Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream is an odorless, concentrated and non-greasy formula that stimulates the skin's natural repair process by hydrating the skin, adjusting pH balance and retaining moisture. It is chemically different than other hand-care products, a difference you will feel within days. O'Keeffe's Hand Cream is hypoallergenic, so it is safe for sensitive skin. This non-greasy hand cream is odorless, and just a small amount can relieve any dry skin or cracks within the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%57 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Actually works--best cream I have ever found!!!

01/14/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so much trouble with cracked, splitting fingertips to the point that my fingers bleed and are very painful. I have tried everything including prescription items from my doctor. I saw a commercial on TV for this cream and decided to try it. WOW!!! This really works. I use it every time I go outside and every night before I go to bed. I wish that Walmart carried this product in my local store. The price is also well worth the money. It would be worth the money at twice the price. I now have one on my bathroom vanity and carry one in my purse. I will never be without this product; it is that good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

soothing hand cream

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a hospital and my hands get very dry, cracked and sore from frequent handwashing. My hands were soothed with the very first use. I wanted a vat of it to duck my whole self into.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

great stuff

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i push a wheelchair and my hands barely work. i hate wearing gloves because i have to constantly take them on and off. sooooo... my hands develop deep callouses that crack and bleed. this stuff has healed them up in about 8 days, but don't forget to do it every day. i can tell when i miss a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best healing lotion

01/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband who had terrible cracked, rough hands. In less than a week, this healed up a big cut he had on the inside of one of his fingers. This will not feel like a soft lotion... it feels more like a balm. Use as directed... a little goes a long way! Also, this works best if you put it on at night and use it daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best product available

01/05/2014
By ,
Appleton WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works fantastically on both cracked fingers and feet. Best product I have ever used. Notice a difference in only 3-5 days of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome !

01/09/2014
By ,
Newberry, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried many different creams claiming to help heal dry cracked hands and feet. This is the first that has upheld the claim. Within 2 days of using once a day hubby's deeply split fingertips stopped hurting. Within 4 days they were well on their way to being healed. Same for my feet that were so dry and cracked it felt like Velcro when I walked across the carpets. After a week my feet are healed and very much softer and not itchy anymore! I've already recommended this cream to all my siblings. Give it a try-it really works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

This stuff works

10/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This should be stocked by all your stores, it works better than anything else you carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome

11/20/2013
By ,
Mt.View
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great only in a week my hands are soft. I had the spiting of the skin and nothing I did worked. I do crafts, housework regular work duties and always using my hands. I highly recommend this product. Now my hands are soft and nice. Thank you working hands for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Not Greasy! Works Great!

01/19/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is works great & leaves no greasy feel to your hands. A little goes a long way! Handy little container that even fits easily in your purse. No smell so even my husband uses it. Bought one to have in my vehicle & one to have at home. Now I am going to order 2 more for my husband so he can keep one in his work truck & one for himself at home cause I ain't sharing! :) LOVE IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Works Wonders

02/01/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my sister. Lets just say she had some real dry working hands. In about 2 weeks her hands had become smooth and soft. I used it for about a week to get rid of a dry patch of skin on my hands and now my hand looks as good they did before. Great product, doesn't smell and a little goes a long away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Great cream, my hands are much better!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cream, my hands are much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Amazing!

01/03/2013
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot go anywhere with out this! Just try it, you will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Excellent!

01/15/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hand cream really works! I have very dry hands and it softens them wonderfully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome stuff! works like a miracle on dry skin

01/21/2014
By ,
Battle Creek MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly. I purchased one for my husband whose a regular user and the rest for my Bunco Club. Everyone was complaining of split and cracked hands and feet, so I thought it would be a nice treat. They were delighted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

GREAT product!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband who works outdoors and has severe cuts and hard calluses on his hands. He actually saw a difference in one day. It does not leave a greasy residue - it does not have an odor and a dab will go a long way. He also uses it on his feet so now we are all using it - including our 5 year old just because she wants to be just like Daddy! If you are experiencing pain in your hands from exposure or constant hand washing - please try this product. Use site to store and you might save some cash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Really works!

10/02/2013
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff, started seeing results in 3days...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Excellent job healing dry, cracked hands

01/19/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
O'Keeffe's Hand cream healed my dry cracked hands within a week of the first application and with no oily feeling. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Great product

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my husband's hands very much. Once they started to improve he would quit using it - we're working on that issue
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

excellent for dry split fingers in winter

01/28/2013
By ,
Wolfeboro, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have found this to help heal the dry split fingers in the winter. It performs as it says and makes winter not so bad on the hands. We bought extra to give to friends that have the same issue with dry hands as well as to have some handy in different places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best moisturizer i've tried so far

02/13/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well its not oily but more of a semi solid cream that melts as you rub it in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next