Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shakespeare Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

Shakespeare Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

This Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Fishing Tackle Box is ideal to introduce kids to angling. The latch is easy to open and close, and the box comes with a handle that is just the right size for smaller hands. This Shakespeare tackle box with tray is red and bright yellow and also features Lightning McQueen and fun Cars graphics. The words "Speed, I Am Speed" are molded onto the handle.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

What do you expect...

08/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are defiantly made for kids! The clasp that keeps the box closed snaps off with easy! The kids don't seem to mind the cheap quality, however they may be sad when they won't last for long!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

cars tackle box

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little case for my 3 yr old grandson, it matches his fishing pole and it holds all he needs for now, including a few of his hot wheel cars. he loves it. it even has a tray in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

cutle tackle box for a little one

07/24/2014
By ,
Redmond, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tackle box is cute and ideal for my great nephew. I know he'll love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

Cheap plastic box

06/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a red and yellow plastic tackle box with two car stickers that are sloppily put on it. I put more cars stickers on it myself. Other then that it's a decent tackle box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

Not much detail on the box.

06/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The upper try is divided the bottom is just an open box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray
07/17/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my Godson's 2nd birthday. Lightweight and perfect size for a 2 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

Great for the kids.

05/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I paid extra to have this item and the matching fishing rod shipped by friday so I had for the bday party on saturday and the box didnt come until saturday night after the party. was not happy about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

great product

03/25/2014
By ,
accokeek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray

Great Tackle Box for kids!

12/26/2013
By ,
Tawas, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 year old LOVED getting this for Christmas! If he ends up not using it as a fishing tackle box then he can use it for his play cars too. So it has multiple uses!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray
07/22/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson who loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shakespeare Cars Multi-Purpose Tackle Box with Tray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5