Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation89%118 out of 132reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Nice high chair

08/02/2014
By ,
riverside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this high chair for my 7 month old granddaughter. So far if has been a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Sliding

08/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is probably a good chair for an older child - I bought to use while visiting my parents and while it seemed fine - my 10 month old kept sliding down in chair even when I tried to strap her in she would end up in this weird angle and I would have to keep readjusting her back up to a correct sitting position. Also the tray did not slide in close enough to her like the one we have at home. So I think this will probably work better for her when she is a little older and larger. She was around 18lbs at the time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

baby loves it

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 5mth old babyboy..n he totally loves it.i have to put a little pillow behind his back tho cuz the seat is a bit reclined and cannot be adjusted.its the perfect size and lightweight enough to be easily moved around the house.this charir is in expensive and gets the job done.totally recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great Buy, Great Product, Only 1 Complaint

08/03/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I bought this as a "spare" to keep at Grandma's house. The built in cup holder is very deep, making it hard for baby to knock over the drink. A standard sippy cup fit in it. It only had 4 screws, and was easy enough for Grandma to put it together. It folds flat for easy storage. The seat wipes off easily and is made of a very durable material. My only complaint is that the back of the seat seems kinda far back, and baby was almost reclining when his back was to the back of the seat. He had to scoot up toward the tray. I think it will be better once he's bigger. He's only 1 now. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and may even buy another if we need to.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome high chair!!

07/14/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does it have a stylish design and priced great, it is SUPER easy, non-complicated just like the olden days, when I was a baby! I am a mother of a 7 month old and I love how easy this is to remove the tray. It's light weight, folds easy, and the tray is easy. I can get my daughter in and out EASY too! Plus is blends with my furniture colors :) I highly recommend any of the Cosco high chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the price

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for under $30 and it was definitely worth it. One small con is that the seat is in a slightly reclined position, which is not the proper eating position. I don't see any way of adjusting the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great high hair

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have one problem with this highchair. It leans back too far and babies seem to lay back automatically. I put a pillow behind them to prop them up closer. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. It was easy to put together. It folds up very nicely and flat. I love the print and the material wipes of easily. The tray get on smoothly with no issues. It is a smaller highchair so it is perfect for a cramped space
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

high chair

08/19/2014
By ,
Catlettsburg, ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flat folding high chair. Good for money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cannot adjust the seat back

08/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't like that the seat back cannot be adjusted to a straight back sitting position but remains in a slight reclining position. I bought this for my grandchild who visits occasionally and the price was good so I'll keep it. If this were for everyday usage I would return it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

great price

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great high chair for the price. The only downside is that it reclined a bit, which is easy to fix with a small pillow...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

For the price, it's O.K..

08/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The back leans too far back and there's no adjustment.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Works

06/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Chair is a nice piece to add for our 6 month old. Great design. The only thing that we do not like about this chair is that the Chair is reclined and there is no way to raise it up so that our daughter is in a sitting position.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

MY son loved it

08/10/2014
By ,
long beach,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its light weight
safe
the only problem is the back but im having a pillow behind my babys back
affordable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

good for the price

08/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This not a bad high chair. The only wrong is the child can not sit up straight they are leaning back and its not to soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Costco Flat Fold High Chair

08/07/2014
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its an pretty ok high chair. Very simple and gets the job done.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great Price

04/14/2014
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a fold flat high chair. Easy to store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

A good product

08/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Economical but useful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next