Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

The Evenfo Convertible High Chair offers three unique positions that help transition your baby to independent feeding and play. Your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant high chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(410 Reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
276
4 stars
104
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation97%397 out of 409reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
276
4 stars
104
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for my twins

11/07/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
03/15/2013
By ,
Port Richey, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the high chair. Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very sturdy and love the versatility of the high chair. The table and chair will be great when she gets a little older. Love the big tray under the seat where I put her food while feeding her. Big hit with family and friends. Would recommend for a child that can sit alone since the chair does not recline.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Highchair

08/16/2014
By ,
North Bend, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my almost 5 mth old (at the time) and she was not quite ready for it. I had to stuff a blanket between her and the tray to keep her from slouching over. She is 6 months now and sits in it wonderfully. The tray does come away from the baby's chest a bit but not a problem now that she can control how close she leans into it. Was easy to put together, easy to clean chair and the seat cover, very light weight but sturdy. I wish the tray was attached, I have to put the tray underneath the chair to get my child out but the table is perfect for that. Love this chair and can't wait to try it when she is old enough to use as chair and table. Only thing I would change would be to make it fold for easy storage.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Cute & Functional

06/12/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This highchair does what it's advertised to do, and looks cute doing it. I especially love the 3 separate stages it converts to.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

so far so good :)

06/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this about 2 weeks ago. It was my first time buying a high chair. I have a 15 month old and for her it's working great so far. I was definitely in need of a high chair to build good table manners and structure for my little girl. She loves sitting and eating in it. It's the perfect size for her. Easy to clean. It was easy to set up. The tray snaps on/off easily. I haven't tried to use it as a independent table and chair yet (we haven't reached that stage). Only con I have is that the seat cover doesn't stay on right. It always slides off so I have to keep putting it back up. Good purchase for the amount you pay.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

LOVE

08/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!

01/05/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love it!!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really cute and safe! I love that it converts. I paid a very low price for something my daughter will use for a long time.
P.s. It's also very easy to put together. My husband was at work when I received it and I could not wait so I put it together myself in about 10 mins.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great value

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was perfect for my grand child who visits occasionally because they live in another state. Versatile and sufficient for our need. The tray table does tilt forward a bit when used as a high chair. The padding and straps on the chair are not that easy to remove when using as a chair for the table. But all in all, a good deal for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

great for the price

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great high chair for the price...very sturdy and easy to clean...I use it at my daycare center...love it!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great High Chair for the price.

11/08/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
08/30/2012
By ,
La Quinta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Highchair for the Price

10/21/2012
By ,
Lewisburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this highchair when my little girl was 4 months old. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It has an easy to remove cover when washing is needed. It serves them as they grow because it changes into a table for older children. I would buy this highchair again!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

High chair

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. I had no trouble getting my granddaughter in or out of it. I am happy that it comes apart so when she is older she can use it as a little table and chair for multiple uses.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Cute, no fuss high chair

02/06/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 8 month old daughter for Christmas and I was expecting to like it less as time went on, but I was so wrong. I couldn't adore this high chair more if I tried. In fact, I wish I could have had it for my 2 older kids too. Here are the things I love about it:
- Easily snaps together and apart for portability
- It's light so I can carry it with one hand with the baby on my hip
- It's surprisingly sturdy, a very smart design. In fact, we set a heavy computer monitor on the table part one day and it didn't have any trouble holding it.
- The tray goes between her legs so she won't fall out even if she manages to wiggle out of the harness (this hasn't happened, but she's still pretty young)
- The tray goes on easily, snapping into place (none of that annoying sliding like normal high chairs.)
- Cleans up really easily. So far I've been able to just use wipes to clean it since even the cloth is slick and easy to wipe down. The tray I usually put through the dishwasher.
- When the baby isn't using it, I take the top part off and my 2 year old uses the table.
Honestly, my only complaint is that I wish the tray fit into the dishwasher a little easier. Don't get me wrong, it fits in there even better than most high chair trays...I just wish the part that goes between the legs could detach easily from the tray so it could take up less space in the dishwasher. Still that's not enough to make it 4 stars instead of 5.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Even-Flow Convertible High Chair

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical, functional, good-looking, and very versatile! Our granddaughter will grow with this product; as it converts to a table and chair when she is old enough to be sitting by herself.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love it

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it..... It's everything in one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Excellent Deal

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase. Once the child outgrows it, it converts to a table and chairs. Great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

versatile

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It good because you can use it like a regular chair and like a high chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Evenflo-Convertible-High-Chair

05/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color is pretty and assembly was simple but it doesn't feel sturdy enough so i am just using it as table and chair i got a stronger high chair
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 369 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next