Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Our top-selling Holiday Time 7.5' Unlit Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree will naturally be the focal point of your holiday decor. With its graceful, authentic-looking branches and robust shape, the 7.5' Donner Christmas Tree is a commanding presence. A safe, low-maintenance alternative to live Christmas trees, you'll appreciate its flame-retardant material, its longevity and the affordable price! Adorn the unlit Christmas tree with your favorite garland and twinkling lights — and, don't forget your tree topper! This beautiful unlit Christmas tree is sure to invite ooh's and ahh's from all your holiday guests. Tree assembly is simple and a sturdy tree stand is included. An exceptional value, the Holiday Time 7.5' Unlit Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree is quality made to last for many holidays to come. Includes a 5-year warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(193 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%187 out of 193reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Great tree for a great price!

11/27/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our tree was left behind at our last house but no one knew until we went to decorate it! This was purchased in a rush trip to Walmart to satisfy my 5 year old's want to get the tree up. This is a WONDERFUL tree. It has lots of branch tips and is sturdy. It is so full and gorgeous.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 22 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

The Perfect Christmas Tree!!!!

11/27/2011
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this tree and received it two days later and LOVE it!! Our home is small so we chose not to put all the back branches (towards the bottom only) on so it would fit in the corner, and you could never tell they're missing back there because this tree is so BIG and FULL and BEAUTIFUL!! My 11-year old daughter and I set this up by ourselves so having everything color-coded was super convenient! We've compared our tree to numerous trees and we've noticed ours is right up there (if not better) than the $300-$500 trees!! We just could not be happier!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 23 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

AWESOME!

11/27/2011
By ,
Parlin, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always had an artificial tree growing up. We had a large and full tree. This year is my first year not living at home and was excited to put up my Christmas tree. I bought one for a higher price than this and was highly disappointed in it. I bought this one as a replacement for the other "dinky" tree and I am so happy with it! :) It is very full and tall it's a much better pick! BUY this TREE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 24 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Great Tree

11/27/2011
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put up tree today. Using as a Memory Tree in our senior apartment lobby. The tree is full and tall. Couldn't ask for better. Time consuming to put up but no more so than any other tree I have had. I think it is an excellent buy and looks like a more expensive tree. The stand is sturdy but will collapse if you lift it. Used 700 lights and it seems to be just right. I would think this would be ideal for a family with children.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 25 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Great deal

11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is big and beautiful. Very happy especially for under $100!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 26 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Full tree

11/28/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful tree. Best one I have purchased under $100.00 in a long time. It is very full just like what the picture looks like. Be careful with very heavy ornaments the branches may not be able to hold them. Overall great purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 27 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

AWESOME TREE!

11/28/2011
By ,
Falcon Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is amazing! Yes, it is a little time consuming, but what you get for your effort is SO WORTH IT! For $88.00 you can't beat it! It is a big, full tree, no empty spots annoying you. You will have to put lights on it, but that only really takes a few minutes. This tree is a great deal, it's beautiful, and it's totally worth having to stand there for a little while separating branches!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 28 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Beautiful Christmas Tree

11/28/2011
By ,
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with the Christmas tree. It was just as it appeared in the online picture. I was so pleased I bought another for my Dad's house. I set it up for him with ornaments and he loved it. :):)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 29 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Great Tree

11/28/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did take a little time to put it together. However, once done it was great!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 30 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
11/29/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful tree!!! Please dont spend an arm and leg, search no more and get this tree if youre looking to get a good deal. Did take a while to put up but for totally worth it! Bought 6 trees in the past, and this is definently the best and most healthy christmas tree i've ever had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 31 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
11/29/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tree last year after Christmas on clearance for around $35. I've owned many artificial trees throughout the years and this is by far the fullest tree I've had. It does take a while to put together but it is worth the time and effort you put into it. There were several people who came over after I finished putting the lights on today and they were all amazed that it was an artificial tree because it looks so real.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Review 32 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
11/30/2011
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We couldn't believe the quality you get for $88...amazing! The tree is super full, the perfect height for our mid-sized front living room (9ft ceilings# and really does look real! We had no problem with the set up, it is a little time consuming but was simple and we truly enjoyed the extra family time. The picture posted isn't the best quality #phone camera) but hopefully you get the idea... MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 33 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Best tree ever!!!

11/30/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is absolutely beautiful. It was a little time consuming to adjust every tip but considering there are 1310 of them it is expected and well worth it. The tree is very easy to put together as the branches are color and letter coded and so is the tree its self so you can match everything up. It is VERY full and looks better than most real trees I've had minus my decorating skills. This tree is well worth the time and money as I plan on using it for many years to come. - The pic added does not do this tree justice.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+8points
Review 34 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is great for the price very full and round compared to other trees out. Great deal for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 35 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Pleasantly surprised

11/30/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay, I am super excited about this tree! I went to our local walmart right before black friday and saw this tree. I thought it looked really nice and full, especially compared to the other more expensive trees that were displayed. I didn't want to get a pre lit one, so decided to go with this. Well, let me say that once I got it set up at home I was shocked to see how much bigger it seemed in my living room. And let me say that my living room is a large open space, so I was shocked that I couldn't put it where I usually do because of the size difference.
For the price you can't beat this tree! I've looked around before I purchased this, and I feel confident this is the best deal for the size tree it is! You will not be sorry you got this! Go get it now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 36 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

good value

12/02/2011
By ,
Elkton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great surprise for the money. It is huge and looks really good. Very full looking with hardly any gaps.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 37 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree
12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this last year after Christmas and got it for 19.99. Took it out of the box and set it up this year and it is full and looks great. I have had two prelit trees over the years and when one bulb goes out they do not all remain lit, so I decided I was never buying one again. I am glad I picked this one it really does look nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 38 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Impressive!

12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For starters, this was a replacement tree for us. After 10 great years with our previous 6 1/2 ft. Douglas Fir, it was time for the upgrade and for a taller and if I was lucky, I hoped to get an even fuller tree. All of my expectations have been exceeded with this 7 1/2 ft. Douglas Fir. We put it up Thanksgiving weekend and I have to say I was totally impressed at how everything in the box was organized and the instructions were more than accurate, how easy it was to assemble, and most importantly, it is TRUE TO SIZE AND HEIGHT!! WOW does it look lush and just beautiful. It's a smile-maker every time you walk in the door or hang out in the living room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 39 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

Very beautiful and real-looking Christmas tree.

12/03/2011
By ,
Norwood, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this tree! It was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. We usually get a real tree but decided to go with artificial this year. I am so glad we did because it looks unbelievably real. It looks like all the other real trees we've had over the years. Now I won't have to worry about the needles falling off or watering it every day. My eight year-old daughter and I put it together. It took about an hour but we had Christmas music on and the time flew. When my husband and son saw it, they thought it was real. It is so full and so beautiful. We have white lights on it and it looks absolutely great. Excellent deal!!!I would definitely recommend this tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Review 40 for Holiday Time Unlit 7.5' Donner Fir Artificial Christmas Tree

A great tree for the price

12/03/2011
By ,
Beardstown , Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It a great looking tree it was package good you have to work with the branches it took time but it was worth it I like big and tall tree for the price it was great I like at other trees at other stores they whated $150.00 to $200.00 for this size of tree walmarts had the right price for it. I got it at my superwalmart in Beardstown, Il .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
21-40 of 175 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next