Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lang Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Lang Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Store and organize your favorite recipes using this Lang Recipe Card Box. Prop your recipe on the easel-style, pop-up cover for easy viewing while you cook with this Napa Valley Card Box. The Napa Valley Box with Recipe Cards includes 12 subject dividers with cooking tips and delicious recipes, giving you almost everything you need to get started. Featured in a convenient size, this Lang Recipe Card Box also allows you to put it almost anywhere in your home or store away when not in use. The neutral colors on this Napa Valley Card also allow it to match with many decors, allowing you to have storage without disrupting your current decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Pretty card box for the cook.

12/03/2012
By ,
Westport, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves to cook and the feature on the box that enables the recipe to rest on the box is a plus......
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Everything I expected!!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely what I imagined. I love it and I know my daughter will too!! Her bridal shower is coming up this month and I mailed out recipe cards for everyone invited to give her their favorite recipe. I bought this for everyone to put their recipe cards into! And the design on the box matches the recipe cards I sent out!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

YES, well worth waiting for.

11/15/2012
By ,
Stockton CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a large type recipe box for recipes I have from Pillbury and such. This is perfect! Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Cute Box

01/30/2013
By ,
Belleville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm happy with my new recipe card box ... although I personally would have preferred an alphabetical listing versus the "type of dish" sorting that this box comes with. Definitely need to purchase add'l cards when you purchase this because the box doesn't come with many "free" cards. The design is cute and the material is heavy so it should last a while. I'm happy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

True to description

02/02/2014
By ,
union county, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides it giving you only twelve index cards?? I love this recipe box. The card holder is easy use and comes in handy, not to mention the nice Tuscany look:) I am very happy with my purchase:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

A nice recipe box for storing family recipes.

01/16/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This box is nice. The flip-top handle is a plus!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Great product for organizing those recipes!

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spent last evening organizing those recipes which were stick out all over the place in an out dated recipe box!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

I love my new receipe box

11/15/2013
By ,
marrero
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Over all great quality for the price. Great buy.,
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley

Very nice recipe box

07/08/2013
By ,
Mentor, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like how it has the "stand" to hold up a recipe. Also, the dividers are by category (not alphabetical) which is exactly what I wanted. It has a few recipe cards, but not a lot. I probably should have purchased an extra set. Recipe boxes are hard to find in a store anymore and this fit my requirements perfectly. I like the wine theme. This was purchased for a bridal shower and the colors are nice and neutral.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley
05/19/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice recipe box, wish it came with more than 12 recipe cards.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lang Recipe Card Box with Recipe Cards, Napa Valley
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5