Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream is an odorless, concentrated and non-greasy formula that stimulates the skin's natural repair process by hydrating the skin, adjusting pH balance and retaining moisture. It is chemically different than other hand-care products, a difference you will feel within days. O'Keeffe's Hand Cream is hypoallergenic, so it is safe for sensitive skin. This non-greasy hand cream is odorless, and just a small amount can relieve any dry skin or cracks within the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%79 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Works Great!

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In winter, my fingers would crack and sometimes bleed. After two days of using Working Hands, no more cracks! Every day my hands are getting softer.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

HANDS HANDS

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item worked for me very well. I used the item at least twice a day. I have seen amazing improvement in my hands. I have no cracked skin and no more dry hands.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Dishpan hands

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product healed what many others did not heal
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

TERRIFIC!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of slathering my hands with ineffective lotions & related goos , I've finally found something that actually works to keep my fingertips from cracking in the winter. My advice-buy several tins of this stuff so you don't run out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffes is good stuff!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using this on my hands for a couple days, all the painful cracks were healing and NO more pain! I'll keep using this through the winter as it's surely helped me with cracked and bleeding finger tips!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

O'Keeffe's working hands

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
O'Keeffe's is the best I have used. It is non greasy and absorbs fast. None of the many hand remedies I have used can say that. Try it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

A little goes a long way

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love this remedy for dry, cracked hands. You don't need to use alot and the results are almost immediate. Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

works good

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems to work good to soften hands
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

soothing hand cream

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a hospital and my hands get very dry, cracked and sore from frequent handwashing. My hands were soothed with the very first use. I wanted a vat of it to duck my whole self into.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Actually works--best cream I have ever found!!!

01/14/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so much trouble with cracked, splitting fingertips to the point that my fingers bleed and are very painful. I have tried everything including prescription items from my doctor. I saw a commercial on TV for this cream and decided to try it. WOW!!! This really works. I use it every time I go outside and every night before I go to bed. I wish that Walmart carried this product in my local store. The price is also well worth the money. It would be worth the money at twice the price. I now have one on my bathroom vanity and carry one in my purse. I will never be without this product; it is that good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

good for people whose hands never heal

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only work as a tax preparer in the winter but the office is very cold and my hands got very sore last year. I had splits on either side of each finger nail which would open and bleed at the worst possible times. I started using this stuff - just twice a day because that's all I could remember to do - and my hands healed. It took a couple of weeks but they healed. Have been using it ever since.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Works if you actually use it

01/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave this to my husband who gets cracks in the tips of his fingers often. He used it for a couple days and it started getting better. But he kept misplacing the container so it didn't reapply it throughout the day as he should have. When he uses it as the product instructs, the cracks do begin to heal.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

A little dab will do ya !

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything stated about product is more than expected, a little dab works great on specific cracks, and lightly applied overall still allows you to use hand tools etc. Tried other ,balms,creams etc ,not even near O'Keefe's.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best healing lotion

01/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband who had terrible cracked, rough hands. In less than a week, this healed up a big cut he had on the inside of one of his fingers. This will not feel like a soft lotion... it feels more like a balm. Use as directed... a little goes a long way! Also, this works best if you put it on at night and use it daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best hand cream

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The greatest hand cream ever. Not greasy. I wash my hands a lot and during winter it is essential to use this. My husband uses it too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does exactly what its suppose to, within 2 days there was a big difference in my cracked fingers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Great for frequent hand washers

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The soap at work is a bit harsh and drying. Using the working hands hand cream has helped me seal in moisture. It seems to last through a couple of hand washings - continuing to protect my skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Awesome !

01/09/2014
By ,
Newberry, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried many different creams claiming to help heal dry cracked hands and feet. This is the first that has upheld the claim. Within 2 days of using once a day hubby's deeply split fingertips stopped hurting. Within 4 days they were well on their way to being healed. Same for my feet that were so dry and cracked it felt like Velcro when I walked across the carpets. After a week my feet are healed and very much softer and not itchy anymore! I've already recommended this cream to all my siblings. Give it a try-it really works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Very Good Hand Cream

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works just as advertised, very good. The thing that stands out compaired to other hand creams is this hand cream doesn't stay oily or greasy on your hands. It dries completely, so I can use it at work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O'Keeffe's Company Working Hands Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

hand cream

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well. Slightly greasy feeling.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next