Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Generic 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Have a purring good time this Halloween with this 6' Tall Inflatable Halloween Cat decoration. It features the ability to light up, self-inflates in seconds and deflates quickly for easy storage. This airblown cat over jack-o-lantern is weather resistant and comes with stakes and tethers.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Happy Halloween !!!!

10/16/2012
By ,
Liberty, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice inflatable. All the kids that walk along my street seems to like it. The cats head does move so that's a plus. Was easy to set up and since I've saved the box it came in, will be easy to store until next Halloween. Good buy.... :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern
10/25/2012
By ,
Sun City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast and easy to setup.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Great Halloween Inflatable!

10/21/2012
By ,
Fort Leavenworth, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Halloween inflatable! We bought this inflatable as part of Walmart's Inflatable Bundle deals online. We recommend getting your inflatables this way! We were able to get two awesome inflatables this way! The only con we have for this product is that you have to reinforce the tie downs for harsher weather conditions. We had several severely windy days and one of the tie downs snapped. Other than that, we have no complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Cute decoration, and it moves!

10/11/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super cute and my boys love it! I didn't realize when I ordered it that it is motorized and the cat's head tilts back and forth. We love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Awesome !

10/03/2012
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my front yard. Its awesome I love decrating for Halloween. So this is a new addition to my new house....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

very cool

10/04/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put huge cat eyes (window decals) in my windows and then put this blow up in front of the eyes so it looked like mama cat was watching over her baby from behind...its looked so awesome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Awesome!

10/11/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big inflatable and the cat's head moves! Super fast shipping that was free to my house!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern
10/02/2013
By ,
Chester New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice in front of my house...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Animated cat's head is a bonus!

10/25/2012
By ,
Bergen County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wanted an inflatable Halloween decoration for the past few years. When I saw this, I thought it was cute and reasonably priced, so I sent for it. I was pleasantly surprised that the cat's head actually moves side to side. (perhaps I overlooked that in the description.) I think it is a nice size...it's not huge, but not too small. Simple to set up. If you love black cats as Halloween decorations, you will like this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Pleased and thrilled w/this product.

10/14/2012
By ,
Humble, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy and pleased with this product. The cat head moves (left to right) and blows up fine and is very sturdy. We LOVE it! And shipping was very quick.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern
10/17/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very easy to set up, just tie it down and plug it in! Awesome decoration for Halloween!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern
10/14/2012
By ,
Lapeer, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Got one for my Mom as well.. Great Item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern

Easy set up and out away in minutes

10/05/2012
By ,
Eau Claire WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 6' Tall Airblown Inflatable Halloween Cat Over Jack-o-Lantern
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5