Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Co Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

Brinley Co Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

This lightweight cross-body bag by Brinley Co features multiple pockets to carry all your small essentials. This bag is crafted of genuine leather and finished with an adjustable shoulder strap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

SMELLS REALLY BAD LIKE MOLD

11/30/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RETURNED ASAP
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

I love it!

09/20/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The leather is soft and smells wonderful. I need a light weight purse and the 6 compartments are helpful with organizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

Great value for small shoulder purse.

06/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for a friend, so was pleased that she liked it and said it was just right for a more minimal purse while traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

great bag

01/13/2014
By ,
Tuscumbia, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag. Its not too small and not too big. It has many pockets to hold your items and I am loving it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

Very small item

08/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is more of a change purse than anything else.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

great for every woman

01/22/2014
By ,
brooklyn, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big woman so i do not like my purse to be real big , and i love the cross shoulder bag , for security reason , so this purse is great all around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

Lots of Pockets

09/20/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased two one for myself the other for my Daughter. She loves hers. The purse was not big enough for my use. Lots of pockets, well stitched, Leather at un heard of price of $18. cannot beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

The lining wasn't completely sewn

03/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The inside lining wasn't sewn closed, so I will have to repair it myself as it is less of a hassle than returning it. Other than that, the bag fits my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

This is a good purse for those who need lightweigh

07/11/2014
By ,
PV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small and lightweight, good because I can't carry anything heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

I really like all the pockets and zippered areas.

02/10/2014
By ,
Clifton, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This small purse is well worth the money and it's a beautiful leather, too. I would buy this again and again. I needed something that I could carry on my electric wheelchair and this purse if just perfect to do that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag

small inner compartment but perfect for a day trip

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The inner zippered compartment is a bit cramped, but I only need it for a day trip, and the largest thing I would be carrying in it would be a bottled water, so it is sufficient for a day trip and very stylish. Top stitching is not noticeable which is what I like about it; I had already returned one from EBay that had white top stitching and looked cheap. This one is very pretty. Just WISH it came in other COLORS!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag
08/23/2013
By ,
Suffern, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I want to order another to keep as a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co Genuine Leather Multi Pocket Cross-body Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5