Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for VUEPOINT Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

VUEPOINT Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

TV wall mount just works

09/08/2013
By ,
Mooresville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this wall mount to attach my t.v. to the wall, and what do you know it works! The bracket attached to the wall and the other bracket attached to the t.v. Then you hang the t.v. onto the wall bracket and it hangs there. Didn't fall of the wall yet so I guess it is working. When you pull on the straps the mounts release and you can lift the t.v. off the wall bracket, then snap it back into place. All mounting hardware is included as was a template to help with drilling holes.
The only thing that would have made it better was to include someone in the package to install it for me :)
One thing I did find out is that this product was twice the price in-store so I bought it online and had it "shipped" to the store. When I picked it up the saleperson was shocked at the price difference. Sometimes it pays to do a little shopping online(while you are in the store!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

It works great

04/20/2013
By ,
Everett, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 32" flat screen VZIO Smart television and it worked great amazing. My handyman put it up in about 30 minutes, and it has strong and stable. It also has straps so you can take your television off before taking the wall mount off the actual wall. I LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

Exactly what was needed to mount new tv.

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very economical purchase for what was needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

Good price, Great product!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this wall mount online for less than half the price the store was asking, which was a great deal. I was a little concerned due to some of the reviews that said it is cheap material, but found it to be very sturdy and easy to install. It has a lot of spacing options so it lined up to studs and was still easily positioned to the right horizontal space on the wall. I like how easy it was to level after hanging the tv and to put the tv on and take off the bracket. The tilt is slight, but just enough to reduce glare. The tv we mounted to it is 55" and it fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

I was too worried to use this mount for my 65" TV

01/15/2014
By ,
Wolcott, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was made from very cheap flimsy looking metal. This did not look like it would hold the weight of the TV so I had to by another wall mount for it. I wound up using this mount for a 40 inch TV I had that was very light and it worked fine for that. If you have a large (50" or higher) heavier TV I would recommend you stare clear of this mount. You will not feel safe using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

Easy To Mount

06/02/2013
By ,
Clearwater, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little wary after reading some other reviews on how some could only mount to one stud. However I had no problems hitting both studs and mounting the tv after that was a breeze! The directions were easy to follow also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

Great Product

07/02/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my Samsung 60" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount

Excellent TV Mount

05/07/2013
By ,
Havre De Grace
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and works wonderfully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sanus VuePoint F58b Large Tilting TV Wall Mount
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5