Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Get classic, everyday style with Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets. Made from a cotton-poly blend, this pairs perfectly with jeans and flats for a day of running errands, or wear it with slacks and heels for a day at the office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets
08/30/2012
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very stylish love the fit and feel. great price. The lace inset seems to be of good quality,and it makes it stylish for any occasion, you can dress it up or put it on with a pair jeans. I bought both the off white and the bamboo, love the colors. looks like it does in the picture. you cant go wrong with this purchase, i think you'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 2 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Much better than expected!

08/25/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got the cardigan, but so far i really like it.
I thought it might stretch out a bit because its ribbed and I'm glad i did. Although i don't believe its going to stretch much, its a "boyfriend" styled cardigan, so the fit is a little loose and it fits perfect. The material is very soft.
I was worried the lace would be cheap and as soon as i washed it, and I do not think this is going to be the case. The lace feels thick and sturdy and i think it will hold up to some wear.
This is a great piece for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 3 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Get this cardigan!!! It's PERFECT!

09/17/2012
By ,
OREGON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cardigan is absolutely perfect! It is true to size, made well, and really cute! Normally plus-size cardigans and sweaters are frumpy, but this one is wonderful. I will be ordering more soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets
10/07/2012
By ,
Pensacola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sweater. Its stylish, comfortable, and fits just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Great Price

10/28/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great price for a great style. This cardigan looks cute with jeans and the lace inset really adds to it. Even after a few washes it did not shrink, has kept it shape and still looks good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 6 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

cardigan

09/09/2012
By ,
chester, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was/is beautiful the lace makes is so lovely. i had to return because it did not match the pants that i had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Great item!

09/28/2012
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressed by the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Very cute, comfortable

11/14/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually wish they had more of this in different colors in my size. I usually wear a 1x, but I have learned that Walmart runs a little small, so I got a 2x and it fits perfect. I also have long arms and the sleeves are the perfect length. Very good buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets
12/01/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cardigan is absolutely gorgeous. I love the feel. Not too heavy and not too light. The lace insets are gorgeous and look well paired with a cami and jeans. I wish they had the oatmeal coloured one in my size. I want them both!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

love!

10/08/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cardigan! I ordered it in black, figuring it would be easy to dress up and dress down too. I wish I would have ordered it in bamboo before it was all sold out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets
10/20/2012
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can be worn for dressy or casual. The size 2X is true to size. I have been wearing it with black pants and different colored cami; so the lace shows.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets
11/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gorgeous cardigan. i can pair it up with a simple pair of jeans and look nice for an outing. highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets

Sweater was not color

10/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sweater was supposed to be white, however it was tan. Very disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Womens Plus-Size Ribbed Lightweight Cardigan with Lace Insets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5