Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Monster High Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

The ghouls of Monster High have always stayed home on Halloween, but not this year. They've decided to take back the holiday. Each Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll is dressed in an over-the-top outfit that commemorates her famous monster heritage. This Monster High Draculaura Doll celebrates vampires. This stylish Monster High Heritage Doll includes fashion and themed accessories. Kids will love playing with their favorite Monster High Ghouls characters and will have hours of fun in the imaginary world of Monster High. This Monster High Draculaura Doll cannot stand alone and is designed for children ages 6 years and older.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%58 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Just what they wanted!

11/20/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this doll for my nieces who LOVED them! Thank you so much Wal-Mart Site-to-Store....at this time of year, it is the second way to shop!! The first being ship to my home!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Monster High Draculaura

12/30/2012
By ,
Ashland, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice doll for the young girl who watches Monster high.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

another good buy

11/17/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my little one is a monster high grl and loves everyone of them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Fun for a tot, withstands abuse

01/23/2013
By ,
Ventura, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter has carried this doll around ever since she got it. It has great presentation in the package, but as with most popular toys, it loses some of its luster when you remove it. The wings are difficult for my 6 year old to take on and off and the small accessories (like earrings) are quickly lost. In spite of this, she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Monster high presents good values

02/15/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was dismayed when my 5 year old granddaughter started an obsession with Monster High...until I watched the show. The kids are kind to each other, and encounter elements that a child would in school...but with a theme of acceptance and kindness, it produces a great environment. Draculaura is the ring leader of empathy and kindness. So, overlook the monster part....this is a great series.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Loved it!

12/29/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought this for my 12-year-old step-sister, and she loves it. It may not be appropriate for younger children, since there's a LOT of small parts and her hair would be easily tangled beyond repair with very minimal playing. The little skeleton doll that came with it has a little pink bow, which is adorable! Overall, it was a great gift, since she's really into what she calls "girly goth".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

My daughter is in love.

02/05/2013
By ,
APO AE England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter purchased 2 monster high dolls with her birthday money. I was thankful that wal-mart was able to ship the dolls quickly to an APO address. Much cheaper to purchase through here than anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Beautiful Monster High Doll!

02/11/2013
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter collects Monster High Dolls and this is Her Favorite Doll out of 58!
Got it for a great price. Couldn't be more satisfied :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Super Cute!!!!

11/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is perfect!!!! My niece has been wanting one for months.....she will super excited to get this under the tree for Christmas:)) Can't wait to see her face!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll
02/19/2013
By ,
Middletown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the monster high dolls. She especially like dracalaura! This is a cute doll that your daughter will enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

I got this at a great price.

02/07/2013
By ,
Boynton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was listed on the site for 13.00. So I ordered site to store. I'm very happy I got her because the price has gone up since then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll
03/07/2013
By ,
Riverside
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price was great. My daughter was super happy. Can't beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll
03/05/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Grandaughter
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

Not good for small children.

11/26/2012
By ,
Bruceton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old is deeply into these dolls. This one has a lot of bling. Good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll

cute doll

01/05/2013
By ,
ocean springs, ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute doll. My daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll
12/11/2012
By ,
McComb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my granddaughter wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll
12/12/2012
By ,
El Centro, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 old daughter love this doll
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Ghouls Rule Doll, Draculaura Doll
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5