Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Hanes Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Check Sizes

04/01/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered a medium (8-10) and although thats what it says on the sweater, it was a little short for my 7yr old. I'd suggest ordering a size larger than you normally would to compensate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Not as I expected

12/13/2012
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased four of these because my son's needed hoodies. I was very disappointed in the quality especially being the Hanes brand. The sizing of the hoodies ran a size and half smaller than the true size. I returned them at the store and bought hoodies at the store that were a few dollars more but much worth the extra cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

cotton fleece not

07/05/2013
By ,
tillamook or
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is not fleece cotton it has some new blend used in allot of inexpensive clothing nowadays.for the price it is just fine...sizing i think it runs extremely small.i am happy with my purchase because the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie
07/22/2013
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great product - although I had to return it. My son wears size 16 boys and xxl was alittle too snug.
I just ordered another one but in mens small. I am sure it will fit better! Love walmart.com - so easy and fast!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie
12/25/2012
By ,
Turlock Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weight and warmth not enough. Too thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

boya hoodie

12/15/2012
By ,
mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my grandaughter to apply iron on one direction band logo as logo hoodies run well over 50.00.tecal applied beautifully to fabric.only thing is i had to reorder this hoodie three times figured girls ten would fit boys med.way too small finnally ended up with ex large boys 14/16 but is actually more like a girls 10/12.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Exceeds expectations

03/25/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was so pleased with the fit and comfort of this hoodie that he wore it as soon as it arrived. He said the inside was so soft he wanted to sleep in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Good value

01/09/2013
By ,
Atwater, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for myself for around the house they are very comfy and soft inside, not very thick but perfect for me. I like that the hood doesn't have the strings that I end up taking out anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Great

03/12/2013
By ,
Clarksville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, great size chart and my son loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Nice Product and Great Service!

01/09/2013
By ,
Woodland Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You really get your money's worth on this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Definitley worth it

11/25/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, soft and comfy. My son loves it & he is very picky!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Grandson's Christmas gift

12/30/2013
By ,
New Braunfels, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My darling grandson waited until the weekend before Christmas to tell me he wanted hoodies. None were to be found in the local stores, so it was WalMart online to the rescue. He loves them, they fit as expected and he couldn't be happier. They also arrived in time to be boxed, wrapped and placed under the tree. YAY, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Nice for the Price

01/05/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for the Price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Nice Hoodie

09/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought this for my 4 year old! I listen to the reviews and order him a Medium not a small and it fit very nice ! So Yes Buy One Size Bigger they run Small !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

For school

09/21/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

nice

08/15/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my grandson to wear to privet school he can wear this as part of his uniform on chilly days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Perfect for cool nights or mornings

06/25/2013
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got an extra small formy toddler that fits 3T and its a little big but not too big. I wanted a hoodie particularly so when temperatures are cool i could throwit in him and he can't unzip it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Great little sweatshirt

06/17/2013
By ,
Mantua, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to keep at my house for my grandson. Very pleased with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Boys' EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5