Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

These Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans are perfect for the active man. With a number of pockets to fit all your different tools, and enough room to move around in, they will keep you from feeling restricted.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

great value

12/25/2012
By ,
C.F.,Ia.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife wanted a pair of lined men's jeans to help tame the Iowa winter.She coulded find the size she needed locally.I found these on sale for $12 and bought 2 pair.
Now she's happier than a squirrel in a bird feeder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

Absolute favorite jeans... size up.

10/27/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my absolute favorite pants. Where I live in CO we get a good 6 months of cool or downright cold weather. With most pants I have to use long underwear, but these save me the trouble, expense, and extra laundry. Beyond that, they are super comfortable and look great. I love the cut/pattern.
I wear the dark blue ones for dirty work like wrenching on cars where I will inevitably get stains, but these brown ones are a little softer and my preference for all other occasions. They are tough yet look nice enough to wear out to dinner or church.
The sizing is technically accurate, but I personally found it best to go a size up in waist, because the fleece lining is thick and makes them a little tight through the hips. I have a 30" waist and the 32" fit is much more comfortable giving room to move. Your normal inseam size should be fine. Like all jeans, I would recommend washing on cold setting and drying on low or they will shrink a little.
These are a great value. They sell out fast in my local store so I'm happy to be able to buy them on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans
11/16/2012
By ,
Haywood County, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, but I do need to shorten them! You don't offer shorter lengths for larger waists!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans
01/09/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product , well make, and great price of $11.00 plus only $0.97 shipping. Product arrived in about 5 days using regular delivery.I am a big size guy & Walmart has a excellent selection of big man's pants & shirts. I always go there first looking for my clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans
12/05/2012
By ,
Taylors SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New favorite pants for winter, great for motorcycle riding or anything I wear them everywhere . Bought 2 more pairs I like them so much and a pair for ny brothers birthday preasant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

great value

12/24/2012
By ,
Ringgold,Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
first lined pants I,ve bought,They are great so far,if they hold up over time they will be one of the best values I,ve ever gotten
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

Great Jeans. Great Price.

12/22/2012
By ,
McAlester, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans were reasonably priced. They fit well and are comfortable. They are very warm and repel cold wind especially well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans

soft and very comfortable and warm.

11/23/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very soft and comfortable while keeping you warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Big Men's Lined Carpenter jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5