Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

With the Ozark Trail Canopy you can protect your guests from the searing sun, pouring rain and assorted weather elements. Coming in at under 50 pounds, this tan Ozark Canopy is easy to assemble and quick to store away. This event 10' x 10' canopy comes with a wheeled carry bag, so you can easily tote it wherever you need it. With 100 square feet of protection and 111-inch center height, the Ozark Trail Canopy top is perfect for those events that require a little extra protection: family gatherings, tailgate barbecues, afternoon picnics, camping and birthday parties. This tan Ozark Canopy features venting panels for easy air circulation and includes rope and four metal anchors to help it stand firm during strong winds. Get this gazebo canopy for your next event or gathering.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(915 Reviews) 758
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
610
4 stars
201
3 stars
32
2 stars
22
1 star
50
Customer Recommendation91%834 out of 914reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 127 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
610
4 stars
201
3 stars
32
2 stars
22
1 star
50
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

FRAME BENT ON THE FIRST USE!!!

06/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this canopy back in September of 2013 and it sat in the box until yesterday. We took it to the beach, set it up, and it looked great. We anchored the tent down properly and all was well until a gust of wind came along and bent the frame BADLY in two places. One of the legs actually completely collapsed. Very weak material to say the least!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

I am really disappointed with this product

03/08/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I spent my hard earned money on what I assumed would be a good value. This is not what happened. I used this canopy a total of 4 times and each time one of the pop-out buttons on the legs disappeared. The third time, it was fairly windy and the framework broke. As of this minute, I am extremely unhappy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great Canopy for a Great Value!

01/22/2014
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have alot of experience when it comes to canopies. This is great, at the time I purchased this also included w/this awesome value price, was the Ozark Trail 39 LED Rope Light in Color: Cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

nice popup

01/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will serve the purpose it was purchased for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great product at a great price

01/16/2014
By ,
Buna, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After using another brand of pop up canopy for the past few years, I was in the market for a better one with more coverage and an easier way of putting up walls when needed. To upgrade to the other brand with walls it would have been nearly double the price. So far I have only used the Ozark Trail once, but so far it has impressed. The real test will be the first time I use it in inclement weather (windy and rainy). I have several other friends who have had the Ozark Trail for a few years and have had nothing but good things to say about them using them a dozen or so times a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Easy to assemble

01/04/2014
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect to use with the wind curtain. Not recommended for windy area.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great for tailgating.

01/01/2014
By ,
Napoleon,OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. After researching many products, this was a product that fits a budget for the few times a year we will use it. Quality and value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

OMG !

12/17/2013
By ,
Clovis,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This canopy is awesome ,true quality ,Its heavy ,I have only put it up this morning the adjustable legs are great with 3 settings ,I gave it 4 stars on durability only because I just put it up but looking at the quality I sure it will be great . easy easy set up and wheels on the travel bag is great cause it is heavy .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Exceeded expectations

12/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Design - held up well in wind. Sunscreen attaches firmly and did not come down in wind as some said it would - suspect they had not attached it correctly. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great quality. Good value for your money.

11/21/2013
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty frame. Sets up easily with 2 people. Velcro strips on corner of frames holds the canopy snug. Plan to use this as a permanent shade structure in my backyard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Quick & Easy to Set Up

11/16/2013
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Ozark Trail canopy. I keep one up all year 'round. They are very sturdy and the canopy lasts a long time in the hot California sun. They are easy to set up and the height is adjustable. It comes in a handy travel bag with wheels & the set up instructions are sewn inside, so it would be very easy to take camping or to a park. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who wants a canopy for temporary or permanent use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great for anybody to use

11/16/2013
By ,
Mason city, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup,great for tailgating. Hold's up good in wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

So far so good

11/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Its really strong for wind time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Not bad for the price

11/07/2013
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We own five tents that are used for sales at various outdoor markets. We have a large canopy tent (10x20) and four 10x10s. One of the smaller tents is an expensive ez-up and it is heavy, difficult to repack, and not really any better than the Walmart First-up and the Ozark Trail models. We love our three First-ups but they do not make them anymore. The Ozark Trails tent seems a little less sturdy than the others but for the price (less than a third of the EX-Up) it is suitable for the job. If you are going to set this tent up every weekend, it may only last a year or two but at less than $100, you can't go wrong. Be sure to purchase or make some kind of weight system to hold the tent down in gusty winds. We have had good luck with half-size cinder blocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

GREAT CANOPY

11/03/2013
By ,
BROWNSVILLE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT CANOPY. IT IS JUST EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. GREAT SHADOW FOR OUR GARDEN DINING SET.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Awesome camping kitchen

10/25/2013
By ,
El mirage az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best quality in pop ups made!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
10/23/2013
By ,
Owensboro, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to assemble and to take down. I love the storage bag with wheels. It makes it much easier to transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Great product for the price.

10/18/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought my first canopy as a semi-permanent cover for our deck. It worked so well that I got another one to take with us to the beach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Very easy to put up, arrived promptly

10/16/2013
By ,
Walnut Creek, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the ozark 10'x10' canopy. It was very easy to order from Walmart which I wasn't expecting. The only thing I was unsure of was the color it would come in. Looks more gold than tan. Very easy to put up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

Looks good so far

10/14/2013
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this to replace the canopy at our cabin. Since we can only get in to our cabin in the summer will not use this until then. But we opened it on our lawn and it looks very sturdy. I checked every canopy on the web and this one looked the best. And some were much higher. All had some bad reviews, this had the fewest. Figured for the price we paid we couldn't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 759 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  38 Next