Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Haan HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Haan HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

The lightweight HAAN SI-25 Sanitizing Steam Mop is easy to use and easy to assemble. The HAAN steam mop thoroughly cleans and sanitizes small or large areas while killing up to 99.9 percent of common household germs and bacteria. The Swift electric steam mop is perfect for everyday dusting or for removing stuck-on messes. The HAAN steam mop also includes two reusable and washable Ultra-Microfiber cleaning pads and resting pad to help give you a spotless home. The cleaning pads leave a streak-free surface and dry finish in just minutes. The HAAN SI-25 Sanitizing Steam Mop is a must-have for busy households everywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%43 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Very Good Product

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I begin with the product, let me say that I have tile, wood, and laminate floors, all of which get dirty frequently because my husband likes to do gardening, and we have a long-coated dog also. I have used the Haan on all of these surfaces in my house.
I like the Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop better than any others I have used, including Shark, because there is almost no moisture left behind when you move the mop to another spot. In other words, within a couple of minutes after finishing a room, one can walk on the floor because it is dry.
The mop is lightweight and comes with two pads. It is extremely easy to use and heats up almost instantaneously.
The price for this item at Wal-Mart was extremely inexpensive for the quality and utility of the product. I highly recommend the Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Happy Feet

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This steam mop saves time and no more ringing out a mop. Easy to use, just add water and in 20 seconds you are ready. The tile floor never felt so smooth and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Totally Pleased

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Haan Steam Mop is a pleasure to use.
More lightweight than my old one - easy to fill - and the floors are done in no time.
Positively recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

excellent steam mop

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than a shark. Cord is longer. Mop is lighter in weight. And it just works better than my old shark ever did.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

no more buckets

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never thought I would enjoy cleaning my floors. This steamer is a life and time saver. usually I never write reviews but this I had to take a few minutes and share my experience. This steamer is great and my floors are dry in minutes.Its light weight and very easy to handle. much easier than dragging a heavy mop and bucket around. If anyone have a elderly parents or back problems please don't hesitate to buy one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop

11/13/2013
By ,
Commerce, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase of the Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop. Cleans very well and comes with not only 1 reusable cleaning cloth but 2. I also use mine to steam clean my bed mattress and couch cushions. Very easy to use and the water dispenser only needs filling once for all my needs and I have a very large kitchen. Thank you for a high quality product for such a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist12/08/2013
Hi GeorgiaPixie,
Thanks for posting your review! We are glad to hear that your Haan Steam Mop is making you happy.haan-inc
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Great for this price !

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it from the very first time. I don't know how the Bissell is but this works for me !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Great Steam mop

06/16/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so amazed at how well this mop cleaned my tile floors. They were spotless, I can't believe I haven't purchased one of these mops earlier. I would highly recommend. Very easy to put together, use and store. I am now actually look forward to mopping the floors, a chore I previously did not enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

I like it!

01/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cleans great and dries fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Works great!

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This machine is very simple to use and works well. Only used it twice. The only thing is it is a little hard to push when the pad gets a little too much moisture in it. So you have to change the pad often if you are doing a large area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Makes cleaning easy

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This steam cleaner is much easier to use than I expected. Does a great job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Threw my old mop away

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Easy to use. Does a great job with no streaks. Only regret I have is that I didn't get one sooner
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Heats in seconds and pushes out floods of steam

12/03/2013
By ,
Oxnard CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heats in seconds and pushes out floods of steam and removed all kinds of sticky gunk from linoleum, laminate and hardwood floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist12/25/2013
Hi JinNard - We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and comments in regards to Haan's Swift Steam Mop! We are glad to hear you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean.haan-inc
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE!

01/10/2014
By ,
westmoreland,ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The steam mop is quick at heating up, 20 seconds until its ready to roll. It's very good at cleaning my tile flooring. I can get my bathrooms (2), kitchen and dining room cleaned on half of the tank of water. I won't use the steam mop on my wood floors. A flooring guy once told me that you NEVER want to put steam on wood flooring, its like sandpaper. The only downfall of the steam mop is how many times you have to go over an area to get stickier stuff off of the floor. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase and recommend it for cleaning tile flooring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist01/12/2014
Hi crazycleanin - We are so happy that you have found the HAAN Swift Steam Mop is very good at steam cleaning your tile flooring. Thanks for your recommendation and review.haan-inc
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

May be a life changing addition!

09/24/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Hate Mopping! This cut the time I usually spend mopping in half ~ if not more! Heats up fast, cleans with a minimal amount of water. I was able to complete about 2,000 sq. feet of flooring and only refilled once! Steam cleans - no more cleaning product! I think I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Great steam mop for the money!

01/24/2014
By ,
Black Mtn. NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought online, beats going to local Walmart store and standing inline at checkout for 20 mins. This hands down beats the shark steam mop. The Haan has 15 steam jets where the shark has 3, this means to me alot better cleaning. Leaves a streak free finish also on all the floors. I also use distilled water. Not taking a chance on plugging the steam jets up to due hard water. Local store sells it for a buck a gallon. It has cut my mopping time in half also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist01/24/2014
BeauNC - Hello and thank you for your post! We are very glad to hear that your mopping time has been cut in half by the HAAN Swift Steam Mop.haan-inc
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Great value

12/31/2013
By ,
Long Island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a shark for 5 years, till it broke and was skeptical about this one, but the price was right and reviews good, so I ordered it. It exceeded my expectations ! Great steam power, gets under furniture, and water tank easy to fill...also mop cloths a lot easier to put on than the shark!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist01/02/2014
Dear Annifani - We are happy to hear that you are getting great steam power from the HAAN SI-25 Swift Steam Mop, and that it exceeded your expectations. Thanks for your review and feedback!haan-inc
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

great deal

11/13/2013
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big family + wood floors + English Mastiff dog (loads of slobber)= messy floors! The disgusting, thick, slobber that comes out of my dogs mouth on a regular basis and dries to a nice crust on my beautiful wood floors is the bane of my existence. I broke my Shark steamer a while back and then went to on my knees for a few months and then finally said "Enough". Read the reviews on the Haan and it works so much better than my Shark! Put together easily, heats quickly and pad sticks to bottom with ease. Clicking noise is there, but has a nice rhythm to it. Can't say enough for this item!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
From Haan Product Specialist12/08/2013
Hi ohanabeach,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We appreciate your feedback on Haan's Steam Mop and are happy to hear you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean.haan-inc
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

Awesome Steam Mop @ a Great Price!

12/23/2013
By ,
Coweta, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Steam Mop. Does everything it said it would and got it at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist12/27/2013
Hi justinrichardsusmc - Thanks so much for taking time to post a review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying the benefits of a chemical free steam clean with Haan's Swift Steam Mop!haan-inc
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HAAN Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop, SI-25

My kids are cleaning!!!

09/11/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is it leaves my floor a bit cloudy. But there are other products for that. Glad I bought it! My kids love to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next