Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

HP HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

The stylish, affordable HP W2072a LCD Widescreen Monitor offers everyone the chance to enjoy everyday computing in a whole new light. The HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor was built with a refined design in mind and quick set-up features for a simple solution when connecting to your HP desktop or laptop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.23 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation86%161 out of 187reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Great Monitor!

12/17/2012
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound is just fine on the integrated speakers. It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Nice monitor for the price. Would recommend it.

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monitor is large and has a very clear picture. Easy to connect to the computer that
I ordered at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Buy separate speakers

02/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The monitor it self is great but the speakers are kinda quiet but other than that this is a wonderful item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Awesome Affordable 20" Monitor

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great price for a quality 20" monitor!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Why pay more?

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great monitor!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

can you hear me now?

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
volume is not adjustable and is not very loud
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

wide screen

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this new hp wide screen! easy to install, and so much lighter in weight than my old 25 pound monitor! my old one was about 14 yrs old. gives me a lot more space on my desk too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Looked great but did not suit my needs

12/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I believe this was an excellent monitor but I could not get it to perform properly with my Surface Pro 3 computer which has Windows 8.1. I do not believe the monitor was the issue. I am not sure if the problem was the computer, the Windows version or me but I had to return the monitor. I really hated to take it back because I liked it so much.
I would give it 5 stars if I could have made it work and I would recommend it to anyone with a traditional computer and Windows version.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

really wide angle monitor

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The monitor was really easy to install and is clear and bright. I just didn't realize how wide it was. It just fits into the space that I have it in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

i Can See

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monitor is great and easy to see . It was easy to set up. I have only used it one day,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

A good basic monitor.

09/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the money, it is a sufficient monitor. The screen has good clarity, but the base and framing could be more solid - using more metal and less plastic in the base.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Monitor for Granddaughter

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves her monitor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Nice for the price

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfit!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Wow

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick and easy to set up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

very happy with the screens, it was perfect

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter needs it for work at home and she said it was the perfect ones. It like it and it was delivered on time and the price was the best one. thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

GREAT MONITOR FOR THE PRICE

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set up was easy. Screen is bright compared to 10 old screen I replaced. I like it after 1 week of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Good Monitor for the price

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a replacement monitor for my desktop and chose this one. It has speakers and was easy to set up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Great Replacement

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement for an older Dell monitor that died. No Troubles!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Love Playing games mom

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up. Great color would buy another one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

House hold

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next