Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Polident Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

Polident Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

Why clean dentures with Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner instead of toothpaste? Toothpaste contains abrasives that can scratch dentures. Bacteria can grow in scratches, which can cause bad breath. Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner kills 99.9% of odor-causing bacteria and other microorganisms. Denture hygiene is an important part of good oral health. Use Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner instead of toothpaste every day for clean dentures and a healthy mouth.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

Great for false teeth

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had tar stain on my teeth. Used the item for the first time and the tar stains went away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

so far so good

08/20/2012
By ,
mohave valley, arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
started using this about two weeks ago. first time it looked like my dentures were much whiter . i smoke about a pack and a 1/2 a day so if it can whiten mine i assume if they can whiten mine then they can whiten any ones.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

excellent cleaner

07/18/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dentures are white and bright and this product keeps them that way. The denture solution is easy to use and very effective. I see no yellowing of my dentures and they are very clean after using the tablets. i would definitely recommend this for smokers. Also I like the number of tablets you get for the price you pay. It is a great value. I recommend this over the generic cleaners for smokers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

Works better than any other product

06/08/2014
By ,
Westfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a smoker, who had had dentures for the past 20 years and who has tried all other products, I find this one works the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

love this product

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product its awesome. Even if you aren't a smoker and you drink alot of coffee or dark colored soda and it stains your dentures well this product will take them stains and make them disappear so if your dentures are getting stained up i am telling u try this amazing product and you wont go back to the over night soaking i know i dont only once a month i will soak them over night well i hope you at least try it for yourself have a blessed day and god bless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

The best one they make!!

12/02/2013
By ,
Southampton N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My walmart is always out of this type of polident cleaner. I guess because its the best one they make, even if you don't smoke!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct
06/04/2013
By ,
southern calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product even for non smokers. Has the best cleaning power of any product for denture cleaning. Leaves a clean and fresh feeling after use unlike any other brand
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

BEST denture cleaner by far!

01/12/2014
By ,
Warwick MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Often out of stock at MANY stores, SMOKERS POLIDENT is the ONLY denture cleaner that actually cleans dentures well...no other products works this well. I am NOT a smoker, but I do drink coffee & tea which stain my dentures....and this is the ONLY way to get them really clean & bright-easily overnight!
Walmart also has the best price on this item (so far) & is the only place I can find the large size (120 tablets)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct
10/04/2013
By ,
Locust Grove, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not been able to find this product in the stores so I ordered it online.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

Polident Rocks

02/18/2014
By ,
Reno, NV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched from Efferdent back to Polident for whitening dentures, wow, my dentures let me smile now. Great price as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

GREAT!

02/13/2014
By ,
hedgesville, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans well... Great for us smokers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct

The Best!

09/02/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product if you're a smoker- they look like brand new!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Polident Smokers Denture Cleaner, 120ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5