Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%135 out of 150reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Perfect portability

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a grandma of little ones, I would like to have known of this high chair when my first grandbabies were using a high chair. My youngest grandbaby is 19 months old and about 35 lbs. This is the type of high chair he uses at home and I fell in love with it for its light weight and portability; so easy to fold and set up. The low cost and size that doesn't take up the whole kitchen just rounded it all out.
Before buying anything online I always check the reviews even when I know what I'm getting. I noticed some reviews were fairly (or unfairly) critical of the back rest and the small size of the tray. First, I know better than to expect top of the line products for discount prices - I paid $35; second, my grandson doesn't seem to have any problem sitting upright under his own power; and third, since this is for a small child and his appetite would not support a large dish, I only use bowls or saucer sized plates which seem to work just fine on the tray. It is also a perfect size for snack time finger foods and containing him during coloring time with paper and crayons and the tray is exceptionally easy to clean. The whole chair is easy to clean if it's cleaned immediately without letting food residue pile up time after time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

a very helpful product

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because of the price was great. So i decided to give it a try with my fingers cross. I only waited two to three days to get to me which was good. Then it was very easy to asemble. Next I notice it was a bit small but i wasnt complaining I thought actually it was a pretty good size. It didnt take up alot of room and i rather have it just that way instead of a big bulky one. And for storage it folds up thin. It does lean back a bit like everyone is saying but my son doesnt seem to mind. I guess as long as your child knows how to sit upright. My son just turned one and i say i can use it at lease two.more years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice high chair

08/02/2014
By ,
riverside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this high chair for my 7 month old granddaughter. So far if has been a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Slim and lightweight (easy to carry)

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good high chair for the price. Easy to carry. Folds in half. Lightweight. I wish it had the shoulder straps. Easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

helpful, practical and reasonable price

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the product is resonable, affordable...and easy to assemble. .highly recommended
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Easy to Fold

09/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the presentation
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome high chair!!

07/14/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does it have a stylish design and priced great, it is SUPER easy, non-complicated just like the olden days, when I was a baby! I am a mother of a 7 month old and I love how easy this is to remove the tray. It's light weight, folds easy, and the tray is easy. I can get my daughter in and out EASY too! Plus is blends with my furniture colors :) I highly recommend any of the Cosco high chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great product

09/18/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assembly, great product for the price! We had it up and assembled in minutes . Love the pattern . Would definitely recommend !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

baby loves it

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 5mth old babyboy..n he totally loves it.i have to put a little pillow behind his back tho cuz the seat is a bit reclined and cannot be adjusted.its the perfect size and lightweight enough to be easily moved around the house.this charir is in expensive and gets the job done.totally recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great for a every now and then feeding.

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with my order it came before estimated due date which was great. I did in-store pick up. Very easy to put together only need a screwdriver for the four bottom leg pieces. I've only had it for about a week so im still learning it. I love the fact that it folds up to be put away because my 10 month old likes to climb on everything! I just dont like the fact that the seat leans back a little to far. The tray also likes to get stuck on the bar when i go to slide it on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
10/09/2012
By ,
Orange NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I choose this high chair for my grandson I knew that he would love it, the high cair is very nice in appearance and it is sturdy enough to hold him because he is a big eleven month old and I do not have to feel like the baby chair may break and fall to the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

its a high chair

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great high chair

09/03/2014
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a very good high chair, can fold flat for easy storage. We have a six month old and the high chair is still a little big big for her. She has a tendency to slide down. That's where the straps come in. I will recommend this product to others. Shipping wasn't bad either. I had it shipped to the nearest FED EX pick up branch. It was ready as stated. No hassle at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome!

04/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my mom's house so my daughter could use it at her place. I love it more than the one we have at home! I will say that I dont recommend it for smaller babies who need a little support sitting up because the back is slightly reclined. However, my daughter is a year old and its perfect! It folds comepletely flat! Tray slides forward and back easy making taking her out a breeze. Excellent for the price! (About the buy another one!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

very cute butttt....

09/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This highchair is very cute easy to put together and take down but I wouldnt buy it for a baby that cant set up on their own its very reclined which I thought was strange but bother than that I like it alot
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice chair

09/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like it, it's a good size and easy to build... but it was missing one piece... I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it and waiting for another one to arrive so I kept it. But other than that I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Easy to assemble, perfect size and price

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it. good product or a very reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next