Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

This Dream cafe maternity nursing sleep shirt can transition from season to season and still be your favorite. Wear by itself during warm nights and pair with leggings when the cold weather arrives. Either way, this sleep tank is soft, roomy and super comfortable. A great pick during your pregnancy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

Nice nursing jammas!

12/31/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a medium in this, being that I was a size 10 pre-pregnancy, and it fits great. It's very roomy and I plan on bringing this to the hospital to wear after my little bundle of joy is born. So then I can nurse and not have to figure out how my pre-pregnancy jammas will work for nursing, while possibly having visitors all the while. I ordered the black, because I wasn't too fond of the other colors. It is great quality and I think it will be warm enough for having a baby in January and then will also work well into the spring, because of the light weight of the jersey cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 2 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

LOVE LOVE

01/09/2013
By ,
Portland Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! It's super soft and not unattractive...and most importantly it makes breast feeding no challenge! LOVE IT!
I have washed twice now and it has held up fine...it has only got softer since washing. I bought a different sleep gown for breast feeding and it was actualy more of a pain in the neck to access my breasts in the dark and it can't compare to the softness of the material on this one. For the price you just can not go wrong!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

nice and good price

11/26/2012
By ,
Racine , Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Already washed and dried, it kept its shape and size.Looked all over didnt even know walmart had maternity clothes ..so glad they do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

great buy

12/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft and light! Even softer after having being washed. Excellent product for this affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

My daughter loves this sleep shirt

12/10/2012
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this nursing sleep shirt for my daughter, who is about to give birth any day now. She finds it very comfortable and enjoys wearing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt
02/06/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this for me for Christmas, and my 2-year old loved the feel of the material so much that he's taken it over has his new favorite item to sleep with. That being said, I had to buy another one. I ordered a large (my pre-prego size is medium) only because I wanted to make sure this was long enough for when I'm in the hospital. Sadly, the second shirt fit a bit baggier and shorter than the first one (first was pink, second black). Defnitely stick to your size! Other than that, a comfortable sleep shirt!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

comfy

02/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two of these in black for night nursing. They are comfortable and easy to nurse in. I probably would have liked smalls but they were out so I got mediums. They are a bit loose but still ok. The fabric is very soft and stretchy. The plastic stuff in the seams (that clear stuff that is in all Walmart clothes these days) can be a bit irritating if I wear the baby in a sling over the gown and it presses the seam into my skin.
Overall I like these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

Perfect!

01/21/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online (along with the Dream Cafe Nursing Pajama set) to take to the hospital when I delivered. The items were delivered quickly and the size is perfect. Sizing runs a little roomy which is what is needed right after you have a baby. They give good coverage but the material is lightweight so you don't overheat. The material is also super soft and holds up to the wash well. Both of these have quickly became my favorite pajamas- preferred over other more expensive sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

Cute and soft

03/21/2013
By ,
morganville, new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the sleep shirt. I bought 2 of the same colors because the other colors were out of stock. I normally wear a large but I bought an xl just in case they shrink. I didn't care for the 3/4 sleeve. I wanted them short but they didn't have any in stock but for the price and texture I will cut the sleeves if I need to. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

New Favorite Night Gown!

01/29/2013
By ,
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really can't believe this is a nightgown. It is so lovely. The material is T-shirty, but it is modest (covering my cleavage) and reaches a couple inches above my knee. I bought this for wearing in the hospital after giving birth and I know it will suit my purposes even while I nurse at home.
It has a SUPER easy access to the breast if you will be breast feeding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt
01/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to have something besides a hospital gown to wear in the hospital after having my baby. I ordered my usual size and can wear it now at 38 weeks. Fabric is a little thin but soft. The price wasn't bad, and it will meet my expectations for what I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

Loved it!

01/22/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this nightgown! Will be perfect for my hospital stay when I deliver the baby. Fits good and very comfortable. Loved it so much I bought one in every color. Also perfect for nursing when baby arrives. A breast feeding must!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt

Pretty, but not all that

01/26/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the color and the style, but I expected a better quality fabric for the price i paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream Cafe Maternity Nursing Sleep Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5