Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Dickies Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Pair this Dickies women's stretch twill skirt with a button down for the office. This stretch skirt provides comfort and is easy to wear to the office, for a dinner party, or a day at the park. Pick from assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt
08/13/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart and stylish. I bought both colors. The fabric is substantial. I plan to wear them as a part of my school wardrobe. They are short, but not too short. I would say that it was a worthwhile purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Great Basic Skirt

09/23/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this skirt! It's a great, basic piece that goes with many other pieces in my closet. I'm a teacher and it is long enough and has a relaxed enough fit to be modest/appropriate for school, but short enough (just above the knee - the picture is very accurate) and fitted enough to feel cute and fashionable. The fabric also seems like it is very high quality and will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Does Not Run True To Size.

03/18/2013
By ,
Central Islip, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am 5 feet 5 and 190 pounds. I usually wear a 16 (or 14, if stretchy). The 18 was too big and the 16 was too small. This material did not offer the stretch/give as advertised. Had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Sizing is not correct

01/21/2014
By ,
eli
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This skirt is way too large. I ordered size 4, even though I have gained wait over the last few months and I thought that I'll have hard time fitting in it. Imagine my surprise when I got the skirt and it is loose fit. Te quality is reasonable, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Was not disappointed

11/03/2012
By ,
So. Cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered both colors and they are very nice. True to size and fits very comfortable. Fabric feels like denim, it's strong and yet soft enough. I like the length. I'm 5'3" and skirt is about an inch above the knee. I like that I can go casual or for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Great casual skirt

01/14/2014
By ,
Attleboro MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fit was a bit larger than the size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Excellent value

08/29/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this skirt exceeded my expectations. I wish it had been available in other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

finally, a casual modest skirt

03/08/2013
By ,
fresno, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always have the hardest time shopping for skirts, they're either too short or too dressy or the stores dont even carry them. Finally decided to try online and came across these, ordered two, and they came within 4 days, faster than I expected. Was worried from the picture they might be too short, but they're perfect for me. I'm 5'4" and they hit me right at the knee which was exactly what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Exactly what I was looking for.

07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size & style, PERFECT!!! Happy customer here.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt

Nice skirt.

02/16/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just a tad shorter than I wanted, but nice quality and stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dickies Women's Stretch Twill Skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5