Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.14 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
42
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation84%145 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
42
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Good Buy

09/14/2013
By ,
East Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Lots of lights and sounds

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good toy to keep your child occupied for a while. It's a nice portable size, and we plan to take it with us on trips this summer. It also has two different volume settings for when you are using it in different places. It lights up a lot and has buttons - something all babies love! It's a nice diversion for my 1 1/2 year old. We try not to keep too many electronic-type toys around, so this is something different for her. It also helps when we are on the computer; we give her this to play with as her own computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not Happy

11/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchased this for my 1 year old daughter and i am taking it back to the store. it says it teaches ABC's and 123 but thats all it does what happened to 3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10 or D through Z. Very dissapointed with the sections listed for learning are not acceptable. i was very excited to buy this for her christmas but not worth it
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san diego.ca
V-tech Tiny Touch Tablet
Posted 12/13/2013
why didn"t you open the package yourself....demo all that is said V-Tech can do before buying
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Lots of activities to keep occupied

07/19/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really only one complaint, I can't hear it, the volume is so low I need an amplifier and I'm only 30.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for a 18 month old

11/22/2013
By ,
Bossier City, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Super cool

07/17/2014
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and has many cool functions to help the learning process...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for infants.

10/16/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Grandson Loves It!

08/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson received this tablet for his 1st birthday, and would not let go of it. Other birthday presents were open right after this one and he was not interested in them.
Not only do the buttons react to finger pushing, but the roller "mouse" also makes the buttons and lights respond to the direction in which the child spins the roller (up, down, side to side and diagonal).
So it looks like grandpa scored this year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Entertainig and safe

07/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old dropped this toy so many times, banged it against everything, chewed on it and of course pushed every button he could as hard as he could and the toy is still running like new :)
It's very interactive and has two volume settings. The toy asks questions and makes the baby pay attention and play while learning. It's perfect for his age, he lost interest in my phone :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Not worth the price

06/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this to anyone! It only teaches 123 not 1-10 and it sings the ABC song. It also lights up and makes some noise. It would be good for little babies like 6 to 9 month old's but not any older.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

cool

07/09/2014
By ,
Akron, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice little toy for any age
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Bought for my 2 year old grandbaby

10/21/2012
By ,
Memphis,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tiny touch Tablet is bigger than I thought, in a way that makes it even better. I believe the size will make it easy for toddlers to hold. In my case I think my grandbaby will like it and I think, she will think, she has her own game and learning tool like her brother. This is a Christmas gift so I have to wait a see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

great toy

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for all those moms that have a toddler that loves to push buttons. my grandson loves to play with this tablet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great tablet for 6 to 12 month olds

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soft touch, appropriate lighting, sounds, and learning concepts, and a fun toy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great for beginners

11/10/2013
By ,
Deltona, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for toddlers to learn visual, hearing and touch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet
12/27/2012
By ,
New Windsor, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson is 18mnths old and absolutly loves the tablet... the lights and sound keep him engaged. Great for fine motor skills!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Cute & Age Appropriate

12/27/2012
By ,
Momence, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little tablet for my 2-year-old daughter. I'd looked into a Leap Pad, but I felt it was a little too advanced for her yet. But this is just right. She really enjoys the ball on the bottom. Whenever she rolls it, the tablet makes noise & the lights flash in patterns. The buttons are also easy to push, eye catching, & engaging. This tablet is worth the cost, which is pretty affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

One year old likes it!

05/27/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good simple baby toy. Keeps him busy in his high chair. Bright lights and good sound levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

My Great Grandson Loved it.

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Great Grandson Loved Loved the VTech Toys he got for his birthday.
When he took the paper of and saw what it was he gasped with Joy,
He started laughing Silly and started to play with the toy.
He also got a VTech Tablet which he loved too. It had a camera on it and get get to
the Web. A kids Tablet. Another hit for Grammy.
I love these toys. Very high quality for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next