Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bounceland Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

Bounceland Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

Fun Toddler Exercise House

12/28/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is GREAT for my two boys 3 and 18mo. They got this for Christmas and play with in indoors since it's cold outside. We had it in our garage but too cold in there so we moved it into the living room. We take it up and down its so easy and fits in the bag that the bounce house comes with. Parents have to watch younger kids because kids get in out and they dont velcro the side door back together so they could fall out when bouncing near velco side door. This is great for smaller kids but not for bigger kids. The basketball hoop doesn't inflate very tight so it looks a little crumpled but the boys don't care. Good quality fabric, easy to hook up, and kids love it so worth the money. If your stuck inside during winter, this is a fun way toddlers get their exercise and energy out. Buy this if you have young kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House
12/30/2012
By ,
Okc, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 3 year old daughter and we love it!! The size is perfect. We have it in our kitchen right now because its to cold outside and in the garage. It blows up in less than 2 min and deflates just as fast. Me and my husband and daughter can all fit in it. We can't jump in it but we can play around with our daughter while she's jumping.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

Great

07/18/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great product... could have been stitched better. I was not happy with the actual jump size is my only gripe. It measures 4ft 11in from the slide to the other side and 6ft 4in from the opening of the bounce house to the other side. Kids love it though so mommy's happy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

brilliant!!!!

08/21/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this for me and my daughters (im a single parent with two daughters) to mostly bounce about in and have fun but also to spend more time together, my daughters are 11 and 14 and are really energetic and always have lots of energy. I wanted something to jump in and also to spend more time with my daughters and this was the perfect thing i asked them if they would like a bounce house and told them it would be for all three of us including me and they said yes and started jumping in happiness. I got this one cause it has a fairly big jumping area so we had lots of room for all three of us to bounce and i also got this one because it had a slide which just adds to the fun.
when i received (about 10am) it i set it up in the garden and then went to go get my two girls and when they saw it they went mad and instantly took there shoes off and got inside and started jumping about inside it, even with a 11 and a 14 year old jumping in it there was still plenty of room. they jumped in it together for a few hours (about 1pm) and then i decided to go join in bouncing and playing so i climbed on inside. when i got inside i did notice a change of sound from the blower and also when we all jumped inside it the blower did sound like it was going to explode with all the air that was being pushed back into it, even with this the bouncer didn't lose any pressure or any of its bounce. the bouncer wasn't under much stress when it was just my girls bouncing but when i got inside this and we all bounced together the bouncer, the bed of the bouncer, the stitching and the blower went into over drive, i thought we were going to break it soon if we continue like this but it hasn't.
when the weather is bad or when its night we use this inside in the kitchen, although if im jumping with my girls i need to anchor it down with something as it will move around a lot with all are weight running jumping falling on the side netting
brilliant buy all must have one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

Good entertainment for children 3-5

02/12/2014
By ,
Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If your child is older than 5 then their friend will be older than 5 as we'll. you are only allowed 3 children inside. But if they are 3 to 5 years old, 7 children were playing just fine inside
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

product is better than i had expected,

10/17/2013
By ,
Montgomery, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product was better than i had expected and shipping was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House
05/09/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up. Easy to take down. My grandson loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

Great for a three year old party!!!!!!

09/28/2013
By ,
Austell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was great even the child papaw had fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bounceland Castle Hoop Bounce House

IT IS GREAT... MY KIDS AND GRANDKIDS LOVE IT!!!!!!

08/12/2013
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM VERY HAPPY AND SATISIFIED WITH THIS BOUNCER. KEEPS YOUR KIDS PLAYING FOR HOURS. I AM SO LOOKING INTO PURCHASING ANOTHER WITH THE WATER SLIDE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.