Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

The Evenfo Convertible High Chair offers three unique positions that help transition your baby to independent feeding and play. Your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant high chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%76 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for my twins

11/07/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
03/15/2013
By ,
Port Richey, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the high chair. Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very sturdy and love the versatility of the high chair. The table and chair will be great when she gets a little older. Love the big tray under the seat where I put her food while feeding her. Big hit with family and friends. Would recommend for a child that can sit alone since the chair does not recline.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Cute & Functional

06/12/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This highchair does what it's advertised to do, and looks cute doing it. I especially love the 3 separate stages it converts to.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love love love it

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I instant fell in love as soon as I took it out the box. The assemble was so easy everything snaps in place. The table is adorable, the chair is even more adorable and easy to clean becuz u can remove the seat cover to machine wash it. The chair easily snaps n locks itself when you put it on top of the table to be a high chair. I take the chair part off and let my daughter sit in it and play with her books she loves it, and the harness is a plus. It's the cutest dining set and for an amazing price! Your going to enjoy it so much! Highly Recommended
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

love the ease of this

07/21/2014
By ,
plano tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish seat adjusted for my 3 month old but love that the chair will last through stages.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

awesome product

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The 3 pieces are so usefull. My daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Product, Great Price

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat this for the price! Versatile and sturdy and has the five point harness for safety. Comes up to perfect table height too so your little one is part of the group. I like this better than highchairs double the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love it

07/07/2014
By ,
Walton, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such an awesome high chair. I love how u can use it as a high chair or a regular table and chair. The first high chair I bought for my daughter was horrible, she couldn't sit up in it all the way so it was really hard for her to eat. Then I seen my friends don using this one and ha to get it. My daughter sits straight up like she should and doesn't have any problems at all. And it's very easy to clean too plus very light weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

yeah

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its awesome! my daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

good purchase

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice item very useful
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

LOVE

08/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!

01/05/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

I love this product.

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item for my four month old daughter. I like that she is at eye level with everyone else at the table. it was quick to put together and quick to separate to a cahir and table. Everyone comes over and says they love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Very handy

06/12/2014
By ,
Erie pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The little table under the highchair is very handy and genius!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great High Chair for the price.

11/08/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
08/30/2012
By ,
La Quinta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

useful

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pretty colors and useful. Easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for Day cares or Preschools!

07/28/2013
By ,
Jamestown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I run a daycare and use several high chairs which makes it difficult to store them when I am not using them. I use these high chairs without the bottom table on them and they are wonderful. They are high enough off the ground that the children's feet do not touch the floor and therefore can not walk around with them attached to their bottoms as they have with the expensive charries. The trays are large, they are easy for the children to get in and out of and super easy to clean. Since they are so short and light weight I can stack 4 in the corner of my kitchen and they take up as much room as one large high chair. Not heavy duty but perfect if you are looking for storage or even transporting to grandmas because the legs come apart if you need them too. Love this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Highchair for the Price

10/21/2012
By ,
Lewisburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this highchair when my little girl was 4 months old. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It has an easy to remove cover when washing is needed. It serves them as they grow because it changes into a table for older children. I would buy this highchair again!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

serves its purpose

02/15/2014
By ,
las Vegas,nv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this because I wanted a stand alone high chair that I could move around easily. It is very light weight. It is kind of big for our small house but does ok. Tray seems secure I get a bit nervous because the latches to hold the seat to the table should have been made different but have been secure though. Love the color and its definitely a great idea. Its not for travelling but I have a different high chair for that. This one is more for my daughter to have her space at home. Another great feature is that you can put stuff under the chair on the table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next