Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%86 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great Price

04/14/2014
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a fold flat high chair. Easy to store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

great highchair for a beginner

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it, it's easy to clean and the perfect height...thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

useful and lightweight

04/11/2014
By ,
vernon hills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is worth every single penny. Its color and material is high quality. I wasnt expecting such a nice product in this reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

great

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my babygirl absolutely loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Excellent

04/07/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everything perfect ,
cost , shipping , quality ..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

excellent

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice and great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

high chair

04/01/2014
By ,
Sheryl B
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a light weight sturdy, folds flat type high chair. Perfect for your day care and wonderful for that extra for Grandma's house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
10/09/2012
By ,
Orange NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I choose this high chair for my grandson I knew that he would love it, the high cair is very nice in appearance and it is sturdy enough to hold him because he is a big eleven month old and I do not have to feel like the baby chair may break and fall to the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome!

04/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my mom's house so my daughter could use it at her place. I love it more than the one we have at home! I will say that I dont recommend it for smaller babies who need a little support sitting up because the back is slightly reclined. However, my daughter is a year old and its perfect! It folds comepletely flat! Tray slides forward and back easy making taking her out a breeze. Excellent for the price! (About the buy another one!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
04/07/2013
By ,
goldsboro, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up, and clean. I loved it the moment I got it. My 3 month old is dying to sit up constantly, and he absolutely loves this item. I thought it was going to be a little higher, but silly me forgot its suppose to be at table height. And folds completely flat for traveling (: as cheap as it is, its amazing! No complaints what so ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Sturdy

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy hi-chair and stores nicely. Folds to fit in a corner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Love this product!!

01/26/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the other reviews, I decided to order this high chair for my 13 month old son and he loves it! It's very easy to clean and doesn't take up a lot of space. My hubby and 2 oldest sons assembled it with no problems. I would definitely recommend to others!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

The Perfect Highchair!

01/09/2014
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this highchair for our grandson when he comes to visit. It is a great price, sturdy chair with adorable fabric. It was a snap to put it together. My daughter loves it and says she's going to buy one for our grandson's other grandma's house. Folds up easy to store in a closet and it's easy to clean. I think it's better than the big fancy one my daughter has and a whole lot easier to manage. We'll be giving it a first try this weekend. Thanks for carrying this...I love being able to pick my online orders at our Walmart just up the road.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Does the job

03/10/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 2nd high chair like this that I've purchased. I like the fact that you can fold it down if you need to. The chair is nothing fancy but it does the job and I love the price and the chair is plenty sturdy enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
11/18/2012
By ,
Olathe, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup and put away. Packs away small.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

NICE

01/05/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my 1 year old grandson for my house. He's a big boy and it didn't seem sturdy when I got it together, but it is working out fine so far. Very easy to put together and love that it folds so easily. The seat does not adjust but is fine for him. seat is slightly reclined so he just sits back and relaxes when he's done eating. Definitely worth $30.00. When he is done with it, it will be used for the girls for a dolly highchair. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Good price, Great buy!

03/05/2014
By ,
Miami Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality high chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next