Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

As the days get warmer, you'll need a great pair of capri jeans to wear through the summer season. These Faded Glory women's plus-size cuffed capri jeans are the perfect choice! Made out of 100% cotton followed by a traditional 5 pocket styling and cool cuffed hems; pair these jeans with tees, tops and your favorite pair of sandals and flats.
Average Customer Rating:
3.308 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation62%8 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

New favorite

09/16/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my red capris. The fit is nice and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Comfy and cute, but run big

09/17/2012
By ,
Andersen AFB
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm an 18 or 20 in most pants, usually the 20 fits more comfortably, but the 20 in these is quite large! So if you're in between sizes I'd say go down! Also they do tend to stretch out and get baggy as you wear them, so they'll have to be washed after every time wearing them, hope they hold up to that! But overall they are cute and very comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Ther is a problem with the zipper!

09/25/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I found this Capri in the store in the caribean blue, but a size to big. I thought I give it a try. It's a very stretchy fabric, so it was pretty loose after wearing. I also find out that the zipper was broken and kept open up from the bottom. I managed to fix it and pull on the pants on without opening it.
But I liked the light weight, stretch and fit on these pants, so I decided to order some other colors and a blue denim one online in my correct size. The blue denim fits pefect and I love it, but after washing the colered one (it was the caribean blue and the red) I had problems with the zipper again. The Caribean blue ziper seems to work now, after working on it with some pliers. Sadly the red zipper keeps opening up from the bottom on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Faulty Zipper

09/07/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I liked the fit on these capri jeans but the zipper on the white pair wasn't working. It started to open at the bottom when you zipped it up. That didn't happen in the blue denim pair. But I didn't want to take a chance so I returned them both. I was thinking of reordering them in a smaller size because they stretch but the zipper issue killed that idea.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Disappointing...

09/25/2012
By ,
New Smyrna Beach, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These capris were so cute, hugged me in all the right places, nice soft material but that dang zipper...it repeatedly separated, came off its tracks. And it wasn't on just one, I bought several pairs and the zippers on all were the same. I was too afraid to have a public 'display' so I decided to return them all. I was so disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Cheap

09/30/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 4 pair the zipper broke on all 4, before i had a chance to wear them. Two of them i tried on , the other two i checked before i put them on. The color and fit are great but the zippers are defective. So i returned my 4 pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans
10/29/2012
By ,
Phoenix,az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The zipper on both pair of pants that i bought broke the first day......get better zippers on these and i would buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Poor Quality

08/29/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these pants several times, in several different colors, and have returned all but one pair. Each pair I returned had a faulty zipper that either got stuck, split, or in the case of the last pair, completely came apart in my hands. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans

Very stylish!

09/11/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these! They are a perfect fit and look amazing. I bought them in white and am now going to check out what other colors they have to order more, hopefully black. They are comfortable and look very trendy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans
10/05/2012
By ,
Palm Bay Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good capri, the size is real, fit extremely well. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans
09/17/2012
By ,
Buena park, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received many compliments when I wore them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Cuffed Capri Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5