Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barbie Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Barbie Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

When a young girl has a Barbie doll and a vast collection of accessories to go with it, the Barbie Fashionistas Closet makes a great place to store and organize it. Not only does the Barbie Ultimate Closet have room for Barbie's shoes, handbags, clothes and other accessories, it has room for one Barbie Doll and doubles as a carrying case, so Barbie and her wardrobe can go everywhere together. This Barbie Closet has several shelves, cubbies and a drawer to keep Barbie's smaller accessories. There is also a collection of hangers in the Barbie Fashionistas Closet that girls can use to hang up Barbie's many dresses. Included in the Barbie Fashionistas Closet are a pair shoes, a Barbie fashion and accessories for a Barbie Doll. It also includes a ring to fit the girl who will be deciding Barbie's fashion choices. The Barbie Ultimate Closet gives girls many fashion possibilities for their Barbie Doll.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%49 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Wonderful Christmas gift for Granddaughter

12/01/2012
By ,
Ocala,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised how many accessories were included..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
10/26/2012
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product for my niece as a early christmas gift. She love's barbie play set's. It dose not come with a barbie doll though just clouthes and barbie shoes. Thought this would be the perfect gift to give. The sides of the door's are just for look's.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Horn Lake, MS
love it
Posted 11/10/2012
my four year old just love this.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Very Cute and Girly

03/02/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter's seventh birthday. She loves it. She put it right into her doll house as barbie's closet and has it packed with clothes. It's nice because she can take it along to sleepovers and fit a doll in it as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
08/09/2013
By ,
AURORA, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 7 and she chose this over hundreds of dollars worth of American Doll. She plays with it everyday. It only brings 3 dresses so I suggest you go to Ebay and a lady makes them perfect fit and beautiful for about $3-$4. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
11/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift. Nicely packaged and constructed. Makes me wish I had a closet like this in my room. The clothing and accessories that came with were stylish, and all moving parts work well and appear durable. Room to store a Barbie and all she will need a for trip to grandmother's house or for quick put away when finished playing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Barbie A Mermaid Tale 2 Beach Doll, Brunette
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Barbie in A Mermaid Tale 2 Beach Barbie Doll
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Barbie in A Mermaid Tale 2 Beach Friend Doll
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
11/23/2012
By ,
28562
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute carrying case for my grand daughter's barbies and it comes stocked, which was a great surprise for me and will be for her on Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
11/28/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is awesome, I bought it as a Christmas gift, i know the little girl i got this for is going to love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Great Barbie closet

11/21/2013
By ,
Wichita ,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a really great buy. I saw the same product somewhere else and it was 5 bucks more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Recommended

01/06/2014
By ,
Columbus, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She have a lot of barbies and enjoys playing with the Ultimate Closet. It is a good size but for her needs I wish it were larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

great toy for your Barbie lover

12/18/2013
By ,
chico, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great closet for all of barbies clothes and accessories! My daughter was always getting frustrated because she could only find 1 of barbies shoes but now she has a place to keep them so they won't get lost when they aren't on barbies feet :) the little hangers are so cute! My daughter loves to have Barbie put on a fashion show and pretendsthis closet is "backstage"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Very Cute

12/27/2013
By ,
Middletown, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As you know there are tons of accessories out there for Barbie but this one is very cute & works well with any setup. Tons of outfits and options for your kid's dolls. You will need a baggie though after a few days as there is little chance everything will stay in it's place in the closet. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Closet for Barbie clothes

01/07/2014
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Closet comes with shoes, purses and dresses for the Barbie. There is a space for you to carry or put away a Barbie. Daughter enjoys it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

It was more than I expected

12/22/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a lot of clothes and shoes for the money I had no idea until I opened it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

great gift

12/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look like a great gift for a young fashion minded girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

none

11/05/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
none
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet

Better then expected for the price

10/09/2013
By ,
Rotonda Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Barbie case made well and colorfully printed inside
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
07/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
12/02/2012
By ,
Ferndale ,Md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gift for my granddaughter not as nice as I would have liked
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie Fashionistas Ultimate Closet
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5