Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
45
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%148 out of 165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
45
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Perfect portability

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a grandma of little ones, I would like to have known of this high chair when my first grandbabies were using a high chair. My youngest grandbaby is 19 months old and about 35 lbs. This is the type of high chair he uses at home and I fell in love with it for its light weight and portability; so easy to fold and set up. The low cost and size that doesn't take up the whole kitchen just rounded it all out.
Before buying anything online I always check the reviews even when I know what I'm getting. I noticed some reviews were fairly (or unfairly) critical of the back rest and the small size of the tray. First, I know better than to expect top of the line products for discount prices - I paid $35; second, my grandson doesn't seem to have any problem sitting upright under his own power; and third, since this is for a small child and his appetite would not support a large dish, I only use bowls or saucer sized plates which seem to work just fine on the tray. It is also a perfect size for snack time finger foods and containing him during coloring time with paper and crayons and the tray is exceptionally easy to clean. The whole chair is easy to clean if it's cleaned immediately without letting food residue pile up time after time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

seat leans back and is unadjustable

10/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i like that it folds up nice for storage but i absolutly do not like that the back leans back and you cannot adjust it to sit up straight. it's also nice that it is not huge and bulky
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great Value High Chair

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his first High Chair the chair is very durable, easy to clean, lightweight!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Excellent!

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the safety and style of this product. It's sturdy and easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

a very helpful product

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because of the price was great. So i decided to give it a try with my fingers cross. I only waited two to three days to get to me which was good. Then it was very easy to asemble. Next I notice it was a bit small but i wasnt complaining I thought actually it was a pretty good size. It didnt take up alot of room and i rather have it just that way instead of a big bulky one. And for storage it folds up thin. It does lean back a bit like everyone is saying but my son doesnt seem to mind. I guess as long as your child knows how to sit upright. My son just turned one and i say i can use it at lease two.more years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice high chair!

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice high chair even my 8 month pregnant daughter put together by herself. Fast delivery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

high chair

10/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cute high chair however, the back sits to far backwards and you cant adjust it to fit the child you have to use a towel or small pillow to make it work better.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

My Son & Daughter love it

10/13/2014
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how easy it is to collapse and put away for storage .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco flat fold high chair

10/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Chair Very light, unstable, back can not adjust. Not recommend
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

does its job

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to assemble and easy to take appart to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice high chair

08/02/2014
By ,
riverside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this high chair for my 7 month old granddaughter. So far if has been a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

easy to use

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds up quick and compact
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great for Grandparents that don't use it every day

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome! When my grandson is here, I can just unfold it and use. When he's not here, I can fold it up and put in a closet easily. He sits real nice in it and it has safety straps to hold him in. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Inexpensive

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair has worked out great for my little one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Can't beat the price!

10/09/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for price! Can't go wrong with this chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the price

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this chair for my first grandchild to have at Nana's house. It is perfect for light use. I love that it folds flat and is easy to store. Grandma easily put everything together in time for the 1st birthday celebration!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

works for us!

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought this same sesy three years ago for my 3 year old and again this year for my 9th month old nephew! Great price! Kids like it! Easy to clean!,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next