Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Cosco Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%107 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair for the money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for home for the holidays great chair great value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

It's okay for a second high chair

04/24/2013
By ,
Imbler, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a nice high chair for home but needed a down and dirty high chair for work. I like the price of this chair but was unhappy that it leans back to much. My son is 13 months and it seems to big for him. I had to put a blanket behind him in order for him just to sit up. I would not buy this product for a child that can not sit up by themselves, it would be a waste of money. The chair also only has a lap belt not a 5 point harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

First High Chair

08/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this high chair! Our daughter loves it and its so much better than the space saver chairs! Looks nice in the kitchen and I see us being able to use it for future children since it doesn't scream girly. So if we have a boy next, we can use this! It isn't soft but functional, like most adult chairs. Easy to wipe down and light enough for my grandma to move while watching baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

baby loves it

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 5mth old babyboy..n he totally loves it.i have to put a little pillow behind his back tho cuz the seat is a bit reclined and cannot be adjusted.its the perfect size and lightweight enough to be easily moved around the house.this charir is in expensive and gets the job done.totally recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome high chair!!

07/14/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does it have a stylish design and priced great, it is SUPER easy, non-complicated just like the olden days, when I was a baby! I am a mother of a 7 month old and I love how easy this is to remove the tray. It's light weight, folds easy, and the tray is easy. I can get my daughter in and out EASY too! Plus is blends with my furniture colors :) I highly recommend any of the Cosco high chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great high hair

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have one problem with this highchair. It leans back too far and babies seem to lay back automatically. I put a pillow behind them to prop them up closer. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. It was easy to put together. It folds up very nicely and flat. I love the print and the material wipes of easily. The tray get on smoothly with no issues. It is a smaller highchair so it is perfect for a cramped space
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Works

06/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Chair is a nice piece to add for our 6 month old. Great design. The only thing that we do not like about this chair is that the Chair is reclined and there is no way to raise it up so that our daughter is in a sitting position.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great Price

04/14/2014
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a fold flat high chair. Easy to store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

great highchair for a beginner

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it, it's easy to clean and the perfect height...thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

a bargain

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is great for the price....easy to assemble,not as bulky as the more expensive highchairs....serves the purpose at half the price
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
10/09/2012
By ,
Orange NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I choose this high chair for my grandson I knew that he would love it, the high cair is very nice in appearance and it is sturdy enough to hold him because he is a big eleven month old and I do not have to feel like the baby chair may break and fall to the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Awesome!

04/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my mom's house so my daughter could use it at her place. I love it more than the one we have at home! I will say that I dont recommend it for smaller babies who need a little support sitting up because the back is slightly reclined. However, my daughter is a year old and its perfect! It folds comepletely flat! Tray slides forward and back easy making taking her out a breeze. Excellent for the price! (About the buy another one!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
04/07/2013
By ,
goldsboro, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up, and clean. I loved it the moment I got it. My 3 month old is dying to sit up constantly, and he absolutely loves this item. I thought it was going to be a little higher, but silly me forgot its suppose to be at table height. And folds completely flat for traveling (: as cheap as it is, its amazing! No complaints what so ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Safety Features...

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the easy set-up, and all the safety features make this a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley
11/18/2012
By ,
Olathe, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup and put away. Packs away small.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

useful and lightweight

04/11/2014
By ,
vernon hills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is worth every single penny. Its color and material is high quality. I wasnt expecting such a nice product in this reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

The Perfect Highchair!

01/09/2014
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this highchair for our grandson when he comes to visit. It is a great price, sturdy chair with adorable fabric. It was a snap to put it together. My daughter loves it and says she's going to buy one for our grandson's other grandma's house. Folds up easy to store in a closet and it's easy to clean. I think it's better than the big fancy one my daughter has and a whole lot easier to manage. We'll be giving it a first try this weekend. Thanks for carrying this...I love being able to pick my online orders at our Walmart just up the road.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great

05/27/2014
By ,
Lincoln NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it and the baby does too the only think I found wrong with it is the seat doesn't adjust and sits back just a little to far and really is not bad for the money!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Wow really good high chair

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very excellent quality easy to put it together and easy to move around. I was very happy and surprised for the money how good the product is.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, Quigley

Great chair!

05/27/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
High chair is great space saver. And very easy to assemble. Matches my dining room perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next