Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

Children can get down in the house with their favorite mouse—the Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

fun toy

11/17/2012
By ,
little rock, ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 4 yr old got mickey for his birthday and loves him....i find myself stoping what i am doing just to watch mickey move...the only thing i found wrong is that the has to be on a very level surface or he falls over when he flips....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
11/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson loves it ... he's 3 years old and trying the moves that Mickey makes ... Mickey is adorable and the musics not bad!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
11/15/2012
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son really loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

Master Moves Mickey is ADORABLE!

11/26/2012
By ,
Branchville, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Master Moves Mickey was a delight to my grandson as his birthday present. It comes with the battery already included which is a big plus. The Mickey dances and moves just like the advertisement says, and all the kids got a huge laugh from watching him. I would definitely recommend this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

Perfect toy for my Granddaughter

06/03/2013
By ,
Selma, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this toy for my 4yr old Granddaughter and she loves all of the different moves mickey can do on his own. while he sing. and do his routines., she tries to do them with him. It"s a really great toy and I would buy another one. He is really a lot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
11/12/2012
By ,
Augusta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandbaby loves Mickey Mouse & this is the best toy that I could have ever found in the whole wide world that makes me seem like I am the Greatest Grandma in the whole wide world:) One of the best gifts I have ever been able to give my grandson!!! Love it!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

Very entertaining for kids & adults!

11/26/2012
By ,
New Port Richey, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 yr old for his birthday & he loved it! All the adults at the party were taking turns pinching his nose to make him dance! My recommendation is to make sure you buy lots of extra batteries because it is very entertaining!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

This toy is amazing!

12/03/2012
By ,
Des Allemands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my Grandson but I may keep it for myself. This toy is amazingly engineered, very entertaining and extremely balanced. Even if he falls he will ask for help to get up. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

Dancing with Mickey

12/30/2012
By ,
Elkland, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 6 year old nephew for Christmas (it was on his Santa's Wish list)and he LOVED it. Mickey does all sorts of moves and encourages the kids to dance with him!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
04/30/2013
By ,
Milton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons absolutely loves this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

awsome

01/14/2013
By ,
bakersfield,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 1 year old goes nut with this toy he loves it specially when mickey does the hand stand and gets up to keep on dancing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
01/03/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is almost three years of age and he is having a ball with Master Moves Mickey!!! This toy is very well structured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

A Gift

12/20/2012
By ,
North Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for my nephew that he has not opened yet. It seems to work well and is well made. I think he will really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
12/01/2012
By ,
Bethel CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big seller this Christmas. Darling toy for all toddlers that love Mickey Mouse. Encourages kids to dance and get exercise,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
12/20/2012
By ,
Fond du Lac, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great job of engineering. Mickey certainly does hot moves. A little overpriced. Children will love him.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
12/21/2012
By ,
Orangeburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves Mickey so he will be very happy to have a dancing Mickey under the tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

I thought it was priced too high but

12/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was priced too high but it is well worth the price! Mickey Jams!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
12/25/2012
By ,
lynchburg, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my 15 month grandson and he loved it. He dances and sings with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey
01/22/2013
By ,
Miami,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Master Moves Mickey

provides hours of fun

01/01/2013
By ,
columbus,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love it ..nuff said...!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next