Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,160)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,680)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
06/30/2012
By ,
lake charles, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This young man is very talented. He has a very strong voice and his stage presence is awesome. I would recommend any music this young man sings. Like Randy Jackson said more than once on Idol, "Josh can make the phone book sound good", and in fact he did on Idol. Love you Josh. Keep on singing with that god given voice and soul!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+18points
Review 2 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
07/02/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this CD. Joshua has such a soulful voice and this is easy listening. I can't wait until he puts out an album. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+12points
Review 3 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
07/04/2012
By ,
Damascus, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANY.. CD/DVD of Joshua Ledet is an automatic BUY for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 4 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
08/05/2012
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD! Josh has a great voice. Been playing this on my computer at work for 2 weeks now. Really looking forward to more music from him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
07/11/2012
By ,
Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is so worth the money! Joshua Ledet is simply AMAZZZZZING! What an awesome gift this young man has! I would recommend this CD to anyone/everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Why is there a Phillip song??

07/01/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I pre-ordered this not knowing there was a song from Phillip Phillip on there. I am not happy about this because I ordered this for Joshua and don't like Phillip at all. That is one less Josh song. I will have to ff through Phillip. Not happy. The five stars are for Joshua Ledet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

AMAZING!!!

09/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joshua Ledet is amazing!!! His voice is out of this world!!! Love, Love, Love this EP especially track #1 "It's a Man's World"!!! Everyone go out and buy it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 8 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
11/29/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joshua Ledet is the new Ray Charles!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Outstanding vocals
Posted 12/02/2012
If I could have made the decision on who won American Idol It would have been YOU. But, our younger generation really don't know great vocals when they hear it. All they want these days is for someone to play musuc while they rap.
I love you CD and play it all the time. Don't give up Joshua the Lord gave you that voice so maybe you should reach out to the Gospel arena.
God Bless You,
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

LOOOOOOOOVE Joshua!

07/15/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE Joshua's voice. He sings with so much emotion and pulls the listener in. He could sing anything. I adored every one of his performances on Idol and this CD has his best! I CANNOT WAIT to see him perform live. I will buy every CD he puts out! I know he is headed for superstardom, and I wish him all the luck in the world. He is so talented and so deserving!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Both Husband & Wife Stamp of Approval

02/15/2013
By ,
St. Amant LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absoluately love Josh Ledet. Not knowing what to get my husband for Valentines Day, i ran across this and he loves me more for gettting this. We thought Aaron Neville was the only God sent voice, but Joshua is right there with him.
Josh has a voice like no other and listening to the CD put chills on my body like everytime i heard him on American Idol.
I would strongly suggest this CD to anyone. Well worth the $5.00.... Actually, i thought it was going to be in the neighborhood of $20 and would have paid that and more.
Patitenly waiting and hoping Josh comes out with another CD or tours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
07/06/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this CD and this artist. Will buy anything by him. I only wish that there had been another solo performance by Joshua rather than the duet with Phillip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Joshua Ledet The Most Talent To Ever Come To AI

07/12/2012
By ,
Peach Orchard, AR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joshua has a sweet soul sound that has been missing from American music for awhile.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

AMAZINGGGGG CD :D

08/13/2012
By ,
Yonkers, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joshua Ledet is my complete idol <3 i absolutely love him! i kept checking back in the stoe to purchase this cd, but i couldnt they were sold out so i ordered it online. His voice is truely amazing ! i never fell inlove wl anyone from american idol except joshua ledet <3 He is my insipiration to the fullest <3 god bless his career :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Joshua Ledet is a great singer !!!!

03/06/2013
By ,
Cumming, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed Joshua when he was on Idol last season, so I went on-line looking for his
music found it and love it. I'm looking forward to him putting out his own CD.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

music

12/04/2012
By ,
Marengo Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the sounds that Joshua sang on cd, I hope he gets the money !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 16 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

PRETTY GOOD EP BY JOSHUA LEDET

09/23/2012
By ,
Arcadia, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This album - while overall very good - was also a bit of a mixed bag for me. The biggest highlight was his take on "A Man's Man's Man's World," as well as his duet with Phillip Phillips, "You've Lost That Loving Feeling." He also does a nice soulful rendition of "I Wish." He's almost a bit too screechy, however, on "When a Man Loves a Woman" and "If You Don't Know Me By Now" has been covered to death.
Still, this album showcases his powerful voice and I would still recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 17 for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Pretty good...as expected

03/14/2013
By ,
Richmond,Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
5 of his best songs!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for American Idol: Season 11 Highlights EP (Walmart Exclusive)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5