Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Gazebo Curtains are a good choice for those who want to bring some form of shelter to their outdoor activities. Designed for use with the Ozark Trail 10x10 gazebo, these Wind Curtains can help protect you from the sun and wind. These Tan Ozark Trail Gazebo Curtains are a good choice to use at sporting events, picnics, family gatherings and more. Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Gazebo Curtains are constructed from durable polyester to withstand the elements. These Tan Ozark Trail Gazebo Curtains come packaged with aluminum hooks and rings, and quick clips provide easy assembly. Large zippered front and rear entrances allow for easy access and can be tied back when not in use. Six steel stakes to secure the curtains are also included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%28 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Mine works great.

07/07/2013
By ,
Farmington, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using the Canopy and Wall kit about three years now for a tent on camping trips. Works great. I've seen others have problems, but I think it's mostly because they don't understand how to put it up.
First, you have to make the legs straight, and the wall goes around the OUTSIDE of the legs. If you try to put it on the inside of the legs, it will sag. Use the straightness of the legs to adjust the tension on the wall. If your wall is still sagging, kick the legs out a little bit, and it will tighten up. Likewise, if you feel like you're stretching it too much, kick the legs in a bit.
The material seems kind of flimsy, but I've had it in wind storms, and it held up fine. I'm getting some small tears around some of the elastic bands where it attaches, but I use it a lot, so it's to be expected. Still works fine. I've not had any problems with it in the rain. I haven't noticed any water seeping through, even in hard rains. The important thing is that it keeps the rain, wind, and bugs off of me and provides me with some privacy and a nice dry spot to store my gear when I'm at camp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

great for sun, wind block.

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like the way the curtain open up in two places. we enjoy using the gazebo complete set. we use the gazebo at football games, river, etc. now we are trying to get wind curtain again for my new gazebo so I can have two sets. so please hurry up and get the wind curtain back in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Good wind curtain, but not waterproof.

09/18/2012
By ,
El Cerrito California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this wind curtain and it is compatible with both the EZ Up and the Caravan, however it is not waterproof so be forwarned.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Ozark trail Wind Curtain. Need to buy two?

03/19/2014
By ,
Brenham, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In 2013 we purchased the 10x10 straight leg canopy, screen enclosure and wind curtain. We used the canopy and screen enclosure during warm weather and everything worked great. We didn't open the boxed wind curtain until setting up during cold weather. It was dissapointing to find only half of what was needed to enclose the canopy. There was only one piece with zippers on each end that covered two walls. We had to use tarps to cover the other two walls. Now the wind curtain is always out of stock and we have not yet found a place to buy the other half.
Best to always open and inspect items immediatly.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Don't be fooled by its weight (less)!

03/21/2013
By ,
fl/mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for protection from wind and rain and found this 18 months after purchasing the Ozark canopy. First we did a trial set up in the driveway which I recommend before using when time restraints are in force (like at a craft show with minual time to set up!). The ties were a bit confusing but figured it out. The day of the craft show was very windy but this wrap around (no zips to bother with!) curtain kept us warm (and dry from the slight rain)! It was amazing because it's so lightweight! It comes with a storage/carry bag with a handle. Yes, it was very easy to fold up the curtain to fit in the bag. Glad to make this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Central Florida
An alternative for side protection
Posted 08/12/2013
A simple and much cheaper solution for wind protection is to use an 8X10 tarp. We use small bungee cords to fasten it to the poles of the canopy though the brass grommet rings. Works great, water proof and easy to roll up if you need to. Also plastic cable zip ties work well. Walmart sells the tarps in all colors, we have a blue First up and the blue tarp is the same coloring. You can even purchase clear tarps on line, which I have done to make a temporary green house in our mild winters.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Very Close to being a Great Product!

11/02/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was almost a great option for our canopy. The zippers did not have lock stitches on either the top or bottom. The very first time we used it, the material just pulled away from the zipper. I spent about a half hour of sewing - reinforcing the zipper sewing and elastic straps. I think it will work fine now, but should have been done at the factory!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
10/23/2012
By ,
South Beloit, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well, easy to put up, did well in wind. Haven't used it in rain yet though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
12/02/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to install, but needs more connect straps at the top. after it was installed it was sagging at the top had to use choth pens to close up the gap, also would like to see zipper on all four sides to make more options for entry. but all in all it does a good job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
12/19/2012
By ,
hemet, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this wind curtain is the answer for our outdoor gazebo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great idea poorly executed

04/29/2013
By ,
Budd lake, nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The canopy wind screen is a great idea, and at first glance it looks awesome. Set up was a breeze, considering I did it by myself in just 10 minutes. The problem arose when I realized that over half of the hooks and fasteners were very poorly stitched to the nylon fabric itself. The zippers were also very loosely stitched, and began to separate from the material when I went to close it up for some privacy. Even though I would rate it a three, that three is based on value, but not durability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Wind Curtain

10/25/2012
By ,
North Richland Hills TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to the Ozark Canopy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Gave as a Christmas gift, very nice!

01/04/2013
By ,
Oak Hill, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
08/30/2013
By ,
92532
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didn't like it.
Returned it for a refund.
To much of a hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Perfect

04/23/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set-up and take down. Provides excellent protection from the wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
03/14/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sets up quickly. Great for my purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

It was ok, But the design was inconvenient

09/11/2013
By ,
SF, bay area
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One strap ripped in the wind on the last day of use. During the week it worked fine. The design is a bit inconvenient due to the fact that the curtains have no sewn on tie or way to keep them open. You have to clip the curtains to them selves to keep them open, which pulls on the fabric of the curtains them selves. Which will eventually cause a whole to form.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Very easy to assemble

01/04/2014
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are snowbirds and staying in an rv so space is limited. This works great for us as our evenings are colder so we can stay out longer to socialize with friends. Not recommended for windy area.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great product

12/28/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Best bang for your buck

11/04/2013
By ,
Apex, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Really easy to set up...almost too easy. Canopy & curtain. We use for camping trips. Good place to get out of any weather for cooking. Top is vented also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail Wind Curtain for 10' x 10' Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

also bought the curtains

09/17/2013
By ,
conn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice thrilled with everything just love it thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next