Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Axe AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Axe AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

Render him irresistible with AXE Dark Temptation 4-Piece Bath Gift Set. Inspired by the alluring scent of chocolate, the warm, spicy notes featured in this unique Axe Bath Gift Set will have him smelling wickedly delicious. AXE Dark Temptations combines amber and red peppercorn with just a hint of sweetness that's reminiscent of a rich piece of dark chocolate cake. We can't think of anything more delicious! This unique AXE Bath Gift Set includes shampoo, anti-perspirant/deodorant, shower gel and deodorant body spray. Whether he uses one, a combination of or all four tempting potions, the result is a sinfully delicious. Get him to embrace one of the hottest trends in men's fragrance and get ready to embrace him a whole lot more. AXE Dark Temptation 4-Piece Bath Gift Set makes a great gift for any special guy in your life!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

Excellent for anyones budget!

11/24/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way the AXE Dark Temptation smells and better yet, my son loves it! This gift set comes at an awesome price! You cannot go wrong with this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

Smells Yummy!

01/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves the Dark Temptation Axe. He uses the body wash, deodorant and body spray every day. I myself love how it smells on him too. He smells yummy when he uses it! This gift set is a great bargain because you would pay just under $5 just for the body wash alone! You can't go wrong purchasing this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

Axe gift sets

01/25/2013
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave these sets as Xmas gifts to my brothers and nephews. They love it and when these went on clearance, I bought 9 more to give as future bday gifts--you could not beat the price at $6.84 (that's almost as much as one item would cost you if bought separately). Great value and great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece
01/26/2013
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cheap price yet worth to buy... You cannot get as much as this $ to any other store. Walmart is always the best in affordable yet wonderful items:)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece
01/29/2013
By ,
LOUISVILLE, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAS PURCHASED FOR MY HUSBAND. HE LOVES THIS PRODUCT!!! HE USES EVERDAY.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece
01/25/2013
By ,
Albemarle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandsons and they love this product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

Great Item

01/27/2013
By ,
centreville, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to give anyone as a gift anytime
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece

it's worth bying it.

01/27/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's worth bying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece
01/18/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and fast delivery
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for AXE Dark Temptation Bath Gift Set, 4 piece
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5