Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

purchased as a gift

12/10/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

absolutely love soa!!!!!!! great season.

09/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An amazing season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)
09/12/2012
By ,
lyons ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered this item before it was out for sale--that i liked--it was shipped vrey quickly and i was notified by e-mail so i could trace it.
the dvd itself was a gift for my son who loves sons of anarchy--i have just sarted watching it back to season one so i can't tell you alot about this particular item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Great series

09/16/2012
By ,
paducah, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dvd was delivered quickly and was good quality. highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Must Watch

08/30/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. Very thrilling and amazing shows must watch all of them!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

SoA

09/10/2012
By ,
newark,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just keeps getting better!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

soa 5th

08/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have'nt watched this one yet, but if it's as good as the other series, i'm sure i will enjoy. love biker movies. got season 5 on order
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Sons of Anarchy is the Best Show!

10/26/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Season 4 of Sons of Anarchy was a game changer, I have loved this show since day one, not just a show about a motorcycle club, it's a family like no other, I am so glad I finally purchased Season 4, Walmart is great for dvds, I chose the fastest shipping and it arrived 11 hours after it was shipped. Season 4 is a must have for any Samcro fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Packaged and worked very good.

10/24/2012
By ,
Texarkana, Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Came packaged with 4 disc, containing all 13 of Season 4's episodes. The disc set all worked good. We had missed several episodes and didn't understand some of the things that was going on with the Club. We ordred 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Season's from Walmart, online. We picked them up at the store a few dats later. Very good service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Amazing show!

09/25/2012
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a good season. Walmart shipping was TERRIBLE! Arrived 3 days late! Had to watch after the first episode of newest season ....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

what i didnt like

08/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not like that the packaging was ripped, because the dvd case got ripped also. Maybe dvds should be packed in boxes not just envelopes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Always sold out. Found on line at Walmart.

11/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good series. Best on TV. I have all seasons now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Came fast

10/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to enjoy this while recovering from surgery because it came faster than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Season 4

10/25/2012
By ,
Greenville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality. Just like the specialty stores. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)
10/25/2012
By ,
Williamsburg, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived on time everything was in great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)

Great

10/02/2012
By ,
wahpeton,nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your into SOA you'll want all the dvd's.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Four (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5