Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

HP HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

The stylish, affordable HP W2072a LCD Widescreen Monitor offers everyone the chance to enjoy everyday computing in a whole new light. The HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor was built with a refined design in mind and quick set-up features for a simple solution when connecting to your HP desktop or laptop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation86%155 out of 180reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Great Monitor!

12/17/2012
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound is just fine on the integrated speakers. It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Why pay more?

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great monitor!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Monitor for Granddaughter

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves her monitor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Nice for the price

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfit!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Wow

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick and easy to set up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Nice monitor for the price. Would recommend it.

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monitor is large and has a very clear picture. Easy to connect to the computer that
I ordered at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

very happy with the screens, it was perfect

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter needs it for work at home and she said it was the perfect ones. It like it and it was delivered on time and the price was the best one. thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Good Monitor for the price

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a replacement monitor for my desktop and chose this one. It has speakers and was easy to set up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Great Replacement

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement for an older Dell monitor that died. No Troubles!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

A good basic monitor.

09/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the money, it is a sufficient monitor. The screen has good clarity, but the base and framing could be more solid - using more metal and less plastic in the base.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Love Playing games mom

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up. Great color would buy another one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

House hold

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

GREAT MONITOR FOR THE PRICE

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set up was easy. Screen is bright compared to 10 old screen I replaced. I like it after 1 week of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

Very nice Monitor

01/15/2014
By ,
Cornell, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to replace my monitor and so I choose yours, it is very nice for the price.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)

gud

04/27/2014
By ,
nacogdoches tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thr perdon that works at walmart did a very gud job
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)
08/05/2013
By ,
NEW RICHMOND, WI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the puchase i made on line to pick up at store was an excellent experience. my husband
picked it up. He hates waiting. No waiting and to also add it came earlier than the
date i had been given on email contact. I will use this service again if the need
arises. thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)
01/13/2013
By ,
Cleveland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an HP . What more can i say ? Quality at a fair price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP 20" LCD Widescreen Monitor (W2072a)
Based on the average of (163) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5