Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Enjoy eating outdoors with friends and family with the Ozark Trail Mesh Screen Tent. With this tent, you can experience a casual outdoor dining experience while being free from most flying insects. The Ozark Trail tent is tan and features a large zippered front and rear access. This 10' x 10' tent is made of durable polyester mesh and easily attaches to a gazebo frame. With the large mesh panels, you will be able to experience the refreshing breeze while you sit down and enjoy a meal at dusk. Use the tie-backs to open the panels during the day, or close them for extra privacy. The Ozark Trail Mesh Screen Tent comes with six steel stakes and is extremely durable. The Ozark Trail tent is lightweight, making it easy to take along with you to your next barbecue or picnic. Take this mesh tent along with you on your next camping trip for a fun and insect-free camping experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%22 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

purchase roof cover separately. screen is sturdy

11/28/2012
By ,
mcbee, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
puts together easily. two zipper entrances
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
09/09/2012
By ,
Lyons, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Be sure you are wanting just the screen - that is all this is. If you want the canopy as well it must be purchased separately.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+119points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Better than expected!

10/15/2012
By ,
Union, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this attachment to the 10 x 10 canopy to take camping because my wife hates bugs. I was very please to see how well it worked and how easy it was to attach to the canopy. It has two zippers for entrance and exit from under the canopy and keeps out most insects. I would recommend this product to someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Don't Waste Your Money!

08/25/2013
By ,
Franklinville, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First one I purchased,,, Didn't know until I got home and realized it had been a "return" with stakes missing and dried dirt on fabric. Returned it and got replacement. Screen didn't last even 2 months. Screen mesh is made of material that looks & feels like plastic. I had 3 aluminum frame chairs inside canopy tent and when the screen touched the chairs it burnt holes in screen on both sides that looked like screen/mesh had been scorched with heat. Not even up 2 months and one corner fabric came completely loose from top all way to bottom and separated from screen mesh as if it was manufacturer defect with the attaching fabric not properly attached to screening. I would NOT recommend this screen if your going to use outside in the sun,,, sounds stupid to say but is so-o true.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
01/02/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased canopy,bug screen and wind screen as a group. Have set up on my deck so we can enjoy year round. (I have very large wooden deck). Bolted down with holes in leh bottom plate, added bug screen and wind screen. All parts fit very well. we had rather strong wind ( 10 to 15 mph) no problem. We will enjoy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Great for picnics & parties to keep the bugs out

07/01/2013
By ,
Flint, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an exceptional screen that keeps the bugs out! I actually purchased this from store for $39 separately, but I ended up finding 5ft folding table w/10x10 gazebo & igloo for $119 as a value bundle. This is perfect for our fourth of July picnic out at the park. Also, we use it for small cookout in my backyard, since I don't yet have a deck or large patio furniture. This screen is Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

It's like having a whole other room on my deck.

02/12/2013
By ,
Gulfport, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's like having a whole other room on my deck
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Works Well

07/12/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just recently purchase the 10x10 canopy and it was a breeze to set up! It only took 2 people to do it and it took all of 10 minutes to get it up, put the cover on it, and steak it. I also purchased the screen attachment which was also an easy set up and it does fit pretty close to the canopy cover and does an excellent job keeping the bugs out. Mosquitoes are a serious problem where I live so I love it :) I was pleased with the quality of the screen too. Also, great pricing on both items!!! I gave the screen 4 stars bc it is not completely tightly flush to the canopy cover, but it is pretty close. I thought of maybe getting some Velcro strips to seal it super tight, but all in all it is a good product and you should not hesitate to purchase it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

excellent

05/07/2013
By ,
Port Charlotte, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for RVing, planning to buy for my inlaws for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Didn't even use

09/13/2012
By ,
Tucson, az
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We ordered this online as we purchased the 10x10 Ozark Trail Canopy. When we picked it up it was actually "First Up" brand that the store sales said he wasn't sure would fit the Ozark canopy. I suspect the two brands are made by the same and just labeled different so we tried it anyway.
Before we took our camping trip I thought we should make sure it fits so we setup the canopy and tried to attach the screen walls. It did fit but was missing a clip on one of the door panels to hold it up so we returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
07/17/2013
By ,
lemoore
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this screen kit to provide a bug free area for our dogs on our existing deck, this kit worked out great, can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

EXCELLENT MESH

11/03/2013
By ,
BROWNSVILLE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY FAMILY AND I ARE REALLY HAPPY BECAUSE WE NOW CAN HAVE DINNER OUTSIDE IN YOUR BACKYARD WITHOUT FLIES AND MOSQUITOES. WE REALLY RECOMMEND THIS MESH AND THE CANOPY. WE CAN ENJOY MEALS, TABLE GAMES, FAMILY REUNIONS OUTDOOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Easy to install

09/19/2013
By ,
Pearl City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is lightweight, easy to install, and worked perfect on my canopy. It held up to the wind, and rain. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Fits well with our 10x10 pop up canopy

09/09/2013
By ,
il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good protection for keeping bugs out
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
08/25/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked it so well that I bought one as a gift for my Daughter and her Husband to take camping with them . Add a screen and it works well at night to keep the bugs out .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan

Yes, Go ahead and buy this!

08/11/2013
By ,
Moraga, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set it up in the front yard. Went up easily with no drama. Seems to be well made. So far very happy. The real test will come with camping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
06/06/2013
By ,
Liverpool, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well the image shows a screen and a roof/tent which there is no roof. We bought this expecting to out it over our picnic table camping and it was just the screen with no roof. Became unusable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
04/25/2013
By ,
Milledgeville, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i WAS UNDER THEIMPRESSION THIS WAS A CANOPY NOT JUST THE SCREEN, i WAS GIVEN A MERCHANDISE NUMBER BY A FREIND AND LOOKING AT THE PHOTO IT LOOKED PERFECT BUT i JUST GOT THE SCREEN.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Mesh Screen, Tan
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5