Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Dream on me Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

This Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table has a classic design that fits any decor. This Dream On Me changing table features include a safety rail, changing pad and restraining strap with easy release buckle to secure baby safely in place. The underneath shelf of this baby changing table keeps all your baby's essentials such as diapers, wipes, lotions and baby clothes close and convenient. Your Dream On Me changing table is made of a solid pine wood construction and non-toxic finish. This Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table makes a lovely addition to your baby's nursery and provides a convenient place to bond with your baby. Assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Better than I expected

06/03/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I honestly wasn't expecting much, especially for the price. But I was pleasantly surprised when my husband put it together. We purchased our crib online and there wasn't a matching changing table so I took a gamble with this one. So glad I did! Definitely worth the $70 or so. The picture is of it set up, but I'm going to be buying cloth storage bins for the bottom shelf for extra storage.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Awesome Buy!!!

07/14/2013
By ,
Metro East, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our baby girl's room. She's not due for a few weeks so I don't know exactly how it will work for her; however my hubby, who is about 190-200 lbs leaned on it several times and it remained totally sturdy!! It took mu hubby about 30-45 minutes to put it together. It is a true white and matched her dresser perfectly! I may buy a thicker pad though, as the one that comes with it is very thin. All in all, great price and awesome but for a brand new changing table!The pic attached shows the table against a gray wall with only a lamp on in the room for lighting.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish
05/08/2013
By ,
percy,ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful addition to my grand daughter's nursery. It was easy to put together. It was at a good price also. I had it sent to our local store. It was undamaged. My daughter and I was both notified about its arrival. We were able to pick it up promptly. I appreciate the Walmart associates helpfulness and even loaded it. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Exactly as expected!

11/02/2012
By ,
New york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received the changing table just a few days after purchasing it which is great as it was the last thing needed to complete our nursery. Husband didn't have any problems putting it together. Quick and easy. I only wish the bolt holes has covers. Seems sturdy but as our little one isn't born yet we'll see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Good for the price

02/01/2014
By ,
Avon in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it its big than i thought and the pad is thin but its good for the price my husband put it together in 30 min just waiting for our baby girl to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Just right

05/09/2013
By ,
Lords Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table to go with the portable crib that I purchased (also a dream on me product) and it matches perfectly! Thought it was going to be an off white and not match but it did! Easy assembly and the shelving is huge! Definitely comes in handy for us first time parents who like to have everything we need at arms reach. It doesn't sit evenly on our wooden floors (could also be the floors) but was an easy fix. Also came 2 days ahead of time for pick up!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Love it

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish
02/10/2013
By ,
Ontario, Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy assembly, reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish
09/15/2012
By ,
Findlay, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice piece of furniture at a reasonable price. Very easy to assemble. Perfect for this Grandma's home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Cute but you get what u pay for

01/12/2014
By ,
Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is really cute but the shelves are made from cardboard and doesn't look like it will hold up long. But makes cute pics of ur nursery and ok for a newborn
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Perfect for the price

11/03/2013
By ,
Wichita
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked that the rails are higher than others. It is very light making easy to move from room to room. I am happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Very nice changing table for the price!

10/24/2013
By ,
Paragould, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My changing table arrived as expected with no problems. I'm very happy with its sturdiness and pretty appearance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish

Great Product

07/26/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes beautifully with my baby girls nursery. Its sturdy, and was easy to set up. Lots of shelf space which is wonderful. And it was half the price of the matching changing table, and looks better too! What a steal! Couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream On Me Jessica Changing Table, Choose your Finish
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5