Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

RCA RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

This RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Antenna is a useful device for people with HDTV in their homes. This product is compatible with a coaxial hook-up cable for easy setup. The adjustable and retractable VHF dipoles extend up to 36" to give you the best reception possible. This digital indoor antenna also offers improved reception of channels 2-13 and a UHF loop for improved reception of channels 14 to 69. This antenna is a wonderful choice for people who enjoy watching local television stations and allows you to quickly start receiving the channels in your area. This RCA digital antenna comes with a wide base that keeps it firmly upright during use. Simply run this unit straight to your digital television using a coaxial cable for easy installation. This product is even capable of picking up HD stations and transmitting them with crystal clarity where signals are available.
Average Customer Rating:
3.821 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
47
3 stars
13
2 stars
20
1 star
44
Customer Recommendation75%197 out of 262reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 174 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
47
3 stars
13
2 stars
20
1 star
44
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Got TV?

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We do now! We live about twenty miles from the nearest local station -- lots of trees, a few low hills. I wasn't sure this simple set of bunny-ears-antennae would cut it, but I plugged it into the TV, ran the station search, and we now have about eight channels of which we watch one (PBS, which was what I wanted anyway) with crystal clear picture and good sound. Positioning is key, of course, and if the antenna is not in quite the right orientation, the TV skips or goes out momentarily (which was a touch unnerving the first time it happened -- the last time I used bunny ears, if you didn't have them set right, the reception might be a little snowy, but it wouldn't skip like a toddler's DVD). Still, for $4, I'm well-pleased.
A quick note: I found this online first but saw that they also sold it in stores, so I just figured I'd swing by and pick it up there. $10 in store; $4 online. Even I can do that math.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Excellent Product & At A Low Price!

06/22/2012
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very, very skeptical at first about this antenna. I thought, "For $11, I'll try it but I may have to bring it back." (even made a separate transaction just for the antenna in case I had to bring it back). Boy was I wrong! I went home and assembled the dipoles & integrated loop. The loop does take a little effort to put in place though. Once I assembled it, I plugged the antenna cable plug into my TV, did an autoscan & Voilà!!! I picked up 12 channels from this antenna. Some of you may be thinking, "Just twelve?" but this television is a bedroom television (meaning, I only watch it at bedtime & in the morning while I get dressed for work) & I stay in an apartment duplex with a metal roof. If you want an inexpensive antenna to catch a FEW channels with, this is it!!!
I live in the metro Lafayette, LA area and was not able to catch KLFY TV 10 (10-1) but was able to catch all the other local stations. Maybe down the line, I may get an amplifier but for now I am VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE! Would DEFINITELY recommend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+191points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Plainfield, IL
Fantastic little antenna!
Posted 07/11/2014
I hooked this up to my TV and got 40 channels, and the picture is amazing. Paid $4.95!!!
I am going to cancel my cable and save $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Thanks Walmart you rock!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

"FOR 10 BUCKS,WELL WORTH IT'

09/16/2012
By ,
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this little guy connected to my 24" 1080p HDTV. I purchased my HDTV to use only for a Monitor.I figured that I would spend less on a Refurbished HDTV with the larger screen size plus 1080p than i would spend on just a Computer monitor of the same size without speakers. Anyway..My 40" living room HDTV went on the blink and was left without Television programs so i thought i would give this antenna a try...Boy, does this little guy bring in the signal.I live in an upstairs apartment and have my computer and tv monitor way back in the opposite side of where the tv signals are coming from. i placed the antenna right on the dining room table right next to the tv and computer. Turned the tv on, did the channel scan and have all the over the air channels again.I did not even need to adjust the rabbit ears or anything. if you have cable or satellite of course you will still get more channels and all but for the price, the clarity of hd and how simple it was to connect,for over the air broadcasts, This antenna is Fantastic"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Perfect if You Have a Strong Signal

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend visiting www.FCC.gov/guides/antennas-and-digital-television to see if you have enough signal to use this antenna. There's a couple of links to dtvmaps where you can put in your location to find out. Also consider hills and buildings between you and the tower(s).
If you can get a unobstructed strong signal this antenna is all you will need to get HD that's better than cable or satellite. Over the air HD signals are not compressed like a provider sends to you so HD is in all it's glory and the picture looks awesome.
Also set input on TV to antenna if needed before doing the channel scan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Poor receiving strength

07/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this antenna has really checked my patience over past two weeks. I've moved to new place and hence awaiting for some cable connection. meanwhile i decided to go for this one only for one reason, it is cheapest item i observed on site. My experience with this antenna is terrible. I try keeping this antenna near windows and all three four corners of house. There is no consistent signal for even five mins. TV was fluctuating like anything. Eventually i packed it back and kept aside. For 3-4 days, i spent without watching TV till i had my cable connection. On scanning channels, it shown me 29 channels. but, hardly 4-5 were appearing good. If i want any other channel, i have to move the antenna in all possible direction and check if i could get a signal. I really not sure why it behaved that way, there is big open space in front of my patio. so, i was expecting to work it well. However, not that fortunate enough to achieve good results.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Needs more information
Posted 09/03/2014
If you are going to post a review about poor signal strength, please also include information about how many miles away from the broadcast service you are. For instance all my local channels broadcast about 25 miles from me. Without that information your review is not relevant.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Viewing for free!

07/01/2014
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this antenna as a trial, boy was I surprised.. I hooked it up on my Samsung smart TV, and was able to pull in fifty channels... Amazingly unbelievable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Great Buy and 52 channels baby!!!

11/07/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe in the "you get what you pay for" so i have to admit i was a bit skeptical about buying this cheap antenna. I was actually looking to buy a more expensive one but after reading the reviews on this specific model and also due to the WalMart return policy i decided to try it out. After all if it didn't work i could just bring it back and get any other model.
My wife and i decided to ditch cable/satellite company to save money so we were left with our Sharp Flat screen and no reception. I installed this antenna (15 sec installation BTW) to the TV, put the antenna in front of a window, turn on TV and auto scan channels. Our TV picked up 52 channels!! Its really around 22-25 channels since most of them are repeated (HD and Non HD) but still i really expected this little antenna to only pick up maybe 5-7 channels so we got more than we expected. There may be 2-3 channels where the reception is on and off but i am going to add a reception amplifier and that should solve the problem and maybe pick up a few more channels. We get now ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX New, PBS, Univision and many other channels in HD.. We do live close to the Mexico border so we also pick up channels from Mexico.
Not bad at all for $10 bucks spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

It WORKS!!!

12/05/2013
By ,
Antioch, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought from Walmart all my life, but I think this is my first review on their website because I think this Antenna worked as a magic. For $10 im getting total of 30 Channels, out of which 10 are full HD. Only advice I have for people looking for Antenna (because I read and re read all the reviews before making my selection) that research online if your location will get any reception there are many websites out there and then buy this Antenna. Don't buy anything fancy because this Antenna will do the job!! I almost bought a $60 Antenna thinking I may get more but after reading review I decided to give this a try and I couldn't believe my eyes. I even took pictures and sent it to my friends of its crystal clear HD quality.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Better then the more expensive indoor antenna!!!

10/24/2012
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprise to see how small it was and wonder how great it will really work considering the size of it, but i'm pleasently surprise!!!! Works better then the more expensive ones I have connected to the other tv's in the apartment!!! Yes that's apartment!!!! Where i've had such bad reception with the other antenna that i've wanted to throw the tv out the window!!!
I dont have cable and until purchasing this antenna was just about to break down and get it because I was so fustrated with the picture quality, but now i'm saving my $80 a month and getting a couple more for my other tv's.
Now just remember one thing though, I didnt know that you had to get a specific type of antenna depending on where you live. There's a website out there where you put in your adress and it tells you what to look for in an antenna that will work for you.
Hope all you need is this one because you cant bet the price : )!!!
P.S. By the way my other (now trash), more expensive antenna's WHERE on the list under antenna's that WOULD work for me and I also got it at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Works as advertised

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a fairly simple antenna, but it works great. At firt the picture on the tube kept freezing. Simply moved the antenna farther away from the television and it worked perfectly without interruption. As far as picture clarity, it's perfect. Cable TV will never get a dime out me going forward.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Great cost-benefit

07/07/2014
By ,
Brandon, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since most of the TV stations are under 10 miles from my home I get very strong signals therefore a simple indoor antenna such as this RCA is enough to get 45 channels from 19 stations, including the popular Networks ABC, CBS, NBC, Fox, PBS, Univision, etc. That's all I need and happy since I don't watch much TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Best $10 I've Spent in a Long Time!

09/24/2012
By ,
Salem, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were sick of huge cable/DISH bills, but still wanted to at least watch local network TV. We live in a small town at least 40 miles from any network stations, so figured an outdoor antenna was our only choice. While shopping for one, I read the reviews for this little indoor antenna and figured it couldn't hurt to try it. When used in our living room, it reliably and clearly gives us 8 of the 13 channels available within a 75 mile radius of our home(including ABC, NBC, CBS,FOX and the CW). Upstairs in the bedroom, it brings in 11 of the 13 channels . You need to experiment with locations for the best reception, but it's a great deal! It doesn't work very well during storms......but neither did DISH!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bloomfield, NJ
Worst antenna ever
Posted 12/02/2013
If you are buying an antenna don't waste your money buying this one. I don't understand why so many people gave it 5 stars. I will give this antenna 000000. It doesn't work period. Is going right back to the store.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna
08/15/2012
By ,
Eugene
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had Comcast Basic. I hooked this up and got more channels and the picture is better!
For $10? Best investment I've made in awhile. Adios Comcast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna
09/05/2012
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved to a new place & no longer have a satellite hook up, so I tried an old rabbit ear antenna & got 3 stations with snowy reception. Bummer!
I then read the reviews on this model, along with others. Based mostly on the reviews & the quite reasonable price, I bought this model. Wow! It brought in 29 channels with the best digital quality and picture that I have ever had & beats the non-hdtv satellite & cable hook ups I have had in the past! Very clear reception & most things I now watch almost look like they are in 3-D! (This coming from a Baby Boomer, who used to wear those blue & red 3-D glasses at the movies in the late 1950's! Ha! Ha!)
I highly recommend this antenna to anyone! It was easy to assemble and is fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spring, TX
Better Reception than Cable
Posted 11/19/2013
I tried several expensive antennas and this inexpensive one was the best. la la! No kidding I made so many trips to Wal mart to exchange out the high dollar units. I just thought I had a good picture with cable. They kept raising my bill so they did me big favor. Loving the old movies....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

this worked out GREAT

07/23/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a digital converter box at a pawn shop and then realized that i needed an antenna. I wasn't sure how well antennas would work, so I actually bought the cheapest one to test it out. I was extremely surprised at how many channels I receive. I get CBS, WB22, Fox, all of my city's local channels, a few Christian channels , some odd channel that plays everything from "Meet the Browns" to "That 70s Show" (LOVE that 70s show and cant ever find it on tv too often anymore), & a few other channels that i can't really find anything too good one. I get my daily fix of "Modern Family" as well as my nightly local news. The only time it cuts out is if there is a helicopter flying over. Sometimes it will cut out here and there, but not too often (maybe once a week- and we watch it often.) All we have to do is adjust it and move around closer to window.
All in all, I think i get a total of about 15 channels (maybe pushing 20.. a few have duplicates though) with a $5 antenna and i NEVER pay for cable. NOTE: I only watch about 6 of these) I should also add that I live right in the city, so that may have something to do with it. The only basic channel that I do not get is ABC- so no Jimmy Fallon :( oh well its still a steal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Excellent antenna for the price.

09/09/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently dropped our $100/month basic cable TV (ripoff), and decided to go to streaming boxes & indoor antennas. After reading reviews here, and checking the FCC website to see what channels/strengths were available at our home, I purchased 2 of these online, and picked up in store the same day. First, they are small and lightweight, but easily set up - basically "plug and play." They come with a coax cable attached, so you do not need to purchase a separate cable. We did not set our antennas near a window, just sitting on the cabinet behind our TV, against an interior wall. We live in a hilly neighborhood literally surrounded by trees. We don't watch a lot of TV, so my expectations were not high: I would have been happy getting 1 or 2 local news channels and PBS. Plugged these in, did an "antenna" channel search on our 2 HDTVs, and we get around 40-50 channels on each. VERY pleased. Some of them do have patchy signal, but most are clear. This far surpassed my expectations, and I am glad I did not spend $40 or more on an indoor antenna when this $10 one did the job. I would suggest making sure you double check your address on the FCC or another site to see which channel signals you get and the strength (we live in a large metro area & had quite a few channels listed as strong signal) before you buy; if you live in a rural area or further out, you may need a stronger or even an outdoor antenna. But for us, these are perfect, and I will be purchasing a third one for our remaining TV. Again, this surpassed our expectations, and can't be beat for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Cheap way to ditch cable

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installation was a breeze, I pick up all local stations I should be able to based on AntennaWeb.com. For $10, definitely worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Took patience but these finally worked well!

09/21/2012
By ,
San Antonio TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a new retiree living on a greatly reduced budget, the first thing I wanted to get rid of was my ridiculous $30/month cable bill, which is really galling considering the stations are "in the air" and free anyway in the San Antonio area. I really didn't think these little $10/each antennas would work for me, but eventually they did! However, I can't get all channels on both TV's - one in LR, one in MBdrm, so, big deal - I walk eight steps from one room to the next if I need to. I do want to say that it took me literally 25-30 times of trial positioning and reprogramming to get the most out of the one in my bedroom, and I was about ready to throw in the towel when finally everything clicked. Triumph! and believe me, I don't want to have to go through that again, so once everything was good, I used duct tape to hold the antenna base just right. I have the antenna high up on top of an armoir with a non-metalic decorative piece in front of it to improve the aesthetics - hey, it needs to look nice too! :D It also improved reception to finagle the antenna's cord a certain way, then I taped that down at the optimal configuration. And the TV images are great! I'm so proud of myself for having persevered! Thanks, RCA and Walmart for saving me $360/year and even more in the future since our local cable provider LOVES to increase the rates annually.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Adios Comcast

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth $10. I live in a Detroit suburb and can get lots of stations. Also in crystal clear hd.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RCA UHF/VHF/Digital Indoor Antenna

Excellent product

09/01/2012
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is worth your dollar spent. When I connected first it picked only 3 channels. I was upset. But then I went on my tv menu. Switch it to air. I got 7 channels . But after I did auto programming, wow got 57 channels, in hd and crisp n clear. No paying a dime to cable. So folks make sure to do auto programme. It is not explained in the little manual that comes with it. I am glad I bought it. Very impressed.......Amy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/10/2012
What do you mean do auto programming? I haven't bought it yet but Id like to connect to my tv. Can you please explain what you mean by auto programming? Exactly which stations or networks were you able to pick up with this antenna?
Thanks
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 249 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next