Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Average Customer Rating:
4.461 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(154 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation92%142 out of 154reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

delivery was really faster than i thought

12/25/2012
By ,
san bernardino ,calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with price and size of pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 2 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Good Deal

11/07/2012
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My sister recommended these pants to me so I purchased them. When I received them, I was surprised that the fabric was of a good sturdy material, however, I ordered them in a bigger size allowing for shrinkage, however, they were not that big. I wish I had ordered the next size up. I like my knock about pants to be big and comfortable. So, if you decide to purchase, I highly recomend that you order the next size up from your regular size. Other than this...I highly recommend these pants. I wouldn't go out with them other than doing errands or going to the supermarket. These are not for going out to dinner or the movies. Well, at least I would not wear them for such occasions, but to put on while working in the house, yard or going to a quick run to the market...these are perfect. And, Walmart gives you not one pair, but two for the price. You would not be able to make them yourselves for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Review 3 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants
09/08/2012
By ,
US
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is not warm like past sweat pants, very thin. The fit is much
smaller than previous ones (normal weight sweats). But they
are well made and a great price. miss the old warm ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+48points
Review 4 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants
09/03/2012
By ,
Lathrop, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality material, and pretty colors. Very happy with these sweat pants!
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Review 5 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Awful

10/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sweatpants should be GENEROUSLY cut, full cut, loose fit, should have elastic at the waist and ankles, should have a drawstring. And what is this Ecosmart fabric? Let me tell you, it's not something to exercise in or sleep in. It's thin, fuzzy, and static prone. I wouldn't recommend these for anyone, not at any price. AWFUL.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Review 6 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Not in love with these

10/26/2012
By ,
Roseville, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These ran small and there is very little stretch in the fabric. Also they are rather thin and no pockets. Took them back. Didn't like them well enough to try a different size.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 7 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Comfortable Pants

10/29/2012
By ,
Tomball, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the cooler weather to keep my legs warm. The material feels good. I ordered them a size larger than I normally wear because Just My Size runs small. It's a good price better than you can get on other sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 8 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants
12/18/2012
By ,
mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no pockets, why make pants wiith no pockets?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 9 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Beyond Comfortable

11/17/2012
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought more pairs of these pants online after buying one pair in the store. They are comfortable, fit well, and are great for "around the house" pants. Since they have a flat waistband and straight hem they are presentable for running errands or going to the grocery store. I live in FL so the lightweight sweatpant material is great for my winter weight casualwear. If you are looking for something really heavyweight, these might not be for you. They washed and dried just fine and come out of the dryer ready to wear. Very pleased with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Almost Perfect

10/26/2012
By ,
Oregon coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The style is something I've always tried to find in a "sweat pant" as I've never been able to wear ones with elastic around the ankle..besides they're so unflattering. These are nicley made and drape well..I call em my dress sweats!! I purchased the jacket earler and its just as nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 11 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

comfortable

11/03/2012
By ,
Pueblo,Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my mother who is 82 and recently suffered a stoke. They are comfortable and easy to get on with her limited movement and for such a low price they are easy to replace should something happen. I think these are excellent for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Just My Size Hanes Women's Sweatpants

10/26/2012
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. Washes well. No no problems with fabric. Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 13 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants
10/25/2012
By ,
Prescott,Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best fitting sweatpants I've ever had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 14 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Good Value

10/26/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these sweatpants. The sizing seems right on to me. They're very comfortable. They seem pretty durable. My only complaint is that they don't have pockets. I bought them for sleeping in during the winter so that's not really a problem but I would have bought a daytime pair as well if they had pockets! A petite size would be nice too but they're not too long to wear. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

These pants were advertised anti piling.

12/17/2012
By ,
Lewisville, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn the navy pants twice with just a little wear between the legs but I have worn the grey ones once and they are already rough in the crotch. I probably won't be able to wear them more than 5 or 6 times. Love the fit and the soft feel inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 16 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

wish I could find my receipt...

12/26/2012
By ,
NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
because I'd return them! They are NOT like the cotton sweat pants of days gone by. They're not comfy like the old ones, run a little smaller than they used to. I'd much rather wear my stretch jeans than wear these.
NOT A FAN of Ecosmart fleece. =(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 17 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

lightweight fleece

12/11/2012
By ,
southeast Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These fleece pants are very lightweight and not for those requiring warmth. There are no side seams so there are no pockets either. A big letdown as I was used to buying Hanes brand fleece. Maybe the disadvantage of online shopping?
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants
11/04/2012
By ,
Grosse Pointe Park, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered 2 pair of these sweatpants. The material was not the qualitiy of years before, but
they fit well, and are comfortable. For the price, they are a good value. I am planning on ordering a couple more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

Comfortable pants, for anytime, anywhere casual

10/25/2012
By ,
QUINCY FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these, including the straight hem (no cuff) on the legs. I keep several pairs of these in my winter clothing, nothing is more comfortable than fleece. :) Hope you love them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Just My Size by Hanes Women's Plus-Size EcoSmart Fleece Sweatpants

GREAT BUY!

10/19/2012
By ,
Salina, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well for the price they were a great buy. The are comfortable and fit well. I have NOT washed them as yet but don't expect to have any problems with them...time will tell!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next