Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%129 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice high chair

08/02/2014
By ,
riverside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this high chair for my 7 month old granddaughter. So far if has been a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome high chair!!

07/14/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does it have a stylish design and priced great, it is SUPER easy, non-complicated just like the olden days, when I was a baby! I am a mother of a 7 month old and I love how easy this is to remove the tray. It's light weight, folds easy, and the tray is easy. I can get my daughter in and out EASY too! Plus is blends with my furniture colors :) I highly recommend any of the Cosco high chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great for a every now and then feeding.

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with my order it came before estimated due date which was great. I did in-store pick up. Very easy to put together only need a screwdriver for the four bottom leg pieces. I've only had it for about a week so im still learning it. I love the fact that it folds up to be put away because my 10 month old likes to climb on everything! I just dont like the fact that the seat leans back a little to far. The tray also likes to get stuck on the bar when i go to slide it on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

baby loves it

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 5mth old babyboy..n he totally loves it.i have to put a little pillow behind his back tho cuz the seat is a bit reclined and cannot be adjusted.its the perfect size and lightweight enough to be easily moved around the house.this charir is in expensive and gets the job done.totally recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

its a high chair

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great high chair

09/03/2014
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a very good high chair, can fold flat for easy storage. We have a six month old and the high chair is still a little big big for her. She has a tendency to slide down. That's where the straps come in. I will recommend this product to others. Shipping wasn't bad either. I had it shipped to the nearest FED EX pick up branch. It was ready as stated. No hassle at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

very cute butttt....

09/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This highchair is very cute easy to put together and take down but I wouldnt buy it for a baby that cant set up on their own its very reclined which I thought was strange but bother than that I like it alot
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice chair

09/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like it, it's a good size and easy to build... but it was missing one piece... I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it and waiting for another one to arrive so I kept it. But other than that I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Easy to assemble, perfect size and price

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it. good product or a very reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great buy

09/04/2014
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were a steal for the price I bought them at. The only reason I didn't give it a five was because the seat didn't come apart easily to wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

amazing

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just wish it didn't sit so far back.. My baby looks so small in it and she's 8 1/2 months..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Sliding

08/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is probably a good chair for an older child - I bought to use while visiting my parents and while it seemed fine - my 10 month old kept sliding down in chair even when I tried to strap her in she would end up in this weird angle and I would have to keep readjusting her back up to a correct sitting position. Also the tray did not slide in close enough to her like the one we have at home. So I think this will probably work better for her when she is a little older and larger. She was around 18lbs at the time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great product, great price.

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this product because we had company coming to visit with a 15 month old child. It was used many times. It was sturdy and reliable, just what was needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
10/09/2012
By ,
Orange NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I choose this high chair for my grandson I knew that he would love it, the high cair is very nice in appearance and it is sturdy enough to hold him because he is a big eleven month old and I do not have to feel like the baby chair may break and fall to the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great Buy, Great Product, Only 1 Complaint

08/03/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I bought this as a "spare" to keep at Grandma's house. The built in cup holder is very deep, making it hard for baby to knock over the drink. A standard sippy cup fit in it. It only had 4 screws, and was easy enough for Grandma to put it together. It folds flat for easy storage. The seat wipes off easily and is made of a very durable material. My only complaint is that the back of the seat seems kinda far back, and baby was almost reclining when his back was to the back of the seat. He had to scoot up toward the tray. I think it will be better once he's bigger. He's only 1 now. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and may even buy another if we need to.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome!

04/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my mom's house so my daughter could use it at her place. I love it more than the one we have at home! I will say that I dont recommend it for smaller babies who need a little support sitting up because the back is slightly reclined. However, my daughter is a year old and its perfect! It folds comepletely flat! Tray slides forward and back easy making taking her out a breeze. Excellent for the price! (About the buy another one!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great high hair

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have one problem with this highchair. It leans back too far and babies seem to lay back automatically. I put a pillow behind them to prop them up closer. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. It was easy to put together. It folds up very nicely and flat. I love the print and the material wipes of easily. The tray get on smoothly with no issues. It is a smaller highchair so it is perfect for a cramped space
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next