Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%34 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Good toy for the 2 year old we got it for.

12/04/2012
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stove door is "sticky" but overall this is a fun toy for the 2 year old we bought it for. The center is a storage bin which makes it easy to kepp up with the food, plates, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

very cute kitchen for the price.

12/03/2012
By ,
Coeburn, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my purchase, but dissatisfied with walmarts shipping warehouse. I ordered this for a christmas present for my 3 year old. It was sitting on my front porch when i got home with my children, It was shipped in its own box. No outter box or paper on it, so all of my kids saw it.. so much for the suprise. thanks walmart :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Nice and compact for a two year old!

11/21/2012
By ,
Salem, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loves to cook and serve us meals. I hope she will love this. It is for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

fantastic item!

12/13/2012
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandbaby does not walk away from this toy for even a moment when she's here. Sign me one happy grandma!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table
12/30/2012
By ,
Delta, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids received this as a gift for Christmas. They are 2 and 5(almost 6) and both love it. It is the perfect height for both of them to play at comfortably when its at its max height. The pretend food and dishes are good quality and should last a while. Was easy to assemble. Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Fisher Price

12/26/2012
By ,
Womelsdorf, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something special for my granddaughter. The description was very interesting and I wanted to learn more about it. I honestly did no expect to walk into my local Walmart store and find this on a display. Because I have been using the online ship to site feature I logged on and to my surprise $10 off the srp. Plus free home shipping! Wow, lucky me! It arrived to my home within another box, great idea, the original box was cleanly wrapable. It arrived as promise by FedEx. She was delighted and I had the pleasure of assembling the table. It was very user friendly, thank you FP! I added the batteries and it was ready to go. Both my granddaughter and her brother enjoyed hours and hours of play, thank you.
I was unable to get extra food play sets in store or online. I went to Amazon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

My daughter loves it!

12/31/2012
By ,
Mebane NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just know that I have been eating pizza and cookies since she opened this on Christmas Day! My daughter will be 3 in March and this was perfect for her age. She is very in to nurturing her baby dolls and mimicking what I do in the kitchen, so this toy was great for that. My only dislike is that Walmart had this toy in the store for 89.97 but online for first, $69.97, then $59.97. Then the store said they could not honor Walmart.com prices. I ended up purchasing this toy for $39.97 on Cyber Week
and got free shipping with Site to Store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table
01/05/2013
By ,
Baldwinsville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed by how quickly I got this. I ordered it the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and received it on the following Saturday morning and the shipping was FREE! The toy was in good shape and my granddaughter plays with it constantly. She's 19 months old and she will be playing with it for some time especially since you can adjust the table height. I will be purchasing cookware to go with it for her birthday. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Awesome toy!!

12/29/2012
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it!! We got this for my daughter she will be 3 in a few months and it is soo fun! I wish it came with chairs but otherwise I think its great. The food and dishes fit easily into it. There is no trying to adjust and cram them so my daughter can clean it all up herself. She pretends that the center is a dishwasher :) My daughter says "It's my favorite cooking ever!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

perfect for my three year old boy!

01/02/2013
By ,
monroe wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutley love this product! the height is easily adjustable and has two settings. The food and plates/cups spoons ect. are really good quality and fit into the center colum of the table when not in use. i have been eating toy pizza and cookies since christmas! well worth the price i've seen for the same thing at others stores but such a deal at walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

very good toy for little ones

01/04/2013
By ,
iowa,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good toy/kitchen set for my little boy. He loves the sounds and songs from the kitchen.
Very easy to put together (just a few screws). Was finished in 20p minutes.
Very sturdy and has held up to my 3 boys...decent size toys so my llittle one can't edat them either.
"Ove it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Overall good quality

12/31/2012
By ,
Logan, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purched for my 2 year old grand daughter. After putting it together, one part did not work but we called Fisher-Price and they sent out a new part with no questions. My grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Great for young children under 2!

12/30/2012
By ,
Kernersville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not for children over 2 at all! Got for 2 yr 8 month old &
Was way to short for him to really play with & he's not above avg for his age. Its a toy for 1 1/2-2 year at most. But very cute toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

Great entertainment for the little ones.

01/05/2013
By ,
Morristown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only issue was that the serving tray recording was not working properly and I had to call the manufacturer. I am currently waiting for a response.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table
12/27/2012
By ,
Flushing mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas.. He absolutely loves it.. This sure was money well spent.. Also it was easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

great toy

01/01/2013
By ,
Carencro, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7yr old girl, 4yr old boy, and 2 yr old girl LOVE this!! It has an adjustable height and the middle of the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table
12/31/2012
By ,
Bushkill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Just a little frustrating when having to reset the singing hot plate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

lots of fun

01/07/2013
By ,
ST LOUIS, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to assemble and my 3 year old grandaughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table

LOVE:)

12/27/2012
By ,
Douglas GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this!! My son loves playing with this!!:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Servin' Surprises Kitchen & Table
12/31/2012
By ,
Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect choice my two boys who love to cook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next