Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lang Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Lang Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Beautifully manage all of your contacts with the Morning Has Broken 3 Ring Address Book. This hardcover address book includes a section for special dates like birth dates and anniversary dates. It will also allow you to store miscellaneous items such as receipts and reminder notes. This binder address book features a 3-ring binder so it will lay flat for easy viewing. Update your contacts easily and quickly with the included address replacement stickers. This address book by Lang will keep your most important contacts organized and in one place. It is ideal to use for home contacts. It can also be used for storing professional contacts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Beautiful and well made

12/29/2013
By ,
Marietta, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter who absolutely loved it. It lays flat and is well made to stand a lot of flipping through pages. Beautiful cover and well crafted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken
01/30/2013
By ,
Des Moines
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a specific kind of telephone/address book. I looked on line and in other stores and just couldn't find what I was looking for. I even checked the Walmart in Tulalip, WA and they did not have a selection what so ever in telephone/address books. I went back on line and checked the Walmart site and found this one. It was a little costly but I thought it looked like what I wanted and needed. So I ordered from you. I was so very happy when it arrived. It has everything I needed and more. And it is pretty too, it has butterflies on it. I would receommed this product to anyone. I love it. It is perfect for me. Thank you for selling this type of product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Looked fine but found a better one for me

01/23/2014
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It looked like a pretty address book but I never even took off the clear plastic wrapper. It came later than it should and I had time to look at others at Walmart. I found what I needed for $1.88. When this one came in, I returned it. The alphabet tabs had two letters to each and I found one that had a separate division for each letter which I prefer. I would not have made the mistake of ordering this one if they had a picture on-line of the inside.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Large areas to write addresses. Great buy.

11/29/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this address book because it allows me to write big which makes it
easier to read when I look up an address I need. There also are extra sheets so as people
move and can just change to a new sheet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Love this address book

11/26/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great refillable address book. The cover is beautiful and it is the perfect size. Plenty of room for all the info. The business card pockets are a nice addition. The fact that it has stickers for when you need to make a change in it is really nice, keeps your address book neat and tidy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Awesome sturdy family phone book

08/16/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect address/phone book. Best one I have ever owned (and I'm 55 yrs old). ; ) Just really well made - will last for years I'm sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

The recipient loved it.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the description and it sounded as if it fit her needs. It shipped quickly despite dire predictions and got there on time. When I need a new one if they are still available I'll buy one for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Address Book

10/05/2012
By ,
Fort Myers,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful addfress book! I have been looking for a large book and this one fit the bill! It is beautiful and practical on the inside, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken
03/08/2013
By ,
13669
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This address book is beautiful, sturdy, lots of room for each entry.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Great, durable address book

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas. She really likes the lay-flat style and beautiful cover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Great Book!

09/11/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the address book. Has everything I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken

Just what I've been looking for!!!

05/31/2013
By ,
Portsmouth, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased for a friend who does not have a computer. Beautiful, hard cover name & address book. The cover on her old name/address book had come off over the years and entries needed to be updated. When she received it, she was absolutely thrilled with the quality and ease of making her entries from the old book to the new. Difficult to find these days for those who do things the "old fashioned" way, without technology!!! She was totally happy!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Address Book, Morning Has Broken
05/07/2013
By ,
Armonk,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my Mom! She loves it!! It is amazing quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Address Book, Morning Has Broken
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5