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took us about a hour to put the tree together. This tree is nice and tall and very full. We put about 1100 mini lights on it. Also we put about 200 oranments on it. The branch are very strong and are great to hold heavier oranments. Everyone think that we have a real tree up lol!!!! For 88 Bucks you will not find a better deal!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

My 1st Artificial Tree

12/12/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always had live trees, but this year it just wasn't feasible due to having a small car and lugging it up 3 flights of stairs at my apartment complex. I always swore I would never go fake, but here I am with this artificial tree....and I absolutely LOVE it! The description is not quite accurate as it's not really three pieces in my opinion. You have the stand, 2 poles, and then each individual branch. It took my about an hour for initial setup and was fairly easy. The hardest part was styling each branch. It's the perfect size for my apartment, and looks beautiful. I was worried about the fullness, but if you angle the branches right, you won't notice any holes or gaps. I hope to get many years out of this tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
took a bit of time to put together but well worth the cost and a great value.
our first artifical christmas tree, and it has worked wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assembly and looks very pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Awesome tree!!

12/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this tree! The great price was an added bonus, too! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Beautiful & full dark green tree

11/18/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tree looks better in person than it does on the box. It is time consuming to put on and fluff all the branches. It took me just over an hour. (i did it alone) Great tree. Super great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
11/21/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful tree, looks very expensive, the tree is very full when fully expanded, the tree is worth more than $98. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Outstanding Tree

12/08/2012
By ,
Springfield IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best tree I have ever seen. For $100 I have seen trees like this costing up to $300 and not as beautiful. Great buy and easy to put togerher. Make sure you have enoough room as it is largre.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

VEry happy with that !

12/08/2012
By ,
strongsville ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE bought this tree and just finished all the ornament ,and I will say very lovely atmosphere created from this tree.I would recommend to all my friends.Very happy for the money we spent on it,just for my son two years old .He loves to stay around the tree and to see if something it's not in a right place.THanks !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Almost real looking fake tree!

12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is so full and tall! Although, it is fake the fullness almost has a real tree feel. It is time consuming putting it together due to all the points but the look is worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Better than expected

11/27/2012
By ,
Tempe,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews, I felt good about making this purchase.
Once I opened the box, I had noticed the tree branches need to be assembled in sections.
I decided to put the tree together and not get discouraged about the thought of having to assemble it. Took less than an hour to setup by myself.
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this tree!
This is a great looking full tree and the price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Above expectations

12/17/2012
By ,
Marshall, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tree looks great- Get a lot of compliments-Very easy to assemble!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Compared pricing, couldn't be beat.

12/07/2012
By ,
Alma, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only WISH for this type of tree is that they could put it in a SHAKER...to remove the artificial needles that shed! Thought I was getting away from needle shedding!?!?
Overall, I love the tree!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Love This Tree - So Real

11/28/2012
By ,
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had a beautiful artificial tree like this in years. This tree is the bomb. Even though you have to individually put each branch in place and separate them individually to make the tree very full (except for the top section which is one piece), it is so worth it. I checked at 4 Wal Marts and the 4th store had one left which I scooped up and very glad I did. It is 7-/12 feet tall and fits perfect if you have 8 foot ceilings. Don't hesitate to get this one and it will last a very long time. It does shed a little, but 95% less than a real tree! I put real pine cones in it and because the branches are actually brown it looks so real and I got raves about it.
I would just make sure to keep the individual branch color papers in tact so you don't get confused if the papers rip off; you can tape them on with your own different colors of electrical tape or just plain transparent tape. Enjoy this beautiful tree for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Love it!

11/27/2012
By ,
Madisonville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is a very full and beautiful tree. Easy to assemble and the lower branches have extra extensions to make it fuller. Well worth the $98!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Pleasantly surprised

12/07/2012
By ,
Kingsport, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tree because of the great reviews. When we got the tree & assembled it it looked so full & pretty. I would never believe it was a $98 tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Gorgeous tree for amazing price

12/10/2012
By ,
White Plains, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Typically we buy real trees each year that are big and full but having a newborn we realized that an artificial tree might be easier this year and the next few years to come. I agreed to a fake tree but I refused to spend hundreds of dollars or settle for a scrawny fake looking tree. I purchased this tree based on reviews without even seeing it on a display hoping for the best. This tree surpasses my expectations. The height is just prefect...we put a star on it and it almost touches the ceiling with a little room to spare. The tree is super full and you can't even see the inside pole due to the fullness of all the branches. The color green is the exact color of a real tree. The bristles/pines are very real looking and have different textures throughout to create an even more real looking tree. On top of that there's brown parts scattered throughout the branches to create an ever more real looking effect. It's not super huge in width and by no means scrawny it's just the perfect look. The best was that it was so easy to set up and fluff out. If you are a lover of real trees and it comes a time that you need to buy an artificial tree this is truly one to consider and I can honestly say I love this tree and will definitely use in many of the years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 175 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next