Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream is an odorless, concentrated and non-greasy formula that stimulates the skin's natural repair process by hydrating the skin, adjusting pH balance and retaining moisture. It is chemically different than other hand-care products, a difference you will feel within days. O'Keeffe's Hand Cream is hypoallergenic, so it is safe for sensitive skin. This non-greasy hand cream is odorless, and just a small amount can relieve any dry skin or cracks within the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%90 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

I like this product

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this up at the local drug store after reading reviews, both good and bad. I only used a tiny bit to start and found I needed to keep adding a little more until I finally got a good covering over my split finger tips and dried, cracked fingers. I like the feel and that it has no odor, as well as being easy to spread and rub into my finger tips. I also didn't need to use the gloves I was prepared to put on after reading the negative reviews. {?} These people must have used half the can {?}
I used the cream throughout the day and my finger tips stopped hurting by the end of that day. I am very impressed with this product. It says on the can that it will burn a little if you have severely dry cracked skin. I did not have that issue. Everyone is different, their skin is different, their situation is different. You either try it and use it correctly and get results or possibly it does not work with your skin type.
I get the same feeling after rubbing on the cream as I do with Jergens, Eucerin, and the like if any one has ever used those.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

AmazedUser

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my fingers had a bad dry patch and I had it for 6 months. It would not go away and I had tried at least 6 different well known products for severely dry skin and none of them worked. My finger was so painful because it would split and bleed but after one day of using Working Hands I saw a noticeable difference, after 2 days it was already half way gone and I project that after 4-7days it will be completely healed and gone. I am so completely satisfied and WILL RECOMMEND this to anyone experiencing discomfort from dry skin!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Works

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes a big difference in my dry skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

soothing hand cream

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a hospital and my hands get very dry, cracked and sore from frequent handwashing. My hands were soothed with the very first use. I wanted a vat of it to duck my whole self into.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

incredible!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a R.N. so the consent hand washing and cold has taken its toll. My hands would Crack and bleed all the time. Since I have been using this great stuff my hands are soft and intact. This product is outstanding for any one who outside in the cold, healthcare, and for food service. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

This really works!!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My manfriend works in construction (insulation specifically). Many of his fingers and a thumb had deep cracks on them. He started using this less than a full day ago. Already one crack has healed and many others have improved to the point where they are no longer painful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Works Great!

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In winter, my fingers would crack and sometimes bleed. After two days of using Working Hands, no more cracks! Every day my hands are getting softer.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

HANDS HANDS

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item worked for me very well. I used the item at least twice a day. I have seen amazing improvement in my hands. I have no cracked skin and no more dry hands.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Actually works--best cream I have ever found!!!

01/14/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so much trouble with cracked, splitting fingertips to the point that my fingers bleed and are very painful. I have tried everything including prescription items from my doctor. I saw a commercial on TV for this cream and decided to try it. WOW!!! This really works. I use it every time I go outside and every night before I go to bed. I wish that Walmart carried this product in my local store. The price is also well worth the money. It would be worth the money at twice the price. I now have one on my bathroom vanity and carry one in my purse. I will never be without this product; it is that good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Dishpan hands

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product healed what many others did not heal
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Didn't Believe, now happy I tried it!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very skeptical about trying this product but when I did as I wash my hand like 1,000 times a day was amazed how in a couple of days they were so soft, smooth and love this product, and I only apply it at night before I go to sleep.
Thank you for making me a believer!!
Cari ;-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best healing lotion

01/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband who had terrible cracked, rough hands. In less than a week, this healed up a big cut he had on the inside of one of his fingers. This will not feel like a soft lotion... it feels more like a balm. Use as directed... a little goes a long way! Also, this works best if you put it on at night and use it daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Just what I've been needing for a very long time!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okeeffe's working hands cream really does work and it works really well too. This is what I've been needing for my hands for a very long time. So very glad they invented this hand cream. I use to keep my hands saturated in lotion and creams but nothing would keep them from cracking in the cold weather. This stuff does and if your hands are cracked when you first use Okeefffe's working hands cream this cream will heal them fast. Can't say enough about this cream!
Sincerely,
B. K. R.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

working hands

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good stuff
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Hospital and Day Care Workers

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wash our hands so much they were cracking and burning. This item made this issue disappear completely. We love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

it really is helping my feet

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really helping my feet, It O'keefe fppt cream for cracked feet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome !

01/09/2014
By ,
Newberry, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried many different creams claiming to help heal dry cracked hands and feet. This is the first that has upheld the claim. Within 2 days of using once a day hubby's deeply split fingertips stopped hurting. Within 4 days they were well on their way to being healed. Same for my feet that were so dry and cracked it felt like Velcro when I walked across the carpets. After a week my feet are healed and very much softer and not itchy anymore! I've already recommended this cream to all my siblings. Give it a try-it really works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

good for people whose hands never heal

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only work as a tax preparer in the winter but the office is very cold and my hands got very sore last year. I had splits on either side of each finger nail which would open and bleed at the worst possible times. I started using this stuff - just twice a day because that's all I could remember to do - and my hands healed. It took a couple of weeks but they healed. Have been using it ever since.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

I'm glad I found this product

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter is awful- & along with the cold weather I can look forward to cracked & bleeding hands & heels. This product has really helped me - at least with the part about my hands & feet!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

TERRIFIC!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of slathering my hands with ineffective lotions & related goos , I've finally found something that actually works to keep my fingertips from cracking in the winter. My advice-buy several tins of this stuff so you don't run out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next