Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

If your child likes pirates, your child will enjoy this Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates action figure. Just press Jake's belt to hear over the pirate sounds. This Jake and The Neverland Pirates Sword talking action figure also includes a removable sword. This Jake and Neverland Games, Yo Ho Let's Go!, plays over 20 pirate sounds and phrases and requires two button cell batteries (included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

nice find

10/26/2012
By ,
hanover ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cant really say much, this is going to be a christmas gift. but it does look like a sturdy toy that will stand up to my nephews
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

Didn't wotk

01/09/2014
By ,
Landover, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received the item it didn't work I thought it was the batteries but it wasn't I bought more an it still didn't work so now I have to take it back to a store for I can get credit. Now my son can't play with his toy.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

Great toy for grandson

12/30/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this toy as a birthday gift for my grandson who turned 2 on Dec. 26. Jake and the Neverland Pirates is one of his favorites shows. He had to get used to the toy Jake vs. the animated tv Jake. After he warmed up to the toy he was happy with it. He runs to get the toy Jake everytime he hears the theme song on tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

My Grandson is going to love Jake!!

12/23/2013
By ,
Mt Olive, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jake is a wonderful little doll that talks and tells stories. My grandson will love him , he goes perfectly with his Neverland Ship.. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

Great jake toy

12/31/2012
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute jake toy great size and my son loves it made well not a cheap breakable toy talks just like jake it's fun for the kids to hear him in person
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

Purchased for my Paper Angel.

12/12/2013
By ,
Kalkaska, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3-1/2 year old who loves Jake and the Neverland Pirates. I know he'll have lots of adventures playing with this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure

Will make my 3 year old grandson happy

11/15/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iIwish it was a little cuter/more detailed and moved more but my grandson adores anything jake and the pirate and will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure
08/15/2013
By ,
Montrose CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy! My 2 yr old great-grandson loves this cartoon so I got the doll for his 2nd birthday. It was a big hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure
05/29/2013
By ,
Amelia Island,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a birthday present for my grandson who will be turning 4. He really likes pirates and his mom is doing a pirate themed party. He will be delighted with Jake.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure
01/06/2013
By ,
San Antonio Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's well worth the price you pay I thought it was going to be smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Yo Ho Let's Go! Jake Talking Action Figure
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5