Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WWE WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

WWE WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

The WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush is so big kids can now battle their favorite wrestling superstars and become the WWE Champion! Give your WWE Brawlin' Buddy an armbar, a body slam or even a headlock and he will make sounds!
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%57 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

Great Doll for any wwe fans

10/09/2012
By ,
Cross Plains Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this doll cause i'm a john cena fan i was really happy to play with it
I love WWE Been a fan 2009
I Recommend this doll to any wwe fans of john cena
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

WWE fan

07/16/2012
By ,
Ft Lee, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7yr old was super excited to beat up on Cena! Very soft to use as pillow but tough enough to slam and throw!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
08/07/2012
By ,
Arlington,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters love them and can't wait to collect them all. The sound effects make it really fun too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

Great Product

10/25/2012
By ,
Thibodaux, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my nephew whom just turned eight. He loves it and plays with it everyday. It is a great toy for a boy who likes to wrestle with his toys and at the same time it is soft enough to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

Excellent toy for the lil guy in your house.

11/16/2012
By ,
New Phila, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was absolutely ecstatic when he opened this gift this is all he talked about for weeks when it came out on TV. He has not put it down since he got it and even sleeps with it. Every once in awhile you will here from his room John Cena saying something because he rolled over on it or something too cute. It has been a great product and well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

Brawlin' Buddies

12/27/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My sons just had to have these for Christmas. They're not bad; my sons do enjoy wrestling around with them. I do think that they should cost a little less considering that they're just stuffed characters with voice boxes in them, but if your kids are into WWE they'll enjoy them, so I guess you will eventually get your $'s worth. (Side Note: for some reason, our John Cena's voice box is way louder than Randy Otron's; not sure if this is the case for all of them, but it definitely is for the ones we got.)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
10/11/2012
By ,
SF Bay area, California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn’t get to play with him too much but he didn’t have much variation in speech except for different grunt tones. Also, the sounds weren’t that loud so if the TV is on, you can’t hear what he is saying so I end up putting my ear right up against the toy. I think it would be amusing to leave around the office because small bumps do get him to talk. Again though, since volume is a on the low end, you may not notice him that easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

Fun toy !!!

03/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old took this toy to his Karate classes in share your toy event and this toy was an instant hit. All the kids played with this toy and enjoyed a lot. Soft, safe, lot of different sounds..true value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

Great for young kids!

09/25/2012
By ,
Edwardsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves this toy. He slammed it all over the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

If not broken I would have been totally satisfied

11/28/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Received this item in a timely manner.... but unfortunately it did not talk... and it is called "Talking Plush, John Cena". Value wise ... it was the same price everywhere I looked. I am very satisfied with the service I have received so far. I still need to get a refund. I am hoping I get the same good service during the refund process.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
  • Staff Sparks

Great toy for a 6yr old

10/30/2012
By ,
san bruno,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
John Cena is a good character for a toy.
My son really enjoyed it talks, up to ten different phrases, keeping the kids always interested on the toy at all times. keeps them moving around which I think it's a great feature.anything that keeps my kids moving it's Good toy. They wrestle all over the place and never got hurt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

It's a pass..

10/15/2012
By ,
SFO, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item was OK. I didn't see any value in it, it basically just makes a variety of noises when you punch it or shake it or something. So in short a soft toy which makes sounds/speaks some words. I'd pass it ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
11/20/2012
By ,
Newnan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas present for my grandson. Appears durable and nicely designed. He should have loads of fun playing with his buddy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
11/02/2012
By ,
beaufort, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i did not actually see ths product as i ordered on line and had delivered to my 3 uear old grandson out of state. but i am told he really liks it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
10/31/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a really good toy it was purchased for my great nephew who is 21 months old and loves wresteling, so all the dolls that was bought was great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
11/26/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giving to my son for Christmas. It is as described and will be fun for him to toss around!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena

great gift

11/20/2012
By ,
petrolia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is great for small children and bigger children its soft u could use it as a pillow
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
11/25/2012
By ,
Bryson city nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun and squeezable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
11/09/2012
By ,
uhrchsville,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what was looking for my autsic nephew
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for WWE Brawlin' Buddies Talking Plush, John Cena
11/13/2012
By ,
Morrill, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my 2yr olds favorite toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next