Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revitalift Micro Repair L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Revitalift Micro Repair L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Aging skin requires intensive care to help restore its youthful look, and L'Oreal Paris Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz, provides this powerful action with L'Oreal Triple Power. With age, wrinkles become more permanent, skin loses its resilience and the face, neck and jawline begin to sag. L'Oreal Triple Power Treatment helps transform the look of aging skin by working both on the skin's surface and penetrating the skin's surface by combining hyaluronic acid, a proven wrinkle-fighter, with pro-xylane, an exclusive anti-aging super ingredient developed by L'Oreal Paris Laboratories. You will feel and see the difference in your skin with regular use of this concentrated serum. In one week, skin texture appears smoother and skin tone is brighter. In four weeks, wrinkles begin to diminish, providing you with more youthful looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%24 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

As good as it gets!!

02/04/2014
By ,
New Orleans,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using L'oreal Revitalift skin care products for a short while. (3-6 months)
Must admit that after paying a lot more for other brands,L'oreal Revitalift has surpassed and for a lot less in cost.
Now I added to my regiment triple power concentrated serum. Have only been using now for about one week. I love the way it absorbs into the skin so quickly and do not need to use a lot. Have not noticed any major changes as of yet, BUT my skin has improved over all since using L'oreal Revitalift products. Not looking for instant change( that only happens under the knife) just want to maintain and over time keep my skin as it is now.
Thanks L'oreal love your products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Already Seeing The Difference

07/19/2012
By ,
San Francisco, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now. My skin feels so soft and silky. I'm already seeing changes in my skin tone too. I was at the grocery store and someone stopped me and said how beautiful my skin was. I'm anxious to see what this product can do after using it for 4 weeks!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Yes just what I needed....

06/03/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First week I saw results, I had deep wrinkles above my lips, the creases are less noticeable, I have tried other products but they did not seem to work well at all. I can see results with this, so we will give it a few more weeks. It could only get better..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Great Serum

02/18/2013
By ,
Cresson,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to apply, creamy not greasy. Easy to apply foundation over top. Noticed a difference in overall face within 1 wk.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Works, smells good & can be used on eyes

08/10/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the product. It does smell good, makes your skin perky and smells pleasant so that you can put it on right before bed even if your boyfriend hates when you smother your face with creams. It penetrates fast & feels light. Can be worn with makeup, sunscreen & extra layer of daily cream on top. Does not break out sensitive areas. A value product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz
  • Staff Sparks

Smooth and light!

07/20/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The serum worked great! Most moisturizers feel heavy and greasy on my skin, but this one was so light and airy, I didn't realize I used it, until about a week later when I noticed a significant difference in my skin! It's a lot smoother, softer, and much more hydrated.
Highly recommended, great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Face looks more radiant and smoother

07/19/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product in the evenings instead of using night cream and after the second day my husband commented on how my face tone looked different. Even using it only once a day I feel as though some of my age spots have faded and have seen a notable difference in how smooth my skin feels. I have oily skin, so that it why I chose to only use it at night and stick to my regular SPF face lotion in the mornings.
Great product and very comparable to the Lancôme serum I have used in the past...which is MUCH more expensive!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Noticable difference in just a week!

07/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this serum for about a week now and have already noticed my skin texture getting better. My skin feels more even tone than it was a week ago! This serum is very light and wont clog pores, which is always my biggest concern with products like these. Plus, Walmart has the best price!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

I can feel it working!

10/08/2012
By ,
Hardy, Arkansas United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This serum really works. I use it before the moisturizer twice daily and I can see the improvement.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz
10/26/2012
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great-i love it,skin looks better
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

results fast

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast results
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz

Light and Non-Irritating

07/20/2012
By ,
San Bruno, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have sensitive skin and like how my skin feels with this product. It is non-greasy and has not caused any breakouts, which sometimes happens with anti-aging creams. I've only used the product for about two weeks, so haven't quite noticed a reduction in wrinkles. I have however, noticed that my skin is softer so will continue to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum Treatment, 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5