Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.299 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
47
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%159 out of 177reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 71 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
47
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Practical sturdy little high chair

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice high chair. It is very compacts& neat looking sitting in my kitchen/dining area.for my son but neutral for girl as well. Serves the purpose of a high chair but doesn't take up all the space like bulky more pricey ones do. (It sits the same )Can't beat the low price for the good quality that u get with this chair. Folds down small for travel if u needed it to. It has a metal frame & feels strong & sturdy. I chose the giraffe print with brown/cream colors.blends nicely into our neutral decor & looks like a custom fabric that was ordered. Purchased this online b/c near my location does not cary instore.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

The perfect high chair for Grandparent's house

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased two of these high chairs for our grand babies. They are light weight and stable, attractive and easy to assemble. They fold up small for storage and the price was right for the babes visits to Nana and G- Pops house.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

cheaply made

11/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this high chair because we were looking for one that would be a good space saver as we have a very small kitchen and we will fold it up when not in use and this one definitely is. What I don't like about it is that it reclines back way too much and my baby can't sit up straight. The seat is very hard and he likes to sit in it for a while and play with his toys and the seat is so hard and looks uncomfortable. It might be a good one for grandma's house that is used perhaps 1-2 a week but not for everyday use. We returned it and opted for the Baby Trend sit right bobbleheads. It was only 23.00 more and well worth with--it has 3 different sit position and 6 height adjustments and quality is much better.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Perfect portability

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a grandma of little ones, I would like to have known of this high chair when my first grandbabies were using a high chair. My youngest grandbaby is 19 months old and about 35 lbs. This is the type of high chair he uses at home and I fell in love with it for its light weight and portability; so easy to fold and set up. The low cost and size that doesn't take up the whole kitchen just rounded it all out.
Before buying anything online I always check the reviews even when I know what I'm getting. I noticed some reviews were fairly (or unfairly) critical of the back rest and the small size of the tray. First, I know better than to expect top of the line products for discount prices - I paid $35; second, my grandson doesn't seem to have any problem sitting upright under his own power; and third, since this is for a small child and his appetite would not support a large dish, I only use bowls or saucer sized plates which seem to work just fine on the tray. It is also a perfect size for snack time finger foods and containing him during coloring time with paper and crayons and the tray is exceptionally easy to clean. The whole chair is easy to clean if it's cleaned immediately without letting food residue pile up time after time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Light and Compacr

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light but fairly sturdy. Easy to handle and folds down compactly. Seems fairly safe and generally easy to use. Not the most robust but good for occasional use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Hight Chairs at Grandpa & Grandma's House

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought two of these for our Grandson's 14 months and 11 months, I bought them both at the same time one came but not the other and no information on Wal-Mart's tracking, so I emailed Wal-Mart Customer Service and they got right back to me and with in a few day I had my full order. I want to Thank Wal-Mart Customer Service for take care of this so quickly. These High Chairs will work perfectly and they made it in time for Thanksgiving.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome!

04/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my mom's house so my daughter could use it at her place. I love it more than the one we have at home! I will say that I dont recommend it for smaller babies who need a little support sitting up because the back is slightly reclined. However, my daughter is a year old and its perfect! It folds comepletely flat! Tray slides forward and back easy making taking her out a breeze. Excellent for the price! (About the buy another one!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

high chair

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value.Assembled i a snap.takes up little room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Sit up

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for light weight high chair. Easy assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
10/09/2012
By ,
Orange NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I choose this high chair for my grandson I knew that he would love it, the high cair is very nice in appearance and it is sturdy enough to hold him because he is a big eleven month old and I do not have to feel like the baby chair may break and fall to the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice High Chairs

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are grandparents of twin boys. We purchased 2 for the boys when they come to our house.The chairs are sturdy and light. They are nice looking and fold up easy.We are glad we made this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Does the job

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This high chair serves its purpose well. My only issue is that the back of the seat slants back a bit so it is like my son is reclining a little. Other than that we love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Twinkie Chairs

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 of these chairs for our twin Grandchildren, our Daughter absolutely loves them, and of course so do the twins. They are 7 months old and were definitely ready for them. Quality of chairs are excellent for this price, great value very well made chairs would buy them again in a heartbeat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome high chair!!

07/14/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does it have a stylish design and priced great, it is SUPER easy, non-complicated just like the olden days, when I was a baby! I am a mother of a 7 month old and I love how easy this is to remove the tray. It's light weight, folds easy, and the tray is easy. I can get my daughter in and out EASY too! Plus is blends with my furniture colors :) I highly recommend any of the Cosco high chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
11/18/2012
By ,
Olathe, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup and put away. Packs away small.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Just what I needed

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want to spend a bundle on a high chair, this one was a great price. I wouldn't suggest it for someone who plans on having more than one kid. Although sturdy, I don't think it will last too long but, what can I expect for the price. I am happy with it and the print is adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 165 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next