Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs

These George Men's Flat Knit Socks are made from a mix of cotton and nylon and have a little spandex to help them keep their shape. This pack of Men's Cotton Socks contains three pairs and are available in khaki and navy blue. These Men's Knit Socks can also be purchased in black and brown for business wear. These Crew Socks are comfortable and can be washed in the washing machine on a cold cycle and tumble dried on a low heat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation64%7 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs

Not what I wanted...

12/21/2012
By ,
varies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like more cotton in my dress socks but these are not what I was looking for. I do not like thin polester style socks - if I wanted a pair of hose I would by them...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 2 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs
12/03/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sock is good except for the fact that they are hard to get on with tops being so narrow. If you have wide feet, they don't stretch too much. Once I get them on, they,re not too tight. It's just a hassle to get them on!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs

Socks will tend to shrink

11/02/2012
By ,
lancaster,ky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Son got these as a gift and he loves the way they look. Just have a shrinking problem with them.
He says follow all machine washing for his clothing but these have shrunk a wee bit. Nothing that he says he cannot wear these to work. But does not come up on the leg like they used too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs
10/26/2012
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are great. i had been looking all over for quality thick socks that i could wear with my dress shoes. these were perfect and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs
09/09/2012
By ,
Eustis, FL.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not get the correct socks I ordered, but they will do, not worth the time to send them back. also, when I opened the first pack of socks one had a hole in the heal. I haven't opened the rest as yet. Eustis, Fl.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs

George Cotton socks for Men

09/09/2012
By ,
Coventry, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these socks for my husband and he loves them light weight so his feet don't sweat, good price and good quality fit is very accurate I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs

It is what i expected

01/18/2013
By ,
Winter Haven Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what I expected Fits really good and real quality . Rather inexpensive . I's recommended to others .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs
11/15/2012
By ,
New Milford, Ct.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Goog Value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Men's Cotton Flat Knit Socks - 3 pairs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5