Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.163 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
152
4 stars
65
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 270reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
152
4 stars
65
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

very helpful

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Good Buy

09/14/2013
By ,
East Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for a 18 month old

11/22/2013
By ,
Bossier City, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for infants.

10/16/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not Happy

11/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchased this for my 1 year old daughter and i am taking it back to the store. it says it teaches ABC's and 123 but thats all it does what happened to 3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10 or D through Z. Very dissapointed with the sections listed for learning are not acceptable. i was very excited to buy this for her christmas but not worth it
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san diego.ca
V-tech Tiny Touch Tablet
Posted 12/13/2013
why didn"t you open the package yourself....demo all that is said V-Tech can do before buying
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Cute & Age Appropriate

12/27/2012
By ,
Momence, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little tablet for my 2-year-old daughter. I'd looked into a Leap Pad, but I felt it was a little too advanced for her yet. But this is just right. She really enjoys the ball on the bottom. Whenever she rolls it, the tablet makes noise & the lights flash in patterns. The buttons are also easy to push, eye catching, & engaging. This tablet is worth the cost, which is pretty affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Grandson Loves It!

08/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson received this tablet for his 1st birthday, and would not let go of it. Other birthday presents were open right after this one and he was not interested in them.
Not only do the buttons react to finger pushing, but the roller "mouse" also makes the buttons and lights respond to the direction in which the child spins the roller (up, down, side to side and diagonal).
So it looks like grandpa scored this year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Baby Tablet

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this toy tablet for my 10 month old daughter for Christmas. I read the reviews and decided it was worth the $10 regardless of the few complaints I saw. One reviewer previously mentioned that id did not actually sing the whole alphabet, but simply stopped at "ABC"...that is incorrect. I'm not sure if it was user error or what, but our tablet sings the whole alphabet when you press the button twice. So far my daughter has gotten a lot of playtime out of her tablet. the nice thing was that it came with batteries unlike so many of the toys produced today. I like the fact that it has two volume levels for quieter play. She really enjoys the lights and the rollerball at the bottom. I would absolutely recommend this prodoct to other parents, it's a good value for the dollar!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Did not work

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and my daughter in law picked it up took it home and it didn't work...changed batteries, etc...still didn't work...she is going to take it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not A Touchpad

11/25/2012
By ,
OHIO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this online hoping that it would keep the attention of my eight-month-old son as he likes to play with my iPad. I was disappointed when I received it and it was not a touchpad at all. It does very little to teach alphabet or anything else for that matter the only appeal of this product is that it lights up. You are better off investing your money in a better product as this does very little for any educational purposes. No matter how I try to get my son to play with this he does not like it. In fact he would much rather play with a learning laptop with no batteries than to play with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Bought for my 2 year old grandbaby

10/21/2012
By ,
Memphis,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tiny touch Tablet is bigger than I thought, in a way that makes it even better. I believe the size will make it easy for toddlers to hold. In my case I think my grandbaby will like it and I think, she will think, she has her own game and learning tool like her brother. This is a Christmas gift so I have to wait a see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

educational and entertaining

09/01/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had to buy this twice. My baby LOVES it! The first one lasted about three months, hopefully this one will last longer. Other than being a bit less durable than other v Tech toys, I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for beginners

11/10/2013
By ,
Deltona, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for toddlers to learn visual, hearing and touch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Misleading

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would Not recommend this product at all, they make you think you're getting some great toy and it's a piece. Highly upset.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet
12/27/2012
By ,
New Windsor, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson is 18mnths old and absolutly loves the tablet... the lights and sound keep him engaged. Great for fine motor skills!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

The picture is more appealing than the product

11/12/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 20 month old is already bored with the product. Its better for younger kids although it claims to teach ABC's etc. There is not enough going on to keep him focused. It was a great price and a great idea but not the best choice for us at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Perfect for a little one to learn.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great that they make learning toys for children. Since children love to touch. This allows them to push a button and they learn something from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Bright idea

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson likes it it has several things to play
It gets his attention so he can learn
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

cheap

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you want another button toy this is fine if you want a touch screen like this claims to be it's not! !
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next