Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revitalift Micro Repair L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Revitalift Micro Repair L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Aging skin requires more intensive action to help restore its youthful look. With age, wrinkles become more permanent, skin loses its resilience and the face, neck and jawline begin to sag. L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer helps transform the look of aging skin by working both on the skin's surface and penetrating the skin's surface by combining hyaluronic acid, a proven wrinkle-fighter, with the highest concentration of pro-xylane, an exclusive anti-aging super ingredient developed by L'Oreal Paris Laboratories. See dramatic results. Immediately, skin is deeply hydrated and the complexion looks more radiant. In one week, skin texture appears smoother. In four weeks, skin elasticity is increased and skin appears firmer and looks younger.
Average Customer Rating:
4.642 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(310 Reviews) 310
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
74
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%300 out of 310reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
74
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Super Wow!!!

10/06/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started with a sample from a magazine which lasted for 4 days. I knew then how little product would be needed to be effective and immediately could see the difference in the hydration of my skin. I have purchased other moisturizers that would not really absorb into my skin and left it greasy and increased my adult acne problem.
I am almost 46 and have never been told I was over 35, but my hands started giving me away. The skin was thinning and starting to look really aged. This product was working so well on my face, and it took such a small amount, two nights ago I gave it a shot on my hands. I must say that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. After just 2 treatments, my hands were no longer dry and withered looking, the skin felt and appeared to be plumper and my hands have not felt this soft since I was a young child. I also wash my hands a lot throughout the day and the effect stayed with me the entire day.
I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to maintain or improve their youthful appearance.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Wrinkles be gone

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#WalmartBeauty I received this product in my Walmart Beauty Box and I love it. I instantly could see that it helps with wrinkles. I am keeping my fingers crossed on helping with sagging skin. Sounds terrible...and that is why I am using it. Very thick cream and a little dab will cover a big area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Great product

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good, works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Great product.

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Olay Regenerist for 2 months with no improvement in my skin. After using L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer for 2 weeks, there was a noticeable difference in the appearance and feel of my facial skin. I use it morning and night and use a sun screen in the day time daily. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

The PERFECT Moisturizer

09/30/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been using Cerave moisturizer and THOUGHT I was happy with the results of that product until I tried this product! WOW! What a difference! This product goes on so smoothly and is so light, yet makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is not greasy or oily upon application, and does not cause me to "shine" a few hours later. In fact, my skin has never looked better! I received this as a sample in the Walmart Beauty Box. I have thrown away my Cerave and now only use this moisturizer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

haven't had it too long so not sure

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used it for 2 nights and it feels good on my face.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Baby Soft!

07/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and my face feels the softest it's felt in a long time. I use this product in the morning, under my makeup, and in the evening. You only need to use a pea size amount as it goes a long way. My skin has always been on the dry side and I can definitely feel the difference and the moisture. I would definitely try this product and will recommend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Smooth and lovely

07/16/2012
By ,
Dublin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aside from the fact that this cream comes in a ridiculously bulky, probably unsustainable, jar (I imagine so that you feel like you're getting more for your money), it's really excellent. There's a nice smell but not so perfumey that it makes me sneeze, and your skin feels nice and clean after it's on. It's thick, so you don't need to put very much on at all, just maybe a pea-sized drop under each eye and another on your forehead.
The directions recommend using the cream morning and night, but I prefer a lotion with an SPF for daytime, so I've only been using this at night. I do feel like my skin looks nice and soft and fresh in the morning, so I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

I love this moisturizer

10/08/2012
By ,
Hardy, Arkansas United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It isn't heavy feeling or sticky yet it is doing what it says it does. I haven't used it very long but I can already see an improvement in my skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Very smooth!

07/20/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for past 2 weeks twice a day. From day 2 I could see the difference, my face looks much smoother than earlier. Moisturizer consistency is little thick and very little amoutn is needed to spread across the face. I can see the impact of moisturizer till 12 hours.
I would really recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!

04/01/2013
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using all the top rated age related creams and anti wrinkles, NOTHING compares to this product!!! I only used a sample out of the magazine but I will be purchasing a full size tonight as I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Fantastic

07/16/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can see visible difference in the skin after using it, I am loving it .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Luxurious feel

07/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a lot of moisturizers and this one seems just as good as creams that are twice the price. It's got a nice smooth creamy and luxurious feel to it, absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. I've been using this morning and evening for two weeks, so far I haven't seen any dramatic effects on the wrinkles but the texture of my skin does feel smoother.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

REALLY GOOD

05/10/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for about three weeks in the morning and evening and it has greatly helped my dry skin. It is very concentrated and you only need a small amount for the entire face so it is also cost efficient. I think it is a great product and will definitely be purchasing it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

The Triple Power is even better for Revitalift

02/02/2014
By ,
Norwich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the quality and effectiveness of Revitalift. This version of Triple Power works even better! It is super-creamy and smells great,too! I already received compliments on how I look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Good Product!

03/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice cream that diminishes fine lines due to aging on your facial skin. I like the results that I see in a short time as well as the consistency and aroma of the actual cream, so this turned out well in my case. I hope others will have the same results.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

A Great Choice!

01/28/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have given this 5 stars but I can't get past the perfume. High quality products should be fragrance free. I do have a bias since I have sensitive skin. Other than that I highly recommend this product. The price is equal to or better than other products in its class. Give it a try today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer, 1.7 oz
Based on the average of (293) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5