Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MSC Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

MSC Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

More than meets the expectations!

05/26/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend had the board...had to have it. Easy & simple to use, does a clean score on all paper,
especially dense watercolor paper. The boxes are fabulous for gifts, by using colorful wall paper you can craft lovely boxes. All you need is an imagination!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"
09/16/2013
By ,
Newport, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how quickly items can be scored due to grooves and measurements. Boxes are a snap to construct without actually marking on the card stock. I know this will be a well used tool and the store pickup saved on shipping costs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

GREAT product

01/19/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been measuring, drawing lines, and scoring by hand. This productive makes it so much easier!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

Excellent product for beginners!

12/18/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy using this craft product. It is easy to use and very precise. Love it! Great price, couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

this board is so easy to use. I love it.

12/01/2013
By ,
Front Royal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This board brings instructions to make envelopes, boxes and cards. The instructions are difficult to read because the letters are very small. If this is corrected the rest is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

Wonderful Gaget

12/16/2013
By ,
Stillwater, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as stated & is very easy to use. I absolutely love it! Walmart offered it at a wonderful price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

Love this product!

11/10/2013
By ,
Galveston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this to make my wedding invitations and also for my wedding favor boxes. It worked great. The only problem I had was the way it says to use it made the side flaps of the boxes stick out. All I did to fix this was I made my own temples by not using the arrow. I had no problems after that! They look great and everyone who sees them in amazed that I made them myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

EXCELLENT Scoring Board

03/18/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already made many greeting cards using the scoring board: regular fold cards; tri-fold, multi-fold and envelopes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

A great product

01/15/2014
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this score board and envelope maker this is my second one I want to keep as a spare, You don't have to buy them seperaletly like the scor pal, it is affordable , I am able to make clean crisp score lines with the bone folder that is included, make booxes and more directions are so easy follow but it my own personally thing I use an xacto knife when cutting out the trianes when making a knife and scissors when making boxes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Martha Stewart Crafts Scoring Board, 12.5"

Exceeds expectations

02/09/2014
By ,
Centre, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I discovered accordian fold flowers and was very happy to have found Martha Stewart scoring board. I find it is so amazing to find crafting aids that really exceed my expectations. This scoring board has made scoring paper so much easier that using "make do" ways to score.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.