Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Monster High Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

The Monster High Dot Dead Gorgeous Doll, Lagoona is rocking the polka dots. This Monster High Lagoona Blue Doll comes with a brush for her stylish blond-and-blue hair, as well as with a to-scale coffin cell phone for a girl on the go. A cute handbag is also included. This Monster High Party Doll comes with a classic and fashionable outfit, from her wicked heels and her multi-layered skirt to her earrings, starfish belt and necklace. This Monster High Dot Dead Gorgeous Doll can be posed in a variety of ways but does not stand alone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%28 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

Great doll

11/02/2012
By ,
Killeen,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my niece. It was a great buy purchasing this and the other one in the bundle set. My niece really loved the doll. It was a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+14points
Review 2 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

Not for small children.

11/26/2012
By ,
Bruceton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ten year olds are having a ball with these dolls. Made well. Shipped in a timely manner. Good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 3 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona
09/28/2012
By ,
ATLANTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHE HAS PRETTY HAIR AND PRETTY SHOES AND HER DRESS WAS VERY PRETTY TO SHE IS A PRETTY DOLL
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona
12/18/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order online. Dolls arrived timely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 5 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona
11/17/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves this doll
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

She is drop dead gorgeous...

01/02/2013
By ,
St Francis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she loved her and collects these particular dolls. A quite scary type of brat doll in my opinion, but they are darling dolls, almost artistic in the faces and the costumes are so inventive and creative...so colorful. Your girl will love these!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

cool

01/02/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 year old loves monster high right now so i got her her favorite character. she loves it - i think it's also cool that all the joints are move-able except the ankles. plus i got it in a bundle with a monster high accessory, 2 for $30.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

THIS IS A GREAT DOLL FOR A 10 YEAR OLD GIRL

01/09/2013
By ,
brookings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD STURDY PRODUCT WONDERFUL COLORS BEAUTIFULLY DRESSED
NEEDED A CARRIER FOR SMALL ACCESSORIES BECAUSE EASY TO GET LOST
HAIR VERY NICE JUST A WONDERFUL DOLL GOOD FOR 10 YR OLD GIRLS WITH
GRAND IMAGINATIONS......
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

Great value

12/30/2012
By ,
kenmore, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I cdhecked prices everywhere for Monster High dolls and Walmart had the best selection at the lowest price plus free shipping. I got 3 dolls for only $42. My granddaughter loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

Great Doll!

01/18/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this doll along with the other Monster High dolls. Her outfit and hair are brightly colored. She comes with a stand, unlike some of the others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona

monster monster high...monster hey monster high

12/23/2012
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this doll for my daughter for Christmas. It's looks as it looks online...I'm pleased with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona
03/09/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought in a value pack 2 for $30. good deal for Monster High.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Dot-Dead Gorgeous Party Doll, Lagoona
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5