Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy is an incredibly fun ride-on toy that offers babies and toddlers educational play. This Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Puppy is crafted with an adorable moving head, flapping ears and a movable jaw. It teaches the ABCs, colors, shapes, numbers, manners, greetings, friendship skills, parts of the body — and much, much more! Your baby can listen to songs, sound effects and phrases with this fantastic learning toy. Since the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy is both a walker and a ride-on toy, it will help your baby will develop muscle coordination and motor skills. The Fisher-Price Stride-to-Ride Puppy has three modes of play and requires three AA batteries (included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
150
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%182 out of 188reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
150
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great Learning Toy

01/22/2014
By ,
Harvey, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried that my 10 1/2 mth old grand daughter would be scared of this big puppy. I was sooo wrong! She absolutely loves it!! She luvs the lights & the music. She sits and laughs at the nose lighting up! I am very pleased at the learning she'll get from this, Shapes, Colors, ABC's, Numbers, Manners, Body parts, and so much more! Her brother who is 4 yrs old also likes it! Priceless watching them play & learn together. I picked this up on sale online during Christmas and I couldn't be happier!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

1-6 years can enjoy learning & playing

01/04/2014
By ,
Yakima, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so impressed with the amount of learning activities children could gain from this I bought 3 one for each of my grandchildren ages 6 months to 2 years. I also noticed that the older siblings enjoyed it as well. Their mothers and fathers enjoyed helping the younger children learn and explore all the puppy had to offer.
To sum it up the children and parents connected through learning and exploration and that was so worth the price of this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

My son loves it

07/28/2014
By ,
Anderson, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helped him learn to walk on his own.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Fantastic interactive toy....

04/15/2014
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 month granddaughter totally loves this. She spotted it and went right for it. Loves the music and dances.
Very happy customer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great for a one year old

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchild simply loves this toy! He enjoys the getting on and off of the puppy since he recently started walking and loves being able to move around on his own. The music is fun too, he will wiggle with the songs and laugh and clap. This toy really captures his total attention physically and mentally which is hard to do at this age. Big brother likes to push him around in it and he enjoys playing too! Walmart's pricing on this beat any other retailer and it was delivered much faster than promised. What more could someone want for value and service.
I will purchase all my gifts through Walmart.com from now on. Thank you Walmart!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy
10/06/2012
By ,
Baldwin Park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perhaps one of the most fun toys a toddler can play with. The lights and sounds keep them entertained, the shapes help them learn, and best of all its a real walker which teaches the child balance and strengthens leg muscles as well as helps with coordination. My son who is 13 months was apprehensive about walking, and even with the help of some walking wings did not seem interested in walking. This toy has helped him gain confidence in his walking, and he is now able to walk this toy all over the house. It will be a matter of time before he walks all by himself, but this toy has helped speed up the process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Good Buy

11/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mom got this as a Bday gift for my son and while I was iffy about it I was pleasantly surprised, my 1yr old loves his puppy toy, he hasn't figured out how to ride on it yet but he loves pushing it around and feeding it lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

EXCELLENT PURCHASE!

06/27/2014
By ,
Selden, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. My 9 month old grandson LOVES this toy. He holds on, stands up and is so proud of himself walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy
08/25/2012
By ,
Moore, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 month old son really loves this puppy. There have only been two issues: the on/off button presses in when you try to slide it up and it is hard to adjust between the learning and music stages and my son is learning how to pull himself up and the wheels have no locks. This is frustrating to him sometimes because it moves as he is trying to stand. Otherwise, I am very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great toy!

10/15/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old daughter LOVES this toy. We got it for her with the intentions of saving it for Christmas, but my husband wanted to give it to her now once we picked it up from the store. She absolutely loves it!!! Now we are considering getting the Laugh and Learn puppy as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Outstanding!!!!!

10/02/2012
By ,
Chester Springs, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a pleasant experience! Purchased this on-line and only paid .97 shipping and had it shipped to my Son's home for my 8 month Grandson who is thoroughly enjoying this puppy and walking all around with it. I would recommend this to anyone with an infant who is crawling as it encourages them to pull themselves up and walk around pushing this. When this puppy moves songs start playing and to see my little grandson's eyes light up and smile at this puppy makes it so worth while!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

My little granddaughter LOVES this.

11/18/2013
By ,
Prescott,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very entertaining and educational.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great!

11/06/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this little puppy because my baby is trying to walk so this is the cutest one we found and with a lot of stuff on it, well it is very easy to assemble, it has a volume control for low or high volume, my other son who is 3 years old loves it also , it is very helpful at the beginning the tires would get stuck a little they wont even roll they would just slide on the tile floor, but in time and a couple of uses it starts to work fine. i love this product it is cute and my kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Great product

10/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this toy. It's the first "walker" that I have seen that does not roll forward or leaves an infant/toddler behind. It provides stability. I have already recommended this to all mom's and grandma's I know. And I will recommend this to be used in our facility to help toddlers who are delayed on their walking. Even though I wish it is less expensive, since it's one of a kind for me, it's all worth it. I definitely do not think it's cheap.This is a keeper. Thanks for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Awesome ride on for tots!

05/06/2014
By ,
Albion, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved this toy. Only problem was she couldn't push herself, to tall for her little legs. She loves pushing the buttons and opening his mouth. Hopefully she will be able to move it herself soon. Wheels are a little stiff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

AWWSOME for 1st birthday!

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my 1yr old granddaughter's birthday and she absolutely loves loves it! If you don't have that much money, for the price, this definitely had the impact of several presents!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Eh...

02/21/2013
By ,
North Carolina
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a cute toy, but whoever designed it wasn't thinking about a 1 to 2 year old. The seat locks into place and you have to push this weird button to open and close it. It's impossible for my 1 1/2 year old to operate and she gets frustrated. She loves putting the shapes in, but she can't get them out without my help. She loses interest in it fast because of this. I'm not impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

Push or Ride

04/17/2014
By ,
Cameron Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one-year-old great=grandson loves it. He loves to push it and watch the puppy's head move and his ears wiggle. He also loves feeding it. He has not learned to get on it and ride it yet but I'm sure he will be riding it soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

KEEPS THEM BUSY FOR HOURS

04/21/2014
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FROM 7 MONTHS TO 16 MONTHS, THEY HAVE A BLAST WITH IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Stride-to-Ride Puppy

such fun

11/30/2012
By ,
Truckee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun toy for the "almost" walking little one, with lots of activities to keep them involved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next