Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

The Evenfo Convertible High Chair offers three unique positions that help transition your baby to independent feeding and play. Your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant high chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%62 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for my twins

11/07/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
03/15/2013
By ,
Port Richey, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the high chair. Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very sturdy and love the versatility of the high chair. The table and chair will be great when she gets a little older. Love the big tray under the seat where I put her food while feeding her. Big hit with family and friends. Would recommend for a child that can sit alone since the chair does not recline.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 month old and its wonderful. She loves it. Pretty colors and i can make it into a table and chair... i love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Loooove it

04/08/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product my little one sits in it comfortably without fuss the design is really cute and I love that it grows with her turning into a table and chair. The only thing is the material slides off when taking them out it putting them in but slide right on and your good to go. It's a great product especially pricing wise
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

serves its purpose

02/15/2014
By ,
las Vegas,nv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this because I wanted a stand alone high chair that I could move around easily. It is very light weight. It is kind of big for our small house but does ok. Tray seems secure I get a bit nervous because the latches to hold the seat to the table should have been made different but have been secure though. Love the color and its definitely a great idea. Its not for travelling but I have a different high chair for that. This one is more for my daughter to have her space at home. Another great feature is that you can put stuff under the chair on the table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love it!!

03/28/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the flexibility of this product. I have two of them, one for my 2 year old and the other for my 5 month old. My 2 year old feels like a big boy (his is blue) with having his own table but can still be secured in his seat. My 5 month old (hers is this one) will grow into it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

LOVE

08/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Good product

03/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

great product

03/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this chair
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!

01/05/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Deal for my grand babies

03/11/2014
By ,
Westland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these for my twin 7 month old grand daughters. Considering that these convert from high chairs to toddler tables and chairs have proven to be a great value for the price. When skyping with them they look comfortable in them. And my daughter says that feeding time is much easier with the twins.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great deal

03/15/2014
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

I love this product :)

03/09/2014
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So wonderful love that my Little one can use it when she gets older is such a big plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Simple to put together.. sturdy and cute.

01/26/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble.. sturdy and cute.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Very good product

03/06/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this highchair...... and the price is good..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great High Chair for the price.

11/08/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Highchair

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great highchair for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

very helpful

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for Day cares or Preschools!

07/28/2013
By ,
Jamestown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I run a daycare and use several high chairs which makes it difficult to store them when I am not using them. I use these high chairs without the bottom table on them and they are wonderful. They are high enough off the ground that the children's feet do not touch the floor and therefore can not walk around with them attached to their bottoms as they have with the expensive charries. The trays are large, they are easy for the children to get in and out of and super easy to clean. Since they are so short and light weight I can stack 4 in the corner of my kitchen and they take up as much room as one large high chair. Not heavy duty but perfect if you are looking for storage or even transporting to grandmas because the legs come apart if you need them too. Love this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
08/30/2012
By ,
La Quinta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next