Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy is an incredibly fun ride-on toy that offers babies and toddlers educational play. This Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Puppy is crafted with an adorable moving head, flapping ears and a movable jaw. It teaches the ABCs, colors, shapes, numbers, manners, greetings, friendship skills, parts of the body — and much, much more! Your baby can listen to songs, sound effects and phrases with this fantastic learning toy. Since the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy is both a walker and a ride-on toy, it will help your baby will develop muscle coordination and motor skills. The Fisher-Price Stride-to-Ride Puppy has three modes of play and requires three AA batteries (included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%201 out of 208reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great Learning Toy

01/22/2014
By ,
Harvey, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried that my 10 1/2 mth old grand daughter would be scared of this big puppy. I was sooo wrong! She absolutely loves it!! She luvs the lights & the music. She sits and laughs at the nose lighting up! I am very pleased at the learning she'll get from this, Shapes, Colors, ABC's, Numbers, Manners, Body parts, and so much more! Her brother who is 4 yrs old also likes it! Priceless watching them play & learn together. I picked this up on sale online during Christmas and I couldn't be happier!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

1-6 years can enjoy learning & playing

01/04/2014
By ,
Yakima, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so impressed with the amount of learning activities children could gain from this I bought 3 one for each of my grandchildren ages 6 months to 2 years. I also noticed that the older siblings enjoyed it as well. Their mothers and fathers enjoyed helping the younger children learn and explore all the puppy had to offer.
To sum it up the children and parents connected through learning and exploration and that was so worth the price of this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

LOVE IT!

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is PERFECT for all those preemies out there. While reading reviews I came across one that stated it was hard move and to small for regular toddlers. IT was because of this review that I bought it. It's perfect for my daughter (who was 3 months early and just turned 1). She took to it quickly. It doesn't roll quickly like all the other do so it's great for her to pull herself up on without it rolling off. It also makes her work a little for every step so it helps her keep her balance. Would recommend to anyone with a preemie!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

My son loves it

07/28/2014
By ,
Anderson, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helped him learn to walk on his own.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Fantastic interactive toy....

04/15/2014
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 month granddaughter totally loves this. She spotted it and went right for it. Loves the music and dances.
Very happy customer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Lasted for over 2 years, and still going!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this toy for Christmas 2 years ago. It survived his growing "rough boy" toddler stage. The batteries lasted forever, only had to change them once so far. He still loves this thing and he's almost 3. Don't waste your money on the replacement warranty, you probably will never need it. Its very durable and great quality. The only thing I would change is the button- to change the volume, and settings, is a little hard to push, but thats ok. We survived lol. I read another person say, they wish it had locking wheels for when the child is learning to walk, yah that would of been a good idea, but didn't even think about that until I read it. Right now Walmart has this toy listed for only $39.00 - That is cheaper than Amazon, etc! You won't regret this buy!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Wonderful toy!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful toy; the only drawback is that it is too hard for the child to lift the seat because of the catch on the handle. Previous ones I bought had the handle connected to the back of the toy itself, making it easier for the child to walk & push the toy-- yet the child could lift the seat to get the toys out & close the seat to sit on & ride.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Bought this for my friends daughter and she loves!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for learning to walk babies and ride on toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Fun toy!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is 8 months and loves this toy! It has many options to play with so it doesn't really get old and feels like it's a toy that would last for a while too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

One year old adores it

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will help her muscles and she will soon be walking
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Awesome Baby walker/rider!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby love's it. He loves dancing to the great songs. I have no bad comment on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great toy

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one year old granddaughter loves her fisher price stride to ride puppy. She is just learning to walk and she loves walking with her puppy. She also likes putting blocks in its mouth and having them fall in the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Now and then!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this toy for my 9 month old grandchild. She loves "feeding" the puppy and pulling up on him, making him move and make noise. As she grows she will use the pushing and riding features. I think this will be a favorite for years!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Awesome!!!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for a christmas present....looks great and I am sure a one year old will just love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy
10/06/2012
By ,
Baldwin Park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perhaps one of the most fun toys a toddler can play with. The lights and sounds keep them entertained, the shapes help them learn, and best of all its a real walker which teaches the child balance and strengthens leg muscles as well as helps with coordination. My son who is 13 months was apprehensive about walking, and even with the help of some walking wings did not seem interested in walking. This toy has helped him gain confidence in his walking, and he is now able to walk this toy all over the house. It will be a matter of time before he walks all by himself, but this toy has helped speed up the process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy
08/25/2012
By ,
Moore, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 month old son really loves this puppy. There have only been two issues: the on/off button presses in when you try to slide it up and it is hard to adjust between the learning and music stages and my son is learning how to pull himself up and the wheels have no locks. This is frustrating to him sometimes because it moves as he is trying to stand. Otherwise, I am very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great toy!

10/15/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old daughter LOVES this toy. We got it for her with the intentions of saving it for Christmas, but my husband wanted to give it to her now once we picked it up from the store. She absolutely loves it!!! Now we are considering getting the Laugh and Learn puppy as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Cool!!!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought for my son for one year's birthday!He likes this dog so much,likes to feed it not only with circles,triangles.Nice songs.And dog's nose is so bright,when push it.I recommened it.Good quality.We have it for 6 month,and even battery is the same!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

They will love it

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute big floppy ears
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Switch between ride and walk

11/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend buying a toy that has a handle behind the seat. With this puppy, only an adult can switch the seat to a handle for walking and vice versa. My daughter is 12 mo old and alternates between wanting to walk behind and wanting to ride.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 175 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next