Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.163 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
152
4 stars
65
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 270reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
152
4 stars
65
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

very helpful

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Baby Tablet

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this toy tablet for my 10 month old daughter for Christmas. I read the reviews and decided it was worth the $10 regardless of the few complaints I saw. One reviewer previously mentioned that id did not actually sing the whole alphabet, but simply stopped at "ABC"...that is incorrect. I'm not sure if it was user error or what, but our tablet sings the whole alphabet when you press the button twice. So far my daughter has gotten a lot of playtime out of her tablet. the nice thing was that it came with batteries unlike so many of the toys produced today. I like the fact that it has two volume levels for quieter play. She really enjoys the lights and the rollerball at the bottom. I would absolutely recommend this prodoct to other parents, it's a good value for the dollar!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Did not work

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and my daughter in law picked it up took it home and it didn't work...changed batteries, etc...still didn't work...she is going to take it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Good Buy

09/14/2013
By ,
East Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+45points
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Bright idea

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson likes it it has several things to play
It gets his attention so he can learn
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

cheap

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you want another button toy this is fine if you want a touch screen like this claims to be it's not! !
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Tiny Touch Tablet is a winner for little people

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Tiny Tablet for my 9 month old, he loves the movements of the lights and the sounds coming from the tablet. He has learned to worked the mouse ball so he entertains himself. Just wish sounds were just a little louder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for a 18 month old

11/22/2013
By ,
Bossier City, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

not as expected

01/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Returned it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great starter gift

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this VTech Tiny Touch Tablet for my granddaughters 2nd Bday to get her in the Techy frame of doing. She took to it like a pro.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

V Tech Phone

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good learning tool.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for infants.

10/16/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Wonderful little gift!

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musical and cute first tablet for a toddler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

A gift

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a birthday gift for a 2 y/o. She seemed to like it when it was opened and that's all I know. I do trust the brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

For my growing kid's.

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids both enjoy the v tech tablet its just the right size for there little hands.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

great

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a one year olds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great starter toy

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this toy for my son for Christmas I thought the toy would do more but the toy was not for me to enjoy so i watched how my son enter acted with it and he loves to sing along with the A B C song and dance to the music he also is learning his days of the week which is good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not Happy

11/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchased this for my 1 year old daughter and i am taking it back to the store. it says it teaches ABC's and 123 but thats all it does what happened to 3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10 or D through Z. Very dissapointed with the sections listed for learning are not acceptable. i was very excited to buy this for her christmas but not worth it
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+94points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san diego.ca
V-tech Tiny Touch Tablet
Posted 12/13/2013
why didn"t you open the package yourself....demo all that is said V-Tech can do before buying
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Misleading

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would Not recommend this product at all, they make you think you're getting some great toy and it's a piece. Highly upset.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next