Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for And1 AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

And1 AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

Hit the streets with a pair of these AND1 boys' Conquer high-top sneakers. Featuring comfortable padding on collar and footbed, laces and cool design, this pair is a definitely a keeper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

good sneakers for basketball starter

12/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these sneakers online because they were cheaper online..seems to be a little big for his size they don't carry half sizes. All in all they fit him great, better grip running up and down the court
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

Great basketball shoes

01/10/2013
By ,
Deep South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is almost 12 and I bought him the size 7. He was beginning to outgrow a size 6 in a pair of N**e shoes. These are a little long in the toe but he will soon grow into them. They don't ride up in the heel and his foot doesn't wiggle back and forth. If your child has wide feet, I do not recommend these because they are a little narrow.
His toes have enough room to slide forward when on the court and the shoe provides good ankle support and traction and they flex well. The lining isn't removable for washing and there are no built in arch supports but for a shoe under $20, I can't really complain. My son says they're really comfortable.
I purchased these online at a lower price and because the store only had the red and white. The blue matches his uniform. It's a bright royal blue.
FedEx delivered on time, however, they literally threw the package from the curb onto my porch. (I saw it from my security camera footage) Shoes came in original shoe box and packaged into a regular cardboard box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers
03/24/2013
By ,
Fairfield, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 7 yr. old got these for Christmas (2013). He loved the fit an style. If yur son is hard on shoes. This is not the shoe. Already had to buy new pair almost, Had them 4 mo. The front sole separated from shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

Good shoe for the price

03/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are designed for the child to easily slide into by the design, but it is a little hard for a parent to put the shoe on. The back heel part is designed not to "fold in", therefore the child can pull out the tongue and slide right into the shoe, but you can't put your finger in the back to slide it on. Kind of a V shape in the back, but the boys love the way they feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

Bought for my 10 yr old son

12/20/2012
By ,
Northern VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shoe runs a little small, but still fit and how fast he goes through them, he won't outgrow it first... Good price for a bigger name in kids athletic clothing. Seems to be a quality shoe and my son, for some reason, take s care of it rather than what he usually does with his shoes, which is destroy them as soon as possible. The converse I got him at Target wore out in a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers

Great Quality

02/23/2013
By ,
Daytona Bch , FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased these shoes in the past for my husband. I recently got my son a pair. Can't beat the price and the quality wasn't skimped on because of it's low cost. Keep em coming.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers
03/16/2013
By ,
ridgecrest, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice shoes for a great price. Perfect for a second set of shoes for basketball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers
03/10/2013
By ,
Davenporr IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers
02/08/2013
By ,
Goose Creek, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish and reasonably priced. And my son loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for AND1 Boys' Conquer High-Top Sneakers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5