Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for General Electric GE Attic Mount Antenna

General Electric GE Attic Mount Antenna

GE Attic Mount Antenna is universal and will work with all TV and converter box brands. It installs quickly in your attic and is designed for maximum reception ranges.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation89%79 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 115 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Much Better Than I Expected

07/31/2013
By ,
Lancaster, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tired of our outrageous cable bill and sad selection of shows, we decided to cut the cable. We have Netflix, Hulu, and other options that are much cheaper, but we were missing the local channels.
I bought this antenna, not expecting too much due to the low price, our aluminum sided house, our hilly terrain, and the distance from the transmitters (apx 30 miles). But I did get it as there were some encouraging reviews. I'm not disappointed! Sure... it had to be assembled, but it wasn't difficult. Most of the pieces snap together, and yes, it appears flimsy. But that's how a lot of antennas are! They're not a single piece carved out of a solid chunk of aluminum! Don't be discouraged by those who said it is difficult to put together. Take your time, and it isn't.
As I didn't know if it would work or not, I carried a TV (of course, not a big one!) up into the attic and hooked it up there for testing. I didn't want to run coax only to find it didn't work! I used the compass to find the general direction of the transmitters I wanted (see TV Fool for how to do this). I hung it from the center of the roof in a position where it would point out the side of the roof, and not through the aluminum siding in the front of the house. Turned on the TV... ran the auto scan for channels, and immediately received 22 digital channels!! Sure, there are some we will not watch, but we received all the ones we were missing.
Again... this is attic mounted, and 30 miles from the transmitters through some hilly terrain. Also, no rotation necessary for my stations. I would highly recommend this product! BTW... before doing this, I called a company that installs antennas, and they said it would cost between $300 and $400 to install an antenna and get it working, and they weren't sure if I would have any reception due to our location.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Fair value for your money.

07/17/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product does a sufficient if all you want is to pick up a few location stations within 30mi from your broadcast stations. This product looks flimsy and put together like pieces of Lego.
Went to a store that specialized in radio equipment with much better selections. Got a Nippon AU-14 antenna which is directional and looks like an arrow. Mounted it outside and pulled in out-of-town stations from over 40mi away. The antenna is made in Japan (not China) which is surprising.
The GE Attic Mount Antenna is like a hyped up version of most indoor antenna which often works no better than rabbit ears but costing several times more. The Nippon antenna recently bought is under $100. Even for a few extra dollar, would rather get an outdoor antenna. They are more reliable and allows you to pick up a few out-of-town stations where available.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Exceeds Expectations

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had done quite a bit of searching before deciding on the GE Attic Mount Antenna. I live 30 miles from the closest antenna farm. I wanted an antenna that would physically fit in my attic (there's no way I wanted to put anything on my roof) but still perform well even though its attic placement would restrict its ability to pick up signal. Ultimately, I decided on this antenna because of the price and previous good reviews. According to the FCC I should be able to pick up 38 channels in my location… I was able to pick up 48 crystal clear digital channels and 1 analog channel (which is also very clear). Even though the GE Attic Mount Antenna is an omni-directional antenna (it only picks up signals from the direction it is pointed in) I was still able to pick up three addititional channels that are pretty much in the opposite direction (pointed 117 degrees ESE, still able to pick up channels from 349 degrees NNW). Definitely recommending this product. I'm a fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Wasn't expecting much but this thing delivered!

04/22/2013
By ,
Texarkana, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never written a product review on this site but just had to becasue I was so impressed by this thing. I live 50+ miles away from the OTA stations I was hoping to receive. My local Walmart was out of the external antennas so I gave this one a shot. Directions for assembly were pretty bad but once it was together I plugged it in inside my home and instantly received about 10 HD quality signals! Installed on the leftover Dish network (so long $90+ a month) pole connected to my roof and pointed towards the stations I wanted. Note: Each time you split the signal (if you are running to more than one TV) you suffer a signal loss. That would be true with any antenna though even if it cost a $1000, so try to keep your splits to a minimum. I have it going to 2 TVs without a problem but am concerned on quality signal with connecting a 3rd. That's not a knock on this antenna by any means, just may have to add an amplifier. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Replaces the standard swept-wing outdoor antenna

07/03/2013
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are many variables with OTA broadcast capture, ie distance, terrain, TV equipment. But, for me I have a new LED flatscreen and I didn't want to pay for cable basically because cable bundles too much stuff I never want. Having said that, I tried an old swept-wing antenna in the attic and got too much snow in the picture. Futhermore, I did not pick up 2 stations. Moving the swept-wing into the garage and I had all the available channels with a bright picture and sharp on the HD broadcasters. Not so much on the HD secondary channels. I was faced with mounting a mast on the roof and running 40 feet of coax cable to get the massive swept-wing out of my garage. I tried the flat box indoor antenna. Took that back. I spotted the GE Attic Mount and decided to try it. Assembly wasn't that hard. I took the coax cable from the swept-wing and attached to the GE AMA. It worked. Very sharp picture, but slightly dark. Mounted the GE antenna in the attic and got the best picture reception out of all of my attenna experiments
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Does what it says.

09/24/2014
By ,
Plaistow, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're thinking of cutting the cable and want to try an antenna, goto tvfool.com and have it lookup your address to find the strongest stations in a list of descending order...this will give you an idea of what stations you'll pull in. It also graphs the patterns of stations on a compass so you can get an idea of what direction to aim the antenna. If there are stations over 25 miles away this antenna will get you up to 60 miles. I also purchased the $15.95 signal booster/amplifier to maximize fringe station signal strength. There are 30 stations 40 miles away from me and they all come in crystal clear. I may get even more once I raise the antenna from the attic floor to a higher point near the peak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Did the job well and cheaply

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't believe it. Got both "local" stations (about 35 miles) and 3 others about 40- 50 miles away which were about 90 degrees from the direction it was finally set at. All stations except one are in the green (good) on my signal monitor and the one exception is very close to green. Much better than the other rectangular-shaped one I was previously using. It has a very versatile mounting bracket. GE seems to have really done their homework on this one. My wife is now a happy camper.
It doesn't appear to be real sturdy, but who cares when it is up in the attic? I ended up hanging it upside down from the rafters so I put a pipe clamp on the mast to be sure that, if the clamp provided for the mast came loose, it wouldn't slide off the mast and fall to the floor. However, the first location I tried where the line of sight to the 2 local stations was blocked by my chimney passing thru the attic, didn't work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

perfect for those weak over the air channels

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
perfect for those weak over the air channels. My girlfriend lives in a valley and was only able to tune in some of the local channels with amplified rabbit ears and some of those channels were weak and intermittent. The assembly is tricky since the individual components are fragile but I took my time and didn't run into any problems. After mounting and pointing in the general direction she was able to pull in all local channels and even some from surrounding towns. Now that we have aligned it in the optimal directions the stations are locked-in even during fairly strong storms
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

It Works Well.

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Antenna is being used in a signal remote area. It is getting exceptional reception from TV towers located approximately 60 miles from the cabin. It is non intrusive to both the cabin occupants and the location as it is hidden in the attic. The coaxial cable feed from the antenna to the TV is approximately 40 ft in length. We are not using any type of signal amplifier. The strongest signal (the nearest antenna) which is from an educational TV channel is actually located to the rear of the antenna. All total we now receive 12 channels where previous with another (inside) antenna we could only receive 3 channels. It keeps us in touch with the national and world news, such as it is, which was our main purpose for having a TV here.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Pleasantly Surprised

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The assembly of the unit was relatively easy. It’s very light weight and I wouldn’t suggest putting it in a location where it may get bumped, I have it in the attic above my garage. I get all of the major networks, which is what I wanted, plus several others that I don’t really care about. While tuning I got as many as 32 channels, I settled for about 26 because they were the ones I wanted. I’m running the signal through a splitter and feeding two TV’s, no worries.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Unbelievably awesome

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Live in north nj so we are very close to nyc. Attached the antenna and did not even put in the attic, started on 2nd fl and reception was very good. Place in attic and reception was unbelievably awesome!! Better than the compressed cable signal. 50+ channels.
This is our first step to cutting the cord from the greedy monopolistic cable company cablevision. We decided no more cable in the bed rooms and would just have in the family room and rec room for now. Once we figure out how to get nhl local hockey games on the internet without cablevision we are cutting the rest of our cable cords. Sell your cable tv stock. The end of the road is near for cable companies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Good-Bye Satellite Television!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After receiving our last bill for our satellite television provider, we decided it was time to turn it off.
The costs had tripled, while the program packaging had shrunk. Overall, our satellite television costs per year were the same as one monthly mortgage payment on our home. While perusing the television antenna section of our local Wal-Mart, my husband decided to purchase the GE Attic Mount Antenna based on the reviews he had read online.
The GE Attic Mount Antenna is easy to assemble and install. The installation guide was clear, concise and easy to follow in both English and Spanish. Required Supplies/Tools are included in the guide so you can pick up what you need at the hardware/home improvement store before heading home. The antenna took approximately one hour to set -up and install, while the wiring and hook up took approximately four hours to complete. In addition, my husband purchased the RCA Digital TV Converter and the RCA Indoor Digital Signal Antenna Amplifier to complete the set up. With the GE Attic Mount Antenna alone, we received 32 channels from the Milwaukee/Chicago metro areas which were crystal clear. With the addition of the RCA Indoor Digital Signal Antenna Amplifier, we obtained 10 additional channels from the Milwaukee/Chicago metro area which were crystal clear. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would check this website http://transition.fcc.gov/mb/engineering/dtvmaps/ to check the DTV signals available for your local area.
After all is said and done, we are thrilled with the outcome of our DIY project. The money spent on the antenna, digital converter and antenna amplifier was equal to one month’s cost of satellite television.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

spot on performance for the price

11/13/2012
By ,
blue mound, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no need for an attic i mounted it on a microphone stand extended to ceiling height ground floor in my house 11 inch block walls nomatter though did four scans n,e,s,w. 26 channels all hdsurround. 3 channels are over 35 miles away 2 are over 70 miles away. i live in central ill. i get terrahaute ind. st.loius. indy. peoria.ill. plus the regs. within a 40 mile range. i think the people who did'nt like this product don't really understand how to use them correctly or use the signal meter on they're tuner. u find your station check your capture rate and adjust if needed. i must say, the picture quality is better than anything i've seen i swear i'm watching a dvd. football games look like i can reach in a touch the players. my advice is do your home work on using antennas and getting good capture rates maybe a signal booster if needed but i'm getting reception like this inside a brick house i can't imagine what the attic or outdoors would be like but hey i'm allready getting everything in my area and then some. so i'll end on this cut the cable . along with sat tv aswell. the air is free and so are the signals. so go get them and enjoy your money on better things then paying to watch tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

GE Attic Mount Antenna

07/12/2012
By ,
Lowell, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing a 32 inch flat screen for our 3 season porch and hooking it up to the existing rabbit ears already up high in the attic I realized I was missing a few channels (PBS and CBS). I thought I would give this antenna a chance, the price was good and it seemed simple enough. Assembly is straightforward although there are a lot of small parts, took me approximately 30 minutes. After the install I was very happy to get the channels I was missing previously. The picture is excellent on all the major channels but there is some pixeling and pausing on a couple of other channels (weaker broadcast strength I assume). I live approximately 25 miles East of a large city, quite rural, lot's of trees. I placed it in the attic as high as I could. I'd have to say that this unit delivered quite nicely. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
dunlap
Works great in the mountains of Tenn
Posted 11/24/2012
Purchased this as a last effort to get decent tv reception. Pulled all the channels from before the transition to digital and even some that we did not have before. We feel it is a great price for the quality of reception we get. Unable to get reception with several other anetnnas. We are aproximate 40 miles from Chattanooga. Now we can even get some channes out of north GA. Hope this helps
+2points
Customer Avatar
WOrks Great !
Posted 11/14/2012
I live in Lorain, Ohio and use this antenna to get 35+ channels, its installed in my attic.
Instructions weren't very good but you can build it from the picture on the box.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Newton, KS
Horrible
Posted 08/03/2012
Live in a 2 story older Victorian and we cut cable. have a amplified/powered flat antenna that barely gets any channels so I picked this up. I mounted it in 3 different places and got NO CHANNELS. my amplified/powered flat antenna in a closet on the top floor gets better reception. This is going back in the morning.
-1point
Customer Avatar
GRANTS PASS OR
was not good for me
Posted 07/16/2012
i had rabbit ears (amplified) for my digital tv and it worked got all 10 channels in my area, expect when a car went by . so i wanted to put this in the attic and i did , took 1/2 hour just to assemble took another 1/2 hour just to find reception from stations(need help for reception in your ares go to antennaweb.org.) you see where i am i have signals coming from 4 different directions and this did not work well i lost 3 channels so i went back to the rabbit ears . i then returned it and got the rca digital amplified antenna for 4 cents more , in the rca instruction it says it can be mounted in attic and i did in the same place i put the ge one and i got all my channels and stronger signal went from 18 strength to 40.amplified antennas are the way to go.
0points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 15 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Not as advertised

11/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product did not connect to any of my televisions even with my attempt to place them in different locations.
Recommends this product? No
From Tech Support11/20/2014
Connecticuton, as long as you’re TV has a threaded coaxial cable connection then the antenna will connect to the TV. If are talking about picking up stations then depending on your location regarding terrain, elevation, etc. and depending on the location of the transmitters for your local stations will determine in large part, the type of antenna required to pull in the stations. Both your general location and the specific area that the antenna is located can affect reception. The distance, terrain and obstacles (buildings, power lines, etc.) between you and the signal tower greatly affect the strength of the signal that reaches you. Where you locate the antenna in the room can also affect the strength of the signal that you receive. In general the higher you locate the antenna the better signal you will get. You can use a website like www.tvfool.com to find the direction your signals are coming from and locate the antenna closer to that direction. Jasco Products Tech Support (Manufacturer)GETechSupport
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

30 miles

11/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Only could rec 8 shopping and religious channels. Not like it was rated.... Maybe ok if much closer
Recommends this product? No
From Tech Support11/17/2014
Peabody50, while this antenna is rated for 60 miles that is going to be in a perfect world. Per the back of the box “antenna reception is based on the distance from your home to the TV broadcast tower — the farther you are from the source, the fainter the signal. Locate the broadcasting towers in your area, then choose the antenna that offers the best features and signal reception for your home.”
Jasco Products Tech Support (Manufacturer)GETechSupport
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GE Attic Mount Antenna
08/23/2012
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this antenna after purchasing a new HDTV. Old antenna was only getting a few channels and was missing most of the ones I wanted. Tried installing old antenna in attic but got even fewer channels than when it was downstairs. Looked at available antennas on-line and went to Wal Mart to buy one, they did not have the one I had chosen so "settled" for this one. It was easy to put together and install. It is a directional antenna so must be pointed toward the broadcast antennas. All in our area are 34 miles south on the other side of Houston. When I scanned for channels, it came up with 93, including one that is not on the channel list at AntennaWeb.org. Very impressed with this antenna. Even hooked up a second TV to it without any loss of signal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

Performs better than expected

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found it quick and easy to assemble (about 20 min) and easy to install (about 20 min). I didn't have a compass so I just pointed the antenna in the direction I believed the towers to be. It worked! I was pleasantly surprised at the picture quality (equal to or better than cable) and the number of channels received (about 50). An excellent value for my money. Cost me less than $30. My monthly cable bill used to be $90/month. After disconnecting the incoming cable line, I connected the antenna via coaxial cable to the existing cable splitter in my attic. I didn't have to run any additional cables and all my sets received the same strong signal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

You've got to try it.

02/11/2013
By ,
North Olmsted, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got tired of paying almost $100.00 a month to watch re-runs and junk on cable and only 6-8 new episodes of my shows a year. Best Buy has some fancy antennas, but they charge a restocking fee. I very reluctlantly bought this antenna from Walmart for less than $37.00, figuring I could just return it if it didn't work.
We now get 35 crystal clear channels! I didn't even know we had that many in the Cleveland Suburbs. I am about 15 miles away from the closest station.
It took about 30 minutes to assemble the array, but it was simple. We just disconnected the incoming cable line in the attic and connected the array to the existing splitter, so all 4 of our tv's get the signal. We set it on the rafters in the attic. We didn't have to move it around or anything, it was so easy. I am kicking myself for the $1200.00 a year we paid for cable for so many years.
We also subscribed to Netflix through our wireless blu-ray player we bought from Walmart for (about $79.00). We pay $7.95 a month for Netflix, and we can watch all of our regular shows just 1 to 8 days after they premier on the cable channels, and when watching full seasons Netflix keeps track of where you left off so you don't forget which episodes you already watched.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for GE Attic Mount Antenna

More channels than any other antenna tried.

04/11/2014
By ,
Monument, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The last antenna I tried GE Amplified Antenna (http://www.walmart.com/ip/GE-Amplified-Antenna/20976616) got me 11 channels about 26 miles away according to tvfool.com, but I wasn't getting all the channels I wanted, so I got the GE Attic Mount Antenna(http://www.walmart.com/ip/GE-Attic-Mount-Antenna/20976617) which I mounted to the wall in my room. I now have 26 channels the farthest being 52.1 miles away. After mounting the antenna in the attic it gets 45 channels the farthest being 77.9 miles. I am very happy I get all the channels I wanted plus some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From Tech Support05/20/2014
CharlesTech,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the attic antenna. I am glad to hear that the antenna is receiving so many channels for you. Jasco Products Tech Suport(Manufacturer)
contact: http://www.jascoproducts.com/contactus/index.asp
phone number: 1-800-654-8483 option 1GETechSupport
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next