Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream is an odorless, concentrated and non-greasy formula that stimulates the skin's natural repair process by hydrating the skin, adjusting pH balance and retaining moisture. It is chemically different than other hand-care products, a difference you will feel within days. O'Keeffe's Hand Cream is hypoallergenic, so it is safe for sensitive skin. This non-greasy hand cream is odorless, and just a small amount can relieve any dry skin or cracks within the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%62 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

good for people whose hands never heal

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only work as a tax preparer in the winter but the office is very cold and my hands got very sore last year. I had splits on either side of each finger nail which would open and bleed at the worst possible times. I started using this stuff - just twice a day because that's all I could remember to do - and my hands healed. It took a couple of weeks but they healed. Have been using it ever since.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Actually works--best cream I have ever found!!!

01/14/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so much trouble with cracked, splitting fingertips to the point that my fingers bleed and are very painful. I have tried everything including prescription items from my doctor. I saw a commercial on TV for this cream and decided to try it. WOW!!! This really works. I use it every time I go outside and every night before I go to bed. I wish that Walmart carried this product in my local store. The price is also well worth the money. It would be worth the money at twice the price. I now have one on my bathroom vanity and carry one in my purse. I will never be without this product; it is that good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

soothing hand cream

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a hospital and my hands get very dry, cracked and sore from frequent handwashing. My hands were soothed with the very first use. I wanted a vat of it to duck my whole self into.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

working hands cream is amazing

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only product that works on hands that are dry and cracked. This cream works better than anything else on the market. Put a little bit on your hands or feet before bed and wake up with soft new skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best healing lotion

01/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband who had terrible cracked, rough hands. In less than a week, this healed up a big cut he had on the inside of one of his fingers. This will not feel like a soft lotion... it feels more like a balm. Use as directed... a little goes a long way! Also, this works best if you put it on at night and use it daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

great stuff

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i push a wheelchair and my hands barely work. i hate wearing gloves because i have to constantly take them on and off. sooooo... my hands develop deep callouses that crack and bleed. this stuff has healed them up in about 8 days, but don't forget to do it every day. i can tell when i miss a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Absolutely the Best Hand Cream I've Ever Used

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've suffered from cracked skin on my hands for decades. It happens in the winter when the temperature drops and it's extremely irritating. I've tried all kinds of lotions and hand creams through the years and nothing really has helped much. Many years ago, a friend strongly suggested Bag Balm but I wasn't impressed at that either.
So when another friend recommended O'Keeffe's Working Hands to me last year, I wasn't expecting anything spectacular to happen especially when it reminded me of Bag Balm. But holy cow! ...this stuff actually WORKS!!
I apply it at night before bed and almost miraculously, all the cracks in my skin are just about healed the next morning. Just as the directions mentioned, it did sting a bit when first applied and was uncomfortable for the first 5-10 minutes after applying. It also leaves a strange waxy feeling on the skin. But I'm not complaining at all as any initial discomfort is a small sacrifice as this is the only product I've used in the past thirty years that has even come close to helping the cracked skin problem on my hands ...and pretty much solving it if I can remember to apply it during the day also.
I also suffer from chilblains on my toes in the winter. I applied some Working Hands to my red, swollen itchy toes and it miraculously made the itching and soreness go away within a day ...again, when no ointments or lotions I've used in the past have done much to eliminate the discomfort of this condition (O'keef's also makes a product called "Healthy Feet" which I haven't yet tried).
This stuff seems magical. I'm sold on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome !

01/09/2014
By ,
Newberry, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried many different creams claiming to help heal dry cracked hands and feet. This is the first that has upheld the claim. Within 2 days of using once a day hubby's deeply split fingertips stopped hurting. Within 4 days they were well on their way to being healed. Same for my feet that were so dry and cracked it felt like Velcro when I walked across the carpets. After a week my feet are healed and very much softer and not itchy anymore! I've already recommended this cream to all my siblings. Give it a try-it really works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Great and Expensive

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cream is one of the most effective I've used. It is as good as the expensive brand sold by dermatologists, and just as expensive. It feels natural on the skin unlike the plastic feel of the dermatologist brand, and without the greasy residue of petroleum jelly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

working hands

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product worked for me. i'recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

This stuff works

10/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This should be stocked by all your stores, it works better than anything else you carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome

11/20/2013
By ,
Mt.View
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great only in a week my hands are soft. I had the spiting of the skin and nothing I did worked. I do crafts, housework regular work duties and always using my hands. I highly recommend this product. Now my hands are soft and nice. Thank you working hands for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best product available

01/05/2014
By ,
Appleton WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works fantastically on both cracked fingers and feet. Best product I have ever used. Notice a difference in only 3-5 days of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Not Greasy! Works Great!

01/19/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is works great & leaves no greasy feel to your hands. A little goes a long way! Handy little container that even fits easily in your purse. No smell so even my husband uses it. Bought one to have in my vehicle & one to have at home. Now I am going to order 2 more for my husband so he can keep one in his work truck & one for himself at home cause I ain't sharing! :) LOVE IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Works Wonders

02/01/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my sister. Lets just say she had some real dry working hands. In about 2 weeks her hands had become smooth and soft. I used it for about a week to get rid of a dry patch of skin on my hands and now my hand looks as good they did before. Great product, doesn't smell and a little goes a long away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Amazing!

01/03/2013
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot go anywhere with out this! Just try it, you will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Excellent!

01/15/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hand cream really works! I have very dry hands and it softens them wonderfully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Really works!

10/02/2013
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff, started seeing results in 3days...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

GREAT product!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband who works outdoors and has severe cuts and hard calluses on his hands. He actually saw a difference in one day. It does not leave a greasy residue - it does not have an odor and a dab will go a long way. He also uses it on his feet so now we are all using it - including our 5 year old just because she wants to be just like Daddy! If you are experiencing pain in your hands from exposure or constant hand washing - please try this product. Use site to store and you might save some cash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Great cream, my hands are much better!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cream, my hands are much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next