Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Disney Pixar Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set will bring the new cartoon favorite, Finding Nemo, to life in your child's room. This 4-piece toddler bedding set fits a standard toddler bed and includes a comforter, fitted sheet, flat sheet and reversible pillowcase. The Disney bedding set features Nemo and pals on the pillow cases and comforter, and an accenting design is featured on the sheets. This set is machine washable and can be dried on low heat or ironed. The Disney bedding set is made from 100 percent microfiber fabric. This fabric is easy to clean and is durable enough to last through many nights of sleep. Decorating a child's room has never been easier than with this Disney bedding set. Create an underwater world in your child's own room with this Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Loved the bed set

06/02/2014
By ,
Beaverton, or
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed set is adorable and super soft. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that before I pushed the order button, it said that I would get the package on the 29th but the conformation email changed it to the 2nd. The party was on the 31st. Didn't have the gift to give at the party. Not happy about that part.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it

04/02/2014
By ,
Fremont ne
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves it fits his bed perfectly just wish it had a bed skirt
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

a toddlers delight

04/29/2013
By ,
cody, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you have a nemo fan like i do {2 yr old granddaughter} this toddler set is terrific. the sheets are a calming white with blue fishes and the comforter and pillow case are vibrant with the characters of the movie. a perfect set
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

I am so jealous of the toddler bedsets!

05/19/2013
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Disney themed toddler bed set I have purchased. The first was a Toy Story set. I cannot believe how soft and cozy the material is! My son loves his new bed set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute bed set!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This beds we is adorable! Fits son's convertible crib toddler bed perfectly!! It's is soft and washes great! A bit on the pricey side at $50 but son now sleeps in his own bed so I guess it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Nice set for a toddler.

04/05/2013
By ,
Shreveport, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandaughter was very pleased with the bedset. Shes not into Cars , Dora or Princess fairies. So this set really over joyed her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

01/06/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set is outstanding. Perfect fit. Beautiful bright colors. Exactly as advertised. Fits my 2 year old grandson's crib mattress perfect. He just loves it. Great Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

cute set

01/23/2014
By ,
pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and price. My son loves his nemo room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Perfect for any toddler room

12/30/2012
By ,
Fullerton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was just born. I have his nursary done in Nemo. I saw this and had to buy it. It's perfect, nice and bright in color for his room when he gets bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Soft & comfy

12/29/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly soft. The best sheets & comforter for the money.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super soft and colorful

11/06/2013
By ,
North Port, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this bedset. Very colorful and the fabric is super soft. My son is a big fan of Nemo so he's in love with it! I just wish the blanket would be a little thicker though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great

10/30/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is perfect for my daughter! Super soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/26/2013
By ,
Ashland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
03/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly soft!!! Get quality. My daughter and I love this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5