Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.141 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
49
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation84%173 out of 206reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
49
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

very helpful

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Did not work

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and my daughter in law picked it up took it home and it didn't work...changed batteries, etc...still didn't work...she is going to take it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great Toy - Bad shipping

11/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2 Vtech tablets. Nice sturdy toy. Very colorful. Great sound and easy to use. Good weight for the two 1-year olds that will be receiving these gifts.
I was disappointed in the shipping of them. Both tablets came unattached in their boxes. The boxes were in excellent condition, but the plastic strips that secured the tablets to the boxes were all broken.
I'm wondering if I received returned merchandise???
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Excellent value

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eduartional and interactive. Good Gift for toddlers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great learning toy

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm planning on giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas, I played with it for a bit and like what it has to offer in way of learning abc's and animal sounds.m
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

educational and entertaining

09/01/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had to buy this twice. My baby LOVES it! The first one lasted about three months, hopefully this one will last longer. Other than being a bit less durable than other v Tech toys, I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

kid loved

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2yr old daughter loved this item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

good toy

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my nephew loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Good Buy

09/14/2013
By ,
East Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Awesome toy

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves this toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for autism

11/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great learning tool for developmentally challenged childre.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

awesome

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for a 18 month old

11/22/2013
By ,
Bossier City, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Christmas gift

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love V-tech products
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for infants.

10/16/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Perfect for a little one to learn.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great that they make learning toys for children. Since children love to touch. This allows them to push a button and they learn something from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

bad bad

11/12/2014
By ,
WVA.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

none

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very educational material
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great training tool for babies

11/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy will keep your little one full of excitement with the lights and speaking voice of alphabets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next