Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

These Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans are perfect for the active man. With a number of pockets to fit all your different tools, and enough room to move around in, they will keep you from feeling restricted.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

FG fleece lined jeans

12/20/2012
By ,
linden,pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these jeans .very warm to work outside in.I also wore under carharrt bibs to hunt and outdorr hockey match.Great deal for 17 bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

very warm

11/05/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work outside in the cold. I purchased these so I didn't have to keep pulling up my long johns. I didn't expect to much for the price. They are fantastic. They keep me nice and toasty and the size is perfect even after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

The best $20 ever spent on clothing

12/06/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fits very true to their sizes. Very warm and yet comfortable but not bulky. It's 100 times better than longjohns. Can't say enough good things about these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans
12/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prompt delivery . Overall very satisfied.
These are good winter work pants!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

They will keep the wind and cold out!!!

01/24/2013
By ,
Norfolk, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love them! I bought 4 pairs. They keep the cold wind out and are soft and comfortable inside. I wear them in an office environment that can be quite chilly. I got mine in the 30 inch length and I have to cuff them up a couple of times. I don't know if that is because they are longer than usual or I have shrunk. I work where there is no break from the wind and my legs don't get cold no matter how hard it is blowing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

Warm for cold weather

03/09/2013
By ,
Central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful pants for comfort and warmth.Great value with sturdy denim outside and soft and warm fleece inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans
01/12/2013
By ,
McAlester, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was very reasonable. The materials and workmanship are excellent. The pants are very warm. The fit is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans
12/13/2012
By ,
Rio Rancho NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit and very warm bought the Faded Glory Big Men s fleece lined and Faded Glory Big Men s Lined Carpenters great deal and fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans

Nice Fit But Lacks Style!

11/05/2012
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you want a pair of jeans to work in or around the house, these will be perfect. Esp in colder environments, because of the insulation inside the legs, they will keep you cozy and warm.
But think twice of wearing these to school, work or a night on the town. They have NO style what so ever.
Took these back asap to the store after ordering online. got my money back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Big Men's fleece lined canvas carpenter jeans
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5