Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

The Evenfo Convertible High Chair offers three unique positions that help transition your baby to independent feeding and play. Your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant high chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%85 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for my twins

11/07/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
03/15/2013
By ,
Port Richey, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the high chair. Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very sturdy and love the versatility of the high chair. The table and chair will be great when she gets a little older. Love the big tray under the seat where I put her food while feeding her. Big hit with family and friends. Would recommend for a child that can sit alone since the chair does not recline.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Highchair

08/16/2014
By ,
North Bend, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my almost 5 mth old (at the time) and she was not quite ready for it. I had to stuff a blanket between her and the tray to keep her from slouching over. She is 6 months now and sits in it wonderfully. The tray does come away from the baby's chest a bit but not a problem now that she can control how close she leans into it. Was easy to put together, easy to clean chair and the seat cover, very light weight but sturdy. I wish the tray was attached, I have to put the tray underneath the chair to get my child out but the table is perfect for that. Love this chair and can't wait to try it when she is old enough to use as chair and table. Only thing I would change would be to make it fold for easy storage.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Cute & Functional

06/12/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This highchair does what it's advertised to do, and looks cute doing it. I especially love the 3 separate stages it converts to.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great functional high chair

07/23/2014
By ,
Anderson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a high chair that wasn't going to cost a lot and where I can get a lot of use out of; this is the high chair I was looking for! The box it came in was light weight, it didn't take my husband very long (about 4-5) minutes to get it set up and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I love that it can be used as a chair and table as my daughter gets older and the tray does not easily stain! We used this for her first birthday and she did a cake smash and got light pink frosting everywhere on the tray and it wiped up easily without staining. I am able to move the high chair by holding the chair part and it doesn't easily detach from the table part at all. If I had to make one complaint, I wish the backing was a little higher and the front was a few inches longer for my daughter's legs so she can be a little more comfortable. Other than that, this is the greatest high chair for the price and for how much use you can get out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Chair!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great high chair! Sturdy, the tray snaps on and off easily, and it glides across the floor without any effort at all. Definitely a great purchase for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Good high chair

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the multi use functions. Good value for the money.
High chair does not have adjustable tray.
Strap system is good and secure. Overall, fairly sturdy chair.
Does not fold up for storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

LOVE

08/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!

01/05/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love love love it

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I instant fell in love as soon as I took it out the box. The assemble was so easy everything snaps in place. The table is adorable, the chair is even more adorable and easy to clean becuz u can remove the seat cover to machine wash it. The chair easily snaps n locks itself when you put it on top of the table to be a high chair. I take the chair part off and let my daughter sit in it and play with her books she loves it, and the harness is a plus. It's the cutest dining set and for an amazing price! Your going to enjoy it so much! Highly Recommended
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Just as advertised

09/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item for my 8 month old daughter. I love that it is super easy to assemble and take apart as needed depending on use. It is very colorful and does not take up too much space. I only wish that the tray was a bit bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great High Chair for the price.

11/08/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Product, Great Price

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat this for the price! Versatile and sturdy and has the five point harness for safety. Comes up to perfect table height too so your little one is part of the group. I like this better than highchairs double the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose
08/30/2012
By ,
La Quinta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Very good

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

awesome product

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The 3 pieces are so usefull. My daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great Highchair for the Price

10/21/2012
By ,
Lewisburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this highchair when my little girl was 4 months old. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It has an easy to remove cover when washing is needed. It serves them as they grow because it changes into a table for older children. I would buy this highchair again!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Great for Day cares or Preschools!

07/28/2013
By ,
Jamestown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I run a daycare and use several high chairs which makes it difficult to store them when I am not using them. I use these high chairs without the bottom table on them and they are wonderful. They are high enough off the ground that the children's feet do not touch the floor and therefore can not walk around with them attached to their bottoms as they have with the expensive charries. The trays are large, they are easy for the children to get in and out of and super easy to clean. Since they are so short and light weight I can stack 4 in the corner of my kitchen and they take up as much room as one large high chair. Not heavy duty but perfect if you are looking for storage or even transporting to grandmas because the legs come apart if you need them too. Love this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Love this!

09/23/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this high chair for my 2nd child since the 1st high chair we had for my 1st was from the 70's or something. I love this high chair so much! My daughter isnt old enough to use it, but we do use it as a table for my oldest so he can sit with us and feel like a big boy. Ive actually considered buying another one in green so my son can have his, and we can start using this one for the baby. Great buy, great value for the money. Fantastic. =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Rose

Perfect for the price

12/23/2012
By ,
Raleigh NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Good:
Adorable pattern
Very sturdy
Easy to put together alone
Harness adjusts easily
Tray goes on/off with no hassle
The Not-So-Good
Doesn't fold up
Has a large foot print
Fabric doesn't attach to the seat backing
I bought this for my 5 month old who sits very well when supported. She had no trouble keeping herself up even without the harness. I am excited for when she gets older to use the other functions of this chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next