Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playskool Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

Playskool Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

Delight your little one with rockin' tunes and fun sounds with the Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider. The toy converts from a walker to a ride-on, which will encourage babies to become more active and mobile. The Rocktivity Rider will have your baby jamming out to well-loved tunes with every step and scoot. The upbeat songs, such as "I Like to Move It" and "Walk Like an Egyptian," will make kids eager to push or ride the toy to keep the music going. The Playskool Walk 'N Roll Rider also features unique automobile sounds, including a beeping horn and a revving engine, along with Giraffalaff character phrases. This Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider holds kids up to 42 lbs. The rider toy will help enhance your little one's coordination and motor skills in a fun and entertaining way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
10/25/2012
By ,
LEBANON, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 11mos old grandaughter, she absolutely loves it. Its a really good toy for motor skills. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

A winner with 1+ year olds!

04/05/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased this product for a 1 year olds birthday party. Both times it was a hit. I kind of felt bad for the other gifts that did not get as much interest. The kids love pushing it around and pressing the horn to play music. It does require some assembly so I highly recommend putting this together before presenting. I learned that the first time when the child wanted to play with it immediately and we had to take it away for 10 mintues to put it together. This is definitely a toy they can use for awhile starting as a 1 year old just getting around to a 1 1/2 year old that has an easier time sitting and their feet reaching the ground to move. 2 wishes though. One, that the handles turned the front wheel for better mobility. It only rolls straight and the child usually has to get off and turn it around once they hit a dead-end. Second, although it is nice that the seat lifts for the child to use as a walker, this is something an adult has to unlock and the kids seem to like to switch between the two options pretty frequently. As my brother mentioned, they should have just added a handle on the backend of the bike so lifting and lowering the seat would not be necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
10/25/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so darn cute. I bought for my grandson's first birthday and I know he will love it too..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

Adorable!

10/28/2012
By ,
Beaumont, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends little rockstar. The songs on it are upbeat, my 2 yr old was dancing to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

My son loves it.

12/06/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my son when he was 10 months old and he started walking on his own a few weeks later. It gave him the confidence to get up and start walking. He is now 16 months and still enjoys playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

Probably going to be my son's favorite toy

12/19/2012
By ,
Logan, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is still a little young to be using this yet, but he does like the bright colors. Parents should be warned that the music plays at the slightest movement. Just my baby touching it sets off the music, and it seems to have an unnatural tendency to play "Walking on the Sun" over any other song. Luckily it does come with two volume levels. The first is just enough to be heard, while the second may make you feel like your at some kind of baby rock concert. Overall this is a great toy and I am looking forward to when my son can get the full use out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
10/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made a great birthday present for my grandsons 1st birthday. Got on it and started right in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

This was perfect for my 10 month old!

01/01/2013
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 month old baby loves this toy! She can sit on it comfortably push it around and loves tooting the horn! She loves to sit behind it and push and pull it back and forth as well. It was very easy to assemble and I love that the seat locks into place so that we choose when it is up or down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue

Awesome fun for a little toddler

06/03/2013
By ,
Gulfport, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to get one of these for my son after he saw his cousins. He loves just sitting on it jamming to the music. This is a must have ride on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
01/02/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 19 month-old nephew. It was the first thing he opened, and he didn't want to look at other presents. He loves music and buttons to push - this has both, so he was happy. The whole family liked the fun rock tunes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
02/15/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this item online for $10.00 less than in the store. I could pick it up the day I ordered it. It is adorable. My Grandson loves it. The music is real songs that we all know, and keeps him motivated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
12/25/2012
By ,
bronx,ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its nice but its smaller then what it looks like on tv and online.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Playskool Rocktivity Walk 'N Roll Rider, Blue
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5