Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation83%149 out of 179reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

It's just another toy

08/17/2014
By ,
columbia falls, mt
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works great - lights up, makes noise but not really a learning toy. Maybe I misread or misunderstood the online description but I thought the Tiny Touch Tablet was going to be more "tablet like". Really there are just 9 big buttons you push them and the sing or make animal noises or say a couple of words. So you can pretty much buy any a toy on the shelf they are all the same
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Good Buy

09/14/2013
By ,
East Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Very nice

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described. Very easy to use, for little ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

great for a toddler that likes pushing buttons

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a gift for my 2 year old nephew.. he loves, and is mesmerized by moms phone and laptop.. hope this helps him learn and feel like a big boy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

EYE CATCHING, STIMULATING GADGET FOR A 1 YR OLD

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOT ONLY DOES IT APPEAR TO BE INTERTAINING BUT IT TEACHES ALSO WITHOUT THE BABY EVEN KNOWING HE IS BEING TAUGHT.
I AM THE GRANDMOTHER OF 2 BABIES TURNING 1 IN AUGUST AND I GOT BOTH OF THEM ONE OF THESE. I THINK THEY ARE GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not Happy

11/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchased this for my 1 year old daughter and i am taking it back to the store. it says it teaches ABC's and 123 but thats all it does what happened to 3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10 or D through Z. Very dissapointed with the sections listed for learning are not acceptable. i was very excited to buy this for her christmas but not worth it
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san diego.ca
V-tech Tiny Touch Tablet
Posted 12/13/2013
why didn"t you open the package yourself....demo all that is said V-Tech can do before buying
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for a 18 month old

11/22/2013
By ,
Bossier City, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for infants.

10/16/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Grandson Loves It!

08/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson received this tablet for his 1st birthday, and would not let go of it. Other birthday presents were open right after this one and he was not interested in them.
Not only do the buttons react to finger pushing, but the roller "mouse" also makes the buttons and lights respond to the direction in which the child spins the roller (up, down, side to side and diagonal).
So it looks like grandpa scored this year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

not what I expected

08/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought it was a touchscreen instead I got a light up board with push button. My baby is 24 months it was not played with long...back to giving up my phone he wants a touchscreen...disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Doesn't last long

08/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stop working after three days. Lost sound. Changed batteries. Not the solution. Returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Learning Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

GREAT TABLET

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every 9 month old should have a tablet like Mommy! She loves it! It keeps her amused and occupied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Lots of lights and sounds

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good toy to keep your child occupied for a while. It's a nice portable size, and we plan to take it with us on trips this summer. It also has two different volume settings for when you are using it in different places. It lights up a lot and has buttons - something all babies love! It's a nice diversion for my 1 1/2 year old. We try not to keep too many electronic-type toys around, so this is something different for her. It also helps when we are on the computer; we give her this to play with as her own computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Bought for my 2 year old grandbaby

10/21/2012
By ,
Memphis,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tiny touch Tablet is bigger than I thought, in a way that makes it even better. I believe the size will make it easy for toddlers to hold. In my case I think my grandbaby will like it and I think, she will think, she has her own game and learning tool like her brother. This is a Christmas gift so I have to wait a see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Lots of activities to keep occupied

07/19/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really only one complaint, I can't hear it, the volume is so low I need an amplifier and I'm only 30.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not worth the price

06/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this to anyone! It only teaches 123 not 1-10 and it sings the ABC song. It also lights up and makes some noise. It would be good for little babies like 6 to 9 month old's but not any older.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Super cool

07/17/2014
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and has many cool functions to help the learning process...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Entertainig and safe

07/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old dropped this toy so many times, banged it against everything, chewed on it and of course pushed every button he could as hard as he could and the toy is still running like new :)
It's very interactive and has two volume settings. The toy asks questions and makes the baby pay attention and play while learning. It's perfect for his age, he lost interest in my phone :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

cool

07/09/2014
By ,
Akron, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice little toy for any age
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 142 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next