Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

If you enjoy the CW series this is a must have!

12/03/2012
By ,
Latrobe, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item because I already have the previous 6 seasons and enjoy the twists & turns within the show. It was offered at a great price and the only reason that I gave it an overall rating of "Good" rather than "Excellent" was because there were a few episodes that I didn't enjoy because of the plot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Great item!

09/22/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I pre-ordered this DVD set, and it arrived on the release date! So glad I didn't have to wait. It was well protected during shipping. It was a tad more expensive than another popular on-line retailer, but I'm a tad bit impatient and didn't want to wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Excellent DVD Set for Any Supernatural Fan

10/23/2012
By ,
South Seaville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seventh season DVD box set is a must-have for any Supernatural fan. Not only are the episodes just as great the second time seeing them, but the bonus features, deleted scenes, and gag reel are a must-see!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

GREAT AS ALWAYS

10/26/2012
By ,
HIGH DESERT,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SEASON 7 JUST KEEP THEM GOING WHAT A GREAT SEASON
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

LOVE this show!

11/07/2012
By ,
Mars
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Please understand that my three star rating is NOT because of the show. I love the show, and I loved the seventh season. My problem was with the discription written on the back of the DVD package. It gives a MAJOR spoiler without any warning and that really upset me. When I say "major" spoiler, I mean something big for the entire series, not just this season. And they say it right there in the description of the season on the back of the box. That really wasn't necessary.
But I loved the DVD packaging otherwise. And this was one of my favorite seasons of the show. If you are a fan of the show, you will LOVE season seven. Just don't read the description on the back of the box!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Can't Beat the Price!

10/09/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I love watching Supernatural and were looking forward to it coming out on DVD. With most new DVD prices being $50-$60 we weren't sure if we were willing to spend the money. That is when I found it on the Walmart site for $29.99 and had to have it!
The product was in perfect condition and we are looking forward to watching the show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)
10/14/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this show so I would get it if you like supernatural that is.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Great series

10/28/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased each season as a gift for my daughter. She loves this series.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Daughter loves this series

12/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this show and it's always great when I find things on sale. Bought it online for $9.96 during the holiday season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

excellent and at a discount

12/11/2013
By ,
cleveland ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to get this set of dvds on sale and it came quickly. Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

awesome

12/14/2013
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My collection is now complete!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

so far so good

09/29/2013
By ,
gainesville, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoying the shows, arrived in perfect condition and before the given date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

excellent product for the price.

08/26/2013
By ,
Upper Bucks County, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great continuation of the series. Cant wait for season 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)
05/14/2013
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have watched all of the seasons currently out on DVD and they just keep getting better, you will defiantly be glad you bought this..and with Walmart's prices why not?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)
06/04/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always love the Supernatural series. Can't wait for Season 8 to be released
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)

Great deal!

05/07/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always looking for the best price o. The season sets and I found it. Thank you. Its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Supernatural: The Complete Seventh Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5