Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Cosco Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

The Cosco Flat Fold High Chair features a compact foldable and lightweight design that makes storage quick and easy. This Cosco High Chair, Margo has an easy-wipe seat pad on the high chair to make cleaning up after mealtimes a breeze. In addition the adjustable high chair features a three-position adjustable tray and a Three-point safety harness. making it secure to use. The Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is also made for portability and is easy to transport for traveling. With a built-in footrest and cup holder, this Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is versatile and convenient to use and easy to fold away.
Average Customer Rating:
4.135 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%87 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Best Price Anywhere

11/30/2012
By ,
katy, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought as a (donation) gift. Best price anywhere! Saw a display in the store and it was pretty sturdy and attractive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Great space saver & lightweight yet sturdy design

12/02/2013
By ,
Oak Park Heights, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my daughter who is my 3rd child, I had a large bulky Graco high chair that my 2 old boys used. It had been stored away for 4 years and looked like way too beat up and nothing I would want her to sit in to eat, so I looked around for the best deal. There were some good and bad reviews on this high chair but I can usually find the positives in any product. This item was very simple to put together, is very sturdy, and compacts down so small that it's easy to stow away. I like that it's at a moderate incline. My daughter is 5 months old and due to there not being a 5 point harness, the way it leans back makes it so she can lay back a little and relax while I feed her. Clean up is a breeze with this high chair as well. It doesn't have mounds and mounds of padding but it works! I don't have any complaints about this product, I love the design and am referring it to friends and family.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Unhappy with Chair

03/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thought after reading reviews and such I had made a good decision to purchase this chair. It leaned back so far my daughter wouldn't stop crying long enough to eat. I switched her to her old high chair and she stopped crying and ate just fine. She looked very uncomfortable how far back she sat, she had to hold the tray to sit up. Between the material and slant she looked like she was going to slide out even putting a blanket behind her. It did fold up nice and fit in my pantry, but wasn't enough to keep seeing my daughter so uncomfortable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

great product

03/13/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 month old and I love it. Not too big and easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Great Product for the price

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is great, easy to assemble, an easy to stored it. The only problem we noticed with the chair is that sometimes we have to place a small pillow behind our daughter for her to sit down straight. Besides this small issue, we all love the item. A+++
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Nice looking & sturdy for the price.

04/10/2014
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased for guest seating when my great grand children visit. The chair was easy to put together, it is nicely finished so no sharp places to hurt little fingers. So far we haven't used it but it folds nicely to store until needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

One of my fave baby purchases

01/03/2014
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of all the baby gear items I have purchased, the has to be my fave. I love the pattern and the simplicity of it. I assembled it in 5 minutes. I live in a small apartment, so I love that it folds up easier than a stroller, and you can just store it away. You can't beat the price, either. The tray is a little small, but that just means that it fits in the dishwasher easier. The fabric wipes clean easily with soapy water. It doesn't recline, so I would suggest not using it until the baby is sitting up very well, but most babies do sit up well by the time they start solids, so it is not a big deal. I just wish Cosco made a Scenera convertible car seat in this pattern, because it is super cute for a girl.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Good high chair

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish it were a little bit taller but it's still a good buy for the price. My daughter loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Easy set up

03/04/2014
By ,
Meadville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy set up, for the most part. Very sturdy. I love how flat it folds, even folds up smaller than I thought. If you are looking for a good high chair, I definitely would get this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Gets the job done.

04/04/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first assembled it I must say it looked like a childs play chair, it is a very simple high chair with little to no padding. But that's exactly what I wanted, something simple and not bulky. Babies outgrow everything quick, and this gets the job done for the amount of time needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Ok

12/01/2013
By ,
Oregon city
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really like the way it looks . But my biggest complaint
Is that the seat only sits @ a slant not strait up, & no
Adjusting it. So I have to put a blanket behind her so
She can sit up strait ..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

great buy for a folding high chair.

04/05/2014
By ,
Purcell, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bargin for the price and easy to put together. Great-granddaughter loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

good highchair for baby

04/04/2014
By ,
md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to put together. fast fold up and put away. good chair!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

It not what I want.

04/03/2014
By ,
Kemah, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I look alright. But can't adjust the back where you want your baby need. One position only where relax back.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

I BOUGHT THIS HIGH CHAIR FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER

04/01/2014
By ,
MONTGOMERY,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRAND-DAUGHTER IS ENJOYING HER HIGH CHAIR.HER MOTHER LIKE THE 3 POSTIONS AND ALSO YOU CAN FOLD THE CHAIR UP WHEN NO IN USE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Five Stars

11/28/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated these a five. My daughter has twins, and they are 5 months old. I asked what she needed and the answer was high chairs. These are small in stature but very very sturdy. They are very easy to put together and fold up for storage. Don't waste your time on the expensive ones, these do exactly what you need them to. A great price also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

awesome high chair

09/23/2013
By ,
salt lake, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair it folds up small so it is out of my way. it also washes off easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Great Simple Highchair

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this same highchair in a different pattern for my son several years ago. Got this one for my 5 month old daughter. This highchair is great and simple, worked great for my son and wonderful so far for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Great product

11/17/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

perfect

11/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this item is great was easy to put together takes up little space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next