Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

VTech VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Well-suited for children ages 12 to 24 months, the Vtech Tiny Touch Tablet helps your babies and toddlers learn their letters, numbers and learn more about animals and other objects and concepts with ease. With a beginner gadget like the Vtech Tablet, your toddler will enjoy hours of exploration. There are nine brightly colored light-up activity buttons on this tiny toddlers' tablet, as well as a roller ball that plays silly sounds, three sing-along songs and more. If you want to teach your toddler about letters, numbers, animals and days of the week, the Vtech Touch Tablet, designed especially for little hands, is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.11 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(237 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
129
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation85%202 out of 237reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
129
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

very helpful

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Did not work

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and my daughter in law picked it up took it home and it didn't work...changed batteries, etc...still didn't work...she is going to take it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Misleading

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would Not recommend this product at all, they make you think you're getting some great toy and it's a piece. Highly upset.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

nice

12/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This toy is a really nice imitation of a tablet for a baby. My little nephew enjoys playing with it so much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

User Friendly

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my 1 year old godson. He seemed to enjoy it right away.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

easy learning

12/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's great for infants and toddlers because it teach sounds, alphabets and numbers. You get a lot for a small cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

great for little hands

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent toy for colors and hand eye coordination
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

A Toddlers 1st Tablet

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
18/mo old daughter loved it. Easy for her to play with and understand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Tint V

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Babies love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great value for the price

12/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

great toy

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our little loved it, last a long time, we still have in case we have another baby, has lots of lights, sounds and keeps them intertained.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

vtechy

12/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Cute tablet for the kiddies

12/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for our great granddaughter for Christmas. It looks fantastic and I hope it works just as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Seems like it will be fun for my granddaughter

12/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like it will be fun for my granddaughter
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

techy toy

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice vtech learning toy for babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

baby love

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our grandson loves his tablet. he plays with it all the time. I wish somebody had told me about this before we spent all the money on bigger and expensive toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Nice toy tablet.

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love tablet. I bought this for my grandson for Christmas. I know he is going to love this. I received this right away at the store and got free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Meets the purpose

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly and was functioning with the bells & whistles!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

Great

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 200 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next