Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(191 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation84%160 out of 191reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

educational and entertaining

09/01/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had to buy this twice. My baby LOVES it! The first one lasted about three months, hopefully this one will last longer. Other than being a bit less durable than other v Tech toys, I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

v tech tiny touch

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got this for my great grand child he seems to like it very much
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Perfect for a little one to learn.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great that they make learning toys for children. Since children love to touch. This allows them to push a button and they learn something from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

none

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very educational material
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Good Buy

09/14/2013
By ,
East Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Grandson Loves It!

08/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson received this tablet for his 1st birthday, and would not let go of it. Other birthday presents were open right after this one and he was not interested in them.
Not only do the buttons react to finger pushing, but the roller "mouse" also makes the buttons and lights respond to the direction in which the child spins the roller (up, down, side to side and diagonal).
So it looks like grandpa scored this year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Fun and easy

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2-year old enjoys this little tablet. She's a bit old for it, but can definitely still learn from it. It's the perfect size for her to carry around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for a 18 month old

11/22/2013
By ,
Bossier City, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not Happy

11/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchased this for my 1 year old daughter and i am taking it back to the store. it says it teaches ABC's and 123 but thats all it does what happened to 3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10 or D through Z. Very dissapointed with the sections listed for learning are not acceptable. i was very excited to buy this for her christmas but not worth it
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san diego.ca
V-tech Tiny Touch Tablet
Posted 12/13/2013
why didn"t you open the package yourself....demo all that is said V-Tech can do before buying
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for infants.

10/16/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

My 7 month old granddaughter loves her tablet!

10/03/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has great sound and lights, really great 1st learning toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Excellent product

08/25/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this on a whim as I was shopping for something else ... its low price attracted me as well as the reviews. It arrived right on schedule and the baby loves it. It is bright and very verbal and very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Entertainig and safe

07/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old dropped this toy so many times, banged it against everything, chewed on it and of course pushed every button he could as hard as he could and the toy is still running like new :)
It's very interactive and has two volume settings. The toy asks questions and makes the baby pay attention and play while learning. It's perfect for his age, he lost interest in my phone :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

very helpful

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

EYE CATCHING, STIMULATING GADGET FOR A 1 YR OLD

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOT ONLY DOES IT APPEAR TO BE INTERTAINING BUT IT TEACHES ALSO WITHOUT THE BABY EVEN KNOWING HE IS BEING TAUGHT.
I AM THE GRANDMOTHER OF 2 BABIES TURNING 1 IN AUGUST AND I GOT BOTH OF THEM ONE OF THESE. I THINK THEY ARE GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Bought for my 2 year old grandbaby

10/21/2012
By ,
Memphis,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tiny touch Tablet is bigger than I thought, in a way that makes it even better. I believe the size will make it easy for toddlers to hold. In my case I think my grandbaby will like it and I think, she will think, she has her own game and learning tool like her brother. This is a Christmas gift so I have to wait a see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great product to learn and play

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Granddaughter will love this it teaches and well as keeps her busy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

not what I expected

08/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought it was a touchscreen instead I got a light up board with push button. My baby is 24 months it was not played with long...back to giving up my phone he wants a touchscreen...disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Cute & Age Appropriate

12/27/2012
By ,
Momence, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little tablet for my 2-year-old daughter. I'd looked into a Leap Pad, but I felt it was a little too advanced for her yet. But this is just right. She really enjoys the ball on the bottom. Whenever she rolls it, the tablet makes noise & the lights flash in patterns. The buttons are also easy to push, eye catching, & engaging. This tablet is worth the cost, which is pretty affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next